POIGNÉE VERTICALE

Commentaires produits

17

4.8 basé sur 17 commentaires clients

13
4
0
0
0
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

17 commentaires client

0

Produit parfait

VG-C4EM 29/12/2022 par Atilla1966 (France)

Le grip apporte un confort sans équivalent pour les prises de vues. Qualité au top.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Well made but...

VG-C4EM 21/12/2022 par Sparkly Gibberish (Royaume-Uni)

As the title says but, it doesn't fit very well, there is a visible gap between the body and the grip which you can see through. I have tightened the screw as much as I can - which is quite a lot - pressed down when I tighten the screw but it's still there and I get some slight movement when I hold the grip vertically. My Nikon grips fitted much more snuggly and firmly?? I hope this doesn't affect the weather sealiing!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
23/12/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your VG-C4EM.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great Vertical Grip

VG-C4EM 06/10/2022 par ChrisW57 (Royaume-Uni)

Recently added this grip to my new A7IV and what a difference its makes to the feel and balance of the camera when using a long telephoto lens like the 200-600mm. The extra battery will give all day shooting great in the winter when the temperature is low and battery life is vital.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Extrêmement pratique

VG-C4EM 04/07/2022 par Thileb41 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier afin d'améliorer l'ergonomie de mon boitier et d'augmenter l'autonomie. C'est une réussite, cela me convient parfaitement.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

VG-C4EM

VG-C4EM 07/06/2022 par Callidog (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this grip for my Sony A7 iv. I originally had a non-Sony one which although worked well wasn't man enough when it came to using a tripod as I specifically bought the A7 iv with video in mind. Great piece of kit- I wouldn't be without it.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony A1 vertical hand grip

VG-C4EM 20/04/2022 par PRJ1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the battery grip to accompany my new Sony A1 caers along with 200-600mm g lens and 400mm. The grip is a must for large lenses and aids balance perfectly. The build quality is almost the same as the camera and contours are perfect plus enabling longer battery time as the use of two batteries proling times between charges.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Necessary for use with large lenses

VG-C4EM 25/03/2022 par draganmikki (Royaume-Uni)

Extremely ergonomic and well made battery grip. As most of Sony lenses are on the large and heavy side, this hand/battery grip is necessary for steady handling of Sony's compact cameras.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic, robust quality product

VG-C4EM 19/01/2022 par Kevo1 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this grip and its never let me down. Great that Sony give you the option to use small form factor cameras but also the option to increase the size with the use of this fantastic and versatile grip. Reliable and strong this grip adds another dimension to my Sony camera. 100% must . Love it.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

3

Réponse du
24/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your VG-C4EM and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Complément indispensable du Sony 7R4A

VG-C4EM 28/12/2021 par Haut savoyard (France)

Boitier hybride plutôt petit, cette poignée avec toutes le commandes essentielles rend parfaite la prise en main pour les photos en mode paysage ou portrait. Très bien finie et très ergonomique.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Practical, Functional, Affordable

VG-C4EM 26/10/2021 par EwerbyJon (Royaume-Uni)

Although I have only just purchased my own example of this product. I have been using one for some time . It does exactly what it says on the tin. It's comfortable, well built and extremely comfortable to hold/use over prolonged periods time. As per usual well done Sony.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

love this grip

VG-C4EM 13/10/2021 par sjr1403 (Royaume-Uni)

With large hands I find it fiddly to shoot in portrait mode.....plus having two batteries 'in play' is a great advantage especially when shooting wildlife in burst mode!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

5

0

Much needed accessory with larger lenses hand held

VG-C4EM 22/08/2021 par TimDickeson (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent grip to give an upright shooting shutter release and muti-function controller for the A1- with larger lenses used in landscape mode it helps to balance the weight - a little expensive for what it is especially when there are 3rd party makes which work just as well at a fraction of the cost...

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Must have for remote control Photography

VG-C4EM 18/06/2021 par ishootmirrorless UK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Fits the Sony A7RIV like a glove for long shoots and remote control battery use with the camera the, Vertical Grip is a must have. Also when using in the hand fits well and is comfortable.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good piece of kit

VG-C4EM 03/04/2021 par Sony Mick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Fits well and balaces the camera with a long lens, bit expensive though

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Brilliant accessory, Love it

VG-C4EM 10/01/2021 par Fudgey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Amazing, really enjoying using this new grip. Well worth the investment.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Le complément idéal du boîtier alpha 7R

VG-C4EM 05/11/2020  (France)

Parfait pour le cadrage vertical, l'augmentation de l'autonomie avec une seconde batterie

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

High quality grip, with all required dials/buttons

VG-C4EM 23/10/2020 par dither (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It's a very comfortable and functional grip, has all necessary dials and buttons replicated for the portrait orientation. Would be nice if a hot swap for the batteries was also implemented (like on the Nikon MB-N10) so that each battery has its own door and can be replaced independently from another battery

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

Réponse du
28/10/2020

Hi Dither,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the independent battery hot swapping, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK