30

4.7 basé sur 30 commentaires clients

23
6
1
0
0
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

30 commentaires client

0

Does the job

VG-C3EM 02/05/2022 par MarkyM (Royaume-Uni)

The main advantage of this grip is obviously better purchase on the body if you have bigger hands, or are using bigger high quality lenses,to help balance out the camera, ability to comfortably use the camera in portrait orientation, and of course have incredible battery duration for a shoot. The grip feels high quality with plenty of duplicate buttons from the main body. The only downside is of course, losing the small compact nature of the Sony Alpha bodies and increased weight.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Functional add on

VG-C3EM 14/12/2021 par Eddietheego (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased to help balance when using 70-200mm GM lens and increase power availability. Does the job well. Con- a bit expensive!

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
16/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your vertical grip, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great accessory!

VG-C3EM 16/10/2021 par Coxie37 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this mainly for the extra battery power which is excellent, and the ease of taking photos in portrait position. Only downside is that it adds extra weight.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi Coxie37,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your grip. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Tenue en main

VG-C3EM 13/10/2021 par dacarta55 (France)

Je me suis procuré cette poignée car elle assure une très bonne prise en main en cadrage vertical avec mon 70-400 GSSM et on retrouve toutes les commandes sous la main. De plus elle contient deux batteries ce qui donne au A7III une très grande autonomie.

0

0

0

Better handling

VG-C3EM 13/10/2021 par JohnWildlife (Royaume-Uni)

Great for a better grip for your camera. Easy to attach and it gives you two batteries instead of one.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un grip bien utile

VG-C3EM 13/10/2021 par DamDam (France)

J'avais déjà la poignée pour mon A99 très utile pour le mode portrait mais la c'est encore mieux car elle épouse tout le boîtier et est mieux penser et plus agréable à la prise en main un produit bien penser

0

0

0

Très pratique

VG-C3EM 15/02/2021 par dAprilli1 (Suisse)

Je l'ai depuis plus d'un an. Grâce à lui, je peux partir faire de nombreuses photos dans la nature. Mon autonomie passe à plus de 1'200 images grâce aux 2 batteries

0

0

0

Great combination with the camera

VG-C3EM 13/10/2020 par RaiP (Royaume-Uni)

Enjoying every bit of it .. made the right decision to get it

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très efficace pour shooter en portrait

VG-C3EM 22/06/2020 par JPB25 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 10 jours. Je fais beaucoup de concerts et défilés c'est très pratique pour changer de format ( portrait ou paysage).

0

0

0

Excellent

VG-C3EM 04/06/2020 par Chrisparente (France)

Me permet un excellent grip sur mon a7r3 et on retrouve tous les boutons du boîtier sans parler de la capacité batterie pour les longues sessions studio

0

0

0

Just What I Needed

VG-C3EM 06/02/2020 par MC Shades (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this grip to aid me when photographing at events like music gigs and festivals. It fits snugly onto the A7RIII body and adds stability while the two battery capacity gives me all the power l need for most shoots. The grip fits well in my hands - I always find l need an extra grip such as a base plate or half case with the A7 series anyway. Moving from landscape to portrait is easy once you get it into your head that arm contortions are no longer needed. This grip does the job well and l am glad to have bought it.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bonne finition

VG-C3EM 18/01/2020 par Marshmallow (Suisse)

La finition est tres bonne, boutons bien placés, pas de problème. Peut etre rajouter un mini ecran pour voir nos reglage ? Vu que ca n’y est pas sur beaucoup d’appareils photo.

0

0

0

Correspond, parfaitement à mes besoin

VG-C3EM 12/12/2019 par hippo sulfite (France)

Bonne ergonomie et, la possibilité d’embarquer deux batteries est un plus indéniable.

0

0

0

balances the camera

VG-C3EM 12/12/2019 par askallyouwantIdonthaveone (Royaume-Uni)

Been using a Sony a99 until trading up to the a7riii. I have big hands, so I ordered the vertical grip with the camera, as the camera along just feels too small. Add the grip, and it's balanced perfectly. and of course, the benefits of the grips controls become obvious when using portrait as opposed to landscape. Superb addition to a superb camera.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great grip

VG-C3EM 28/11/2019 par David F1790 (Royaume-Uni)

Great product to provide better grip and additional battery life.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A must have for the a9 or a7 series

VG-C3EM 28/10/2019 par a9Chris (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this at the same time as my a9 as without it the camera felt a little too small in my hands. Coming from a D850 I was used to the chunkier grip of the Nikon, but with the grip my a9 feels perfect and a lot lighter than my previous gear. The extended battery life is great and switching to vertical shooting with a 200-600 G lens attached is smooth. Buttons fall right to hand and the custom buttons function flawlessly. The addition of a lock on the vertical shutter release is a neat idea as it prevents unwanted shots being fire off if the button gets bumped. A card soon gets filled at 20 fps!!!

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

well made

VG-C3EM 30/08/2019 par tony r (Royaume-Uni)

very pleased with the grip, very well made, and works as it should

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Comme une seconde peau pour l’Alpha 9

VG-C3EM 24/07/2019 par Studio Gervot (France)

Construction soignée, ergonomie au top, on a l’impression d’avoir un boîtier avec poignée intégrée !!

0

0

0

Joue parfaitement son rôle

VG-C3EM 28/05/2019 par esolarc (Suisse)

Parfait l’utilisation du boîtier avec un zoom volumineux.

0

0

0

Augmente aisément la capacité des A7

VG-C3EM 25/12/2018 par dAprilli (Suisse)

Le problème de faible capacité des concurrents des reflex est la durée des batteries. Avec cette poignée, on s'approche des reflex. L'appareil A7 est un peu petit pour mes grosses "pognes" et cette poignée me donne une meilleure prise en main

0

0

0

Très pratique

VG-C3EM 19/11/2018 par palm3concept (France)

Très utile permet une bonne prise en main du boitier au delà de l autonomie

0

0

0

VERTICAL GRIP FOR THE A9

VG-C3EM 30/09/2018 par Davieboy00 (Royaume-Uni)

This vertical grip is a very useful addition to the A9, A7R111 as it helps the provide a balance with these new compact and light mirrorless cameras and the Sony G Lenses. Well designed and well built.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

it does the job

VG-C3EM 28/09/2018 par Arcad (Royaume-Uni)

Coming from 15 yo Canon pro stuff, the grip is ok. The battery rack looks very light but ok for the moment. Only thing, i'm very often clicking with the side of my hand, just when picking the camera. It means i must turn of the second button when i use the classical horizontal format. And of course, turn it on for vertical format. I will manage...

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Battery grip for A7 and A7R3

VG-C3EM 24/08/2018 par footprint photography (Royaume-Uni)

I have just moved from Lumix to Sony. The Lumix battery grip left the battery in the camera and the grip had the extra battery. This meant that any time you could quickly remove the battery grip and carry on shooting. The Sony product works well on camera but there is much more hassle to attach it to the camera as you have to remove the battery door on the camera, store it in the grip and then slide a new housing into the battery compartment of the camera. In a nutshell this means that you cant just remove the grip and carry on shooting, you have to reattach the door and then put a battery into the camera. Lumix start to finish removing the battery grip and continuing shooting = 3 secs Sony removing battery grip and continuing shooting = appx 1 minute with all the faff of reattaching the battery door (dont drop it or lose it and you are in deep do-do) and inserting a battery For social or landscape shooting this could be fine but for things like weddings or other busy commercial shoots this is unacceptable. If you never plan to remove the battery grip then you can pretty much ignore this review as the product works as it should when on camera.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

5

0

Quality

VG-C3EM 05/07/2018  (Royaume-Uni)

I Have The A7 R III , This Grip Helps A lot , For Battery Life But also for the camera,makes the camera feel good in my heads

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Works fluidly with my new A7iii

VG-C3EM 28/06/2018 par Webby1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought 2 weeks ago and already pushed it capturing sports and now using for videoing a conference. The double battery is great allowing me to work far longer than I would’ve done with my old A7ii. All the buttons work fluidly just right to adjust as you work!

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

VG-C3EM 22/06/2018 par Kingjulian (France)

Je l'ai acheté il y a 2 mois et je ne peut plus m'en passer...

0

0

0

Good Features

VG-C3EM 10/06/2018 par Shiner 11 (Royaume-Uni)

The Batteries Go In Sideways Not Flat Which Makes The Grip Quite Deep,But Does Enable A Good On Grip On The Camera Especially With Heavier Lenses

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great fit for the A7iii

VG-C3EM 25/04/2018 par Cameraboy56 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this grip to complement my new Sony A7iii which it does very well. Not only does it double your battery capacity, which allows you to shoot all day, it makes it fit in my hand a lot more comfortably ( my hand are like shovels) . Great product would highly recommend.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb build quality and function

VG-C3EM 05/12/2017 par Niffy (Royaume-Uni)

This is a real quality grip , and with two batteries I can shoot a whole wedding. I switched from another mirrorless system to Sony, and the one thing that jumps out is the build quality. Feels like a real pro bit of kit.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1