8

4.4 basé sur 8 commentaires clients

3
5
0
0
0
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

8 commentaires client

0

Peu mieux faire

XAV-AX8050D 25/01/2022 par Mastwin (France)

Cela fait quelques mois que j’utilise cet autoradio dans un camping-car et vraiment il est au top, néanmoins un gros point négatif aucune télécommande déportée au volant n’a été prévu. À moins que votre véhicule en soit équipée dès l’origine. Dommage !!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
28/01/2022

Bonjour Mastwin,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte..
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

New Sony xav

XAV-AX8050D 10/07/2021 par Lewie John (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this as an upgrade to the original radio in our 1995 camper van and it works a treat. Now have Apple CarPlay with all the add ins.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

It’s got all the features I require

XAV-AX8050D 04/06/2021 par Martinph (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I decided to go for a well known manufacturer and I very pleased. The dab radio is excellent, easily search for stations and saving the station is not a problem. Connection to the Apple CarPlay gives a very good response to the navigation software and is easily done through the cable connection. I wasn’t impressed with the installation instruction, there are rather large omissions for example wiring the reversing camera in. The software update was very straightforward.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
07/06/2021

Hi Martinph,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Car system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Very pleased

XAV-AX8050D 13/03/2021 par bfarrell (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This head unit was installed a month ago and I'm very pleased with all its features and overall quality. Very easy to use and android auto is amazing. The large 9 inch screen looks great and of course the sound quality is sharp as you'd expect from a sony unit.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
15/03/2021

Hi BFarrell,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your car system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Radio

XAV-AX8050D 27/02/2021 par Bk372674 (Belgique)

A recommandé super bien je le recommande facile à monter je suis ravies moi qui a problème de vue ces super

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

5

0

Great upgrade from stock radio!

XAV-AX8050D 09/12/2020 par MightyB (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought this to replace the factory fitted radio in my car and it has been a treat! Apple CarPlay was the main selling point beside the large screen! Easy to wire up if you get the right kit and easy set up!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great big screen replacement to OEM unit

XAV-AX8050D 23/11/2020 par awa705 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought the unit to replace a Kenwood DNX518VDABS, part of that choice was to get rid of an expensive local SatNav unit and rely solely on Android Auto. + Design and integration of the unit is really good considering the size of the screen + Sound quality is very good for an integrated amp, I have wired up to a separate power amp and the difference is minimal + Screen layout is simple and fuss free in stark contrast to a Kenwod which is overly crowded with multiple ways of achieving the same thing. - Screen resolution is low but that is standard across brands for this type of product - I have a screen sensitivity issue in the lower LHS of the screen (it doesn't recognise my touch), seems worse with Android Auto - but still investigating this. - Would prefer two USB inputs, one for permanent SSD connection in the glovebox and one to connect a phone up to in the centre console.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
27/11/2020

Hi Awa705,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the USB inputs, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
To ensure optimal performance, we recommend making sure the system is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3o1wA46

Sony support team

0

Fast and responsive

XAV-AX8050D 16/07/2020 par GOGARDENER (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

System fast and responsive great CarPlay integration the only thing that lets it down is the screen is sometimes not that clear in sunlight.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
21/07/2020

Hi GOGARDENER,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the operating system of the device.
In regards to the screen, you can increase the brightness level as described here: https://bit.ly/3fJli0u.

Sony support team