37

4.8 basé sur 37 commentaires clients

31
4
1
1
0
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

37 commentaires client

0

A9ii

ILCE-9M2 19/06/2022 par Cookie58 (Royaume-Uni)

Very fast auto focus and no viewfinder blackout and top quality build!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SONY A9II

ILCE-9M2 06/05/2022 par MAKA974 (France)

J'ai acheté un sony A9ii il est super pour tout, il a un bel autofocus, je ne suis pas déçu.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good AF

ILCE-9M2 03/05/2022 par Floppy 24 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the A911 in Nov21 ,getting cash back was very fraught due to picky support procedures, accepting photo evidence ok then not ok. The firmware procedure even more confusing,why so complex, still have not been able to update Have been back to wex twice for problems.Not good enough for the price.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
05/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced some issues claiming your cash back, and updating your camera.

We would like to highlight that for each campaign there's a link on how to submit a claim step by step, and another link to check the status of the claim, and we keep sending emails to follow up and request further information if needed.
We understand that it might seem complicated to ask for a lot of pictures and information, but we must follow that to protect our customers, and ourselves as a company from fraudulent claims.

Also, to learn how you can update the camera's firmware, check this link: https://bit.ly/3KL78KT.
For windows: https://bit.ly/3LQ7TE2.
For Mac: https://bit.ly/3se2nTT.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Auto focus excellent

ILCE-9M2 27/02/2022 par Teggieredleg (Royaume-Uni)

First class I used the a99ii before and liked it but the a9 ii is a whole different ball game pity no bird eye tracking but every thing else is superb

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Just a fantastic camera

ILCE-9M2 03/02/2022 par Heude (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this camera a short while ago and am so pleased with the results

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

In one word. Amazing

ILCE-9M2 19/01/2022 par Kevastley25 (Royaume-Uni)

Best camera purchase I ever made. Never looked back. Sony always delivers innovation and outstanding quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The amazing SONY alpha A9ii

ILCE-9M2 15/12/2021 par HEWHew (Royaume-Uni)

The amazing SONY alpha A9ii is second in the Sony sport professional line. Excellent build and extra controls Excellent speed 20fps using electronic shutter or 10fps with physical shutter with hardly any rolling shutter at speeds 1/32000 - 30 sec Excellent connectivity Plus tens of own FE Sony and Zeiss lenses, plus some very good compatible lenses Everything a fast shooter needs producing excellent quality and very low noise straight from the camera as JPEG, compressed and uncompressed RAW

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

9

0

MR

ILCE-9M2 22/11/2021 par sho12well (Royaume-Uni)

ok Chose because i wanted to do night photography . I would appreciate a book like mastering the sony alpha II. It is a bit early to say how it performs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
24/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We do have a guide on how to use your Alpha camera, and there's a lot of shooting tips and lessons, including night shooting, we recommend checking it: https://bit.ly/3nPPj5u.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

What every pro needs

ILCE-9M2 22/10/2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this in top professional sports for 3 months now and have had many publications including a front page.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Game changer

ILCE-9M2 13/10/2021 par JimCoan (Royaume-Uni)

Right out of the box and this camera lives up to its reputation, super fast focus, it locks on to targets like a guided missile, and if shooting in fast mode it bursts though action shots like a video camera. It's first outing saw it tackle Golden Eagles, White Tailed Sea Eagles, Ospreys, and those pesky fast moving Red Squirrels, and moving South a afternoons shooting surfers with equal success, I think this will be a love affair that equals my Canon A1 all those years ago

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb piece of equipment

ILCE-9M2 13/10/2021 par Joshbinx (Royaume-Uni)

Nearly a year since I bought it and haven’t looked back perfect for my hobby which is birdwatching

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Exceptional camera for sports.

ILCE-9M2 13/10/2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I photograph race horses on a daily basis and love my upgrade from the A9 to the A9 Mark II. The focus tracking is second to none and the dual SD slots both with the same write speed helps a lot. But best of all is the overall design tweaks for handling - bigger buttons and grip are now ideal.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

fonctions changeantes sans demande

ILCE-9M2 13/10/2021 par hug14 (France)

Je trouve dommage et énervant quand certaines fonctions changent toutes seule.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
09/02/2022

Bonjour Hug14,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Pour vous aider efficacement, nous amerions en savoir plus, n'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent camera does it all.

ILCE-9M2 13/10/2021 par Gary S (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent camera perfect for wildlife and sporting photography but equally great for macro work and portraits.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Best Tracking Camera On The Market

ILCE-9M2 06/09/2021 par Bloomers2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've had this camera for nearly 3 weeks now, and it's performance has blown me away, the tracking speed for wildlife is super fast and the images are super sharp coupled with the sony 200-600mm lens, this camera will take alot of beating. I can't fault it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

qualité et rapidité de la mise au point

ILCE-9M2 07/08/2021 par Al Capone (Suisse)

J'ai acheté cet appareil pour photographier la nature, les animaux, les oiseaux, le résultat est bluffant. Je vais bientôt dans le parc du Marquenterre, j'ai hâte de pouvoir découvrir et photographier les oiseaux qui s'y trouvent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Phenomenal camera

ILCE-9M2 12/07/2021 par brenohara (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have been a wedding and events photographer for around 10 years now, and I made the jump to Sony mirrorless around 2015 with the Sony A7Rii. Since then I've owned pretty much every Sony mirrorless camera, and I can safely say the Sony A9ii is the best camera I have ever used. I owned the first Sony A9 too which I loved, and wasn't too sure about the upgrade, but I am glad I did. Improvements in ergonomics, autofocus is somehow even faster and stickier, and in my opinion there is an improvement in image quality, dynamic range and high ISO performance. Coupled with my GM lenses while at a wedding or event it really is a joy to use, not to mention the confidence it gives me in knowing that I got the shot.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

capturer la lumière en silence un bonheur !!

ILCE-9M2 06/07/2021 par Maxx76 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Utilisation professionnelle depuis peu, très bon investissent ! La vitesse de lecture du capteur permet une utilisation quasiment uniquement avec l'obturation éléctronique (grâce à la technologie "Stacked CMOS image sensor" ) pas de déformation dans les images prises dans l'action tout en restant parfaitement silencieux !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Lightning Fast

ILCE-9M2 30/06/2021 par Stringman20 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Been using it for about a month and I think it's fantastic for wildlife photography. Auto focus is lightning fast using the 70-200 f2.8 and the focus tracking is amazing. I was able to pick up dragon flies in flight and focus on them immediately. The silent shooting mode is very useful, I've been shooting Little Owls this week and although they have acute hearing they've been very close without being disturbed. The 200-600 is ok, sharp enough but a little slow, If only Sony would bring out something between this and the 600 prime which is Too expensive.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Incredible tracking and low light capabilities.

ILCE-9M2 31/05/2021 par Des norton (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Incredible camera bought only 2 weeks ago mainly for wildlife photography animal tracking plus it’s really good at high iso and keeping the grain low . The menu system takes a bit of work but anyone with any experience can gat around it no problem.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Super boitier

ILCE-9M2 06/04/2021 par RichardOlvera (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours, principale ment pour la photo animalière et sportive. Le mode obturateur électronique est juste superbe, aucun bruit aucun blackout et une cadence de fou. L'af accroché très bien les sujets, manque juste la détection des oeils des oiseaux qui ne marche pas souvent mais tout le reste ça marche très bien.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Super Performer

ILCE-9M2 13/03/2021 par Malfis (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Having now used my new Sony A9ii for only a month, I realise what I've been missing when using other cameras. The autofocus performance for my interests in birds and wildlife is stunning.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Matériel très performant

ILCE-9M2 03/01/2021 par them (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Autofocus extraordinaire et qualité des photographies

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Nikon D850 and D500 to Sony A9 ii

ILCE-9M2 20/11/2020 par Leovalve (Royaume-Uni)

Previous cameras Nikon D850 and D500, I love the IQ of the Nikon but wanted to try the Sony A9 ii because I enjoy wildlife and wanted silent shooting and better high ISO performance , also the AF for lower light. The A9 ii is a joy to use , the menus and customisation are excellent . The focus system is very accurate and the option of 20FPS is useful. Battery life is quite good for a mirrorless , I have set it to mainly use the EVF and turn the rear LCD off to preserve the battery power even more . The only thing I miss from my Nikon D850 is the 45mp's compared to the A9 ii 24mp . If you can fill the frame its no problem but with a lot of wildlife mainly birds they tend to require some crop .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06/09/2020 par Pawperso (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

15

2

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11/08/2020 par Garycheesley (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

8

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11/08/2020 par Ihaventanickname (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25/07/2020 par Critchlow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

7

0

20 FPS and amazing fast focus - unbeatable!

ILCE-9M2 17/06/2020 par DRG53 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Can’t beat the Sony A9 II for focussing - using for my Bird in Flight photography with amazing 20 FPS it rarely drops a shot!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

3

0

Great action camera

ILCE-9M2 20/02/2020 par Alysta (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have waited a long time for the A9ii, it hasn’t disappointed so far. I’m an action photographer so I absolutely have to capture the moment. Changing from 1DX mk1 to mirrorless has meant learning new things, but I absolutely love the images. I watch lots of Mark Galor’s YouTube videos on set up. I wish there were courses that Sony ran in the UK. My only battle is setting up the Wifi to send JPEG’s to a laptop, I’m not in a studio often out in countryside or in an arena. Bottom line. I love this camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

6

0

Autofocus - qualité image - impression

ILCE-9M2 26/01/2020 par sesto20 (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

achat 12/2019 +- 11000 photos prises, animaux & oiseaux en mouvement, paysages autofocus très rapide et précis qualité de l'image bonne menu compliqué pour novice Sony (manque de lecture "écrite" style livre pratique - pour les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas fan de youtube et autres) ergonomie et dimension de l'appareil ... pfffffff ... même avec grip acheté dès départ .... fignolant, fait pour des mains de poupée (avis personnel) même avec les améliorations - il y a du pain sur la planche, Nikon et Canon ont une autre sensation de prise en main finalement et le plus important - jusqu'a ce jour je ne regrette pas d'avoir acheté cet appareil, il me donne beaucoup de plaisir et me réserve tous les jours des surprises positives p.s. j'utilise parallèlement un deuxième système

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

7

0

0

No Regrets

ILCE-9M2 23/01/2020 par Roseofraby (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Switched from 20 years with Canon after doing a lot of research on Sony and I'm very happy with my decision.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

5

0

A Real World Hands-on Review

ILCE-9M2 17/01/2020 par Wildlife photographer (Royaume-Uni)

I love photographing wildlife, especially birds. My previous kit was a Canon 70D, with 100-400L IS II USM. This combination, despite the grade of the camera, gave me some fantastic shots during the six years I owned it. After some years of use though, I started to demand more, especially in AF performance. The news that Canon decided to ditch the single digit APS-C line (the 7D series) was hugely disappointing as I lost my upgrade path. In the meantime, I became more aware of lush reviews poured on the Sony A9, primarily for their insane frames-per-second performance, and somewhat later, improved AF performance post some major firmware updates. As a traditional DSLR shooter, one aspect I was very very sceptical of the A9 series was its AF performance. Throughout my DSLR years, I learned the importance of retaining total control over which AF point/area to use, and concentrating on keeping the main subject under that AF point/area no matter what. Therefore, the crazy number of phase-detect AF points over the almost entire expanse of the image sensor, and the use of AI to detect and focus on your main subject sounded too good to be true until I started using my current model, the SONY A9II. The A9II is blessed with so many different AF modes, with varying sizes of AF points, with tenacious AF tracking to boot should you need that, too. I even go so far as to say that the camera focuses perfectly as long as you use the most suitable AF setting for the scene at hand. Plus, with the joystick, it is so easy to instantaneously change and move the position of AF point, too. As they claim, the camera is massively capable of achieving and retaining focus of an oncoming approaching subject which traditional DSLRs struggled with. But one thing that could be improved in terms of the model’s AF performance is to equip its AI with more subject information. When your subjects are dogs, cats and humans, yes, the camera performs phenomenally well but when you are trying to photograph a relatively obvious and unobscured bird perched on a branch or a squirrel on the grass, it struggles. In such cases, you realise how much of the camera’s AF intelligence depends on the knowledge-base preloaded onto the camera. But in fairness I would add that when the camera struggled, I was mostly using a 1.4x teleconverter, and the atmospheric light was getting rather low. Although the camera impressed me with its insane AF performance and fast continuous shooting, as the most expensive model in the current Sony line-up, there are certain quibbles, too, which I hope will be addressed in the near future, hopefully with firmware updates if these suffice, whilst some others can only be put right by hardware improvements. One thing that bugs me currently is the colour temperature variations between the EVF, the rear LCD screen, and the real scene in front of you. I know from my past experiences that Sony tends to give their screens (TVs, LCDs, etc.) a slight cooler tinge. That is very much the case with the EVF. The thing is, when the main benefit of using a mirrorless camera is meant to be WYSIWYG, it becomes far from the truth when the picture you see in the EVF is bluer than the real scene, therefore, you change white balance accordingly, only to realise later that the picture is way too warm. It is possible to adjust the colour temperature of the EVF and I had mine set to -2 (the warmest setting available as it looks more true to real life scene), but still, some vegetation, reeds especially, carry a tinge of blue when looked through the viewfinder. This is a major flaw and I am surprised that not a single well-known reviewer online mentioned this. Another disappointment is again related to the EVF. The resolution needs to be a lot higher. A higher resolution should help the photographer know if part of the subject you are trying to focus on is in sharp focus or not. Another downside of low-res EVF is not being able to appreciate the beauty of whatever scene you are trying to capture as it unfolds in front of you - especially how the ever-changing light falls onto a particular part of your subject, etc. Photography is all about catching such fleeting beauty and capturing it at the right moment - with the current EVF in the A9II, the experience is still inferior to that through an OVF. You need a bit of guessing and imagination. I also add that the exposure compensation setting isn’t reflected faithfully inside the EVF - I tend to find that the final image ends up looking way too dark when uploaded to a computer. The rear LCD needs a higher resolution, too, for the same reason. Normally on locations, I am rarely blown away by the image quality when reviewing taken pictures as the screen lets the camera down. Only when I get home and uploaded all my pictures to a bigger screen do I get to appreciate the full capabilities of the A9II. It’s an amazing camera with tremendous image sensor inside. It’s sad that this cycle of taking a picture and reviewing it in situ before adjusting the settings is hindered by the lack of faithfulness in the way the pictures are shown on the various screens on the camera. Please fix this as this is crucial for serious photographers. Another thing I want Sony to fix is the lag from the sleep mode. I half-press the shutter button to wake my camera up but the EVF takes a bit of time to wake up. Whatever else you do before the EVF fully wakes up, such as trying to get the right AF mode, etc., isn’t met with a response. As a sports model, the slow recovery from sleep mode is embarrassing. AWB - auto white balance - is another major letdown. It performs admirably under the clear blue sky. However, the moment the light level drops, the AWB seems to get it wrong. Where the ‘Shade’ setting should have been applied, I still see the ‘Daylight’ kelvin applied. I shoot in RAW so it is possible to adjust in post, however, given the pricing point of the camera, I expect it to do way better. The only saving grace is that the Sony’s image sensor is capable of capturing so much detail and information therefore a post adjustment, if done right, can bring so much more life to a picture. Another thing is related to AF yet again. If you are into photographing small birds that like to hide in shrubs and trees, you might wish the smallest AF point to be a lot smaller. In shops when testing the camera, I didn’t think I would wish for this, but in real life situations, the smallest AF point is still big and the camera refuses to see the bird I see. I might sound way too critical of such a ground breaking, highly acclaimed camera of the twenty first century, but that’s because I know that this little camera has got a big potential to be even greater. The camera really shines and impresses when it is doing what it’s meant and designed to do in ideal situations. Dogs running, jumping, running around a tree, birds in flight with no confusing background, no problem! So I know if Sony put their minds to it, they can turn this into an even more unbelievable performer for bird photographers. The direction for the camera industry is definitely mirrorless even at the high-end. The slow response and commitment from Canon to the technology meant I simply refused to invest my hard earned cash in their dying EF mount system, which as they admitted recently has stopped receiving any more R&D money as Canon need to focus on the RF mount. If you already own a high-end DSLR system and happy with what it can do for you, then don’t consider jumping ship until the gear has failed or broken. But if you are like me, needing a high speed model/system now or soon with a future worth investing in, the Sony A9II is a very worthy addition to your shortlist.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

6

Réponse du
20/01/2020

Hi Wildlifephotographer,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Still Learning, but looking good for the future.

ILCE-9M2 15/01/2020 par Honestman Steve (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

My first mirrorless camera so still getting to grips with the newness of it all. A steep learning curve for us old people. Bought to take wildlife pictures but weather has been poor since purchase. What we have managed looks good, camera feels good to handle and a lot of features to master. Pleased with the decision to purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

4

0

Un concentré de Technologie

ILCE-9M2 24/12/2019 par fredathle (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Grosse amélioration de la prise en main par rapport à l’A9, Tropicalisation confirmé sous pluie battante, WiFi efficace

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

0

Belle découverte !

ILCE-9M2 11/12/2019 par Christophe T (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

En tant que professionnel et étant amené à voyager, je recherchais un boitier léger et répondant à mes attentes au même niveau que mon Canon 1dx ! Sony l’a fait ! . Dommage que pour l’instant les logiciels et accessoires ne soient pas encore disponibles pour ce boitier.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Fab camera but read my review re raw imports !!

ILCE-9M2 18/11/2019 par footprint photography (Royaume-Uni)

I already have the a9 mk1 so know how good this camera is, At the moment though - mid Nov 2019 - the camera is not worth using due to Sony / Adobe (not sure which) not sorting out the ability to import raw files from this camera into Lightroom. There is a labourious workaround involving downloading additional software, importing the raw fils as tiffs and then importing those into LR but what a pain it is to do that. Come on Sony /Adobe please get this sorted asap

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

4