FLASH ULTRA-RAPIDE

Commentaires produits

6

4.3 basé sur 6 commentaires clients

4
1
0
1
0
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

au-delà de mes attentes

HVL-F60RM 16/12/2019 par MDC15 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Moi qui n'aimai pas travailler au flash, avec celui-là j'ai changé d'avis !!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

4

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Defiantly not worth the asking price

HVL-F60RM 24/10/2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I liked this flash when I first got it a month ago but feel seriously let down after using it. Its big bulky and the head is so loose that its near enough impossible to use light modifiers. The head does not lock and so moves about on its own after the slightest movement. there are lots of flashguns available at a fraction of the cost of this one with better facilities and with a locking flash head. At the asking price of this flash it should be perfect and it isn't and far from it. I tested this one at the side of a Nissan Di700A using a Seconic flash meter there appear very similar in power output, the Nissan has a locking head and facilities are very similar at a price nearly a quarter of this one from Sony. The facilities on the flash work well and are easy to learn but at over £600.00 they are not outstanding. When I bought this Sony flash had I known then what I know now I would have defiantly chosen a different flash

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

6 commentaires client

0

Looks good and Functions well

HVL-F60RM 26/11/2021 par Image Mike (Royaume-Uni)

its just arrived and went straight to work as a commander flash,

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une belle bête

HVL-F60RM 13/10/2021 par dacarta55 (France)

J'ai fait l'acquisition de ce flash, pour son temps de recyclage très court et sa puissance Les défauts du HVL-F60M: sabot fragile, recyclage plus long ont été corrigés. De plus il est mieux adapté au A7III que son prédécesseur (HVL-F60M) qui lui fonctionne très avec mon A77II. son éclairage LED fonctionne automatiquement pour une aide à la mise au point en très faible lumière en mode mise au point unique.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent top range flashgun

HVL-F60RM 13/10/2021 par RGent (Royaume-Uni)

Not used much yet but an excellent feature-filled flashgun. Expensive and other third party guns will do an equal job.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Defiantly not worth the asking price

HVL-F60RM 24/10/2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I liked this flash when I first got it a month ago but feel seriously let down after using it. Its big bulky and the head is so loose that its near enough impossible to use light modifiers. The head does not lock and so moves about on its own after the slightest movement. there are lots of flashguns available at a fraction of the cost of this one with better facilities and with a locking flash head. At the asking price of this flash it should be perfect and it isn't and far from it. I tested this one at the side of a Nissan Di700A using a Seconic flash meter there appear very similar in power output, the Nissan has a locking head and facilities are very similar at a price nearly a quarter of this one from Sony. The facilities on the flash work well and are easy to learn but at over £600.00 they are not outstanding. When I bought this Sony flash had I known then what I know now I would have defiantly chosen a different flash

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Excellent

HVL-F60RM 16/02/2020 par JarJar (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have used Nikon flash units for the majority of my photography work (Weddings) When I moved over to Sony I was reluctant to purchase the rather expensive HVL-F60RM and opted for a cheaper non branded flash to work with my Sony’s A7iii and found them to be inconsistent and unreliable. I recently purchased the Sony flagship flash several weeks ago and find the unit to have a quality build (which it should be for £619) the light is consistence and the HSS works with the flash head in any position. The design of this flash is revolutionary with it’s rotating mount (the flash is in the same position in horizontal as it is in the vertical) The recycle time is excellent and with my line of work is more than adequate for my environment . The menu system is simple and easy to navigate unlike the menus system on my A7iii. I would have paid the asking price of £619 but if you look around I purchased the unit from Wilkinson camera shop based in the Uk for £449. Having been in the wedding g photography business for 12 years you get used to overpriced gear but as stated earlier in this basic review you get what you pay for and in my opinion this unit is excellent (

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

au-delà de mes attentes

HVL-F60RM 16/12/2019 par MDC15 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Moi qui n'aimai pas travailler au flash, avec celui-là j'ai changé d'avis !!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

4

0