42

4.5 basé sur 42 commentaires clients

26
14
1
0
1
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

42 commentaires client

0

Great photos incredible video

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 08/01/2023 par AdamGiuliaQ (Royaume-Uni)

Super sharp great in low light, best start for a mirror less camera experience. Blow away by the quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great travel camera

ZV-E10 07/01/2023 par Lightweight (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this camera a week ago. Found it easy to set up and controls straight forward.Build quality is good and the kit lens is smooth when zooming. I look forward to taking it on my travels.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
11/01/2023

Hi Lightweight,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ZV-E10 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

great camera

ZV-E10 04/01/2023 par dilstafy (Royaume-Uni)

love it for filming and capturing memories. the windfilter is great too

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact + image et sons excellents

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 23/12/2022 par Clef (France)

Encore mieux en changeant l'objectif !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ZV-E10 19/12/2022 par Bazver (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy with this camera, ideal for all I do, really happy with it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great little camera

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 10/12/2022 par Toonarmy (Royaume-Uni)

The quality is exceptional and heavier than I was led to believe. The menu is easy to navigate with the help of the manual.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Inspired and inspiring

ZV-E10 08/12/2022 par viisionblue (Royaume-Uni)

This is my first mirrorless camera so no point of reference. But it's very light and fun to use. Beginner photographers like me may find the myriad settings daunting, not helped by the 577 pages manual. Don't start with that! I doubted my ability to master this new device and considered returning it. I found a great tutorial for this camera on the usual free video sharing platform. It really helped demystify the whole thing. And also made me less shy about handling the camera itself. A couple of days later I also had a 1-2-1 online tutorial with Jessops. Best price on the market and extremely knowledgeable tutor. HIGHLY recommend. So a week into it, and because I understand the camera much better, using it now feels like fun rather than overwhelming. The quality of the pictures and videos I have made using the 16-50mm kit lens is excellent (referring to resolution etc, not to my composition. Alas). I really like that you can get to your controls several ways and you can assign short cuts to custom keys. The Fn key is also genius - and customisable. So many great features to help you get the best results. It just makes you want to get out there and start shooting The Sony ZV-E10 feels solid, nimble, responsive, easy to hold and incredible value for money. I'm really glad to have chosen this camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A little power house

ZV-E10 27/11/2022 par Bruce69 (Royaume-Uni)

Great camera for make videos, & photography Could do with a electronic viewfinder that fits into the hotshoe

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
30/11/2022

Hi Bruce,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SonyZV-E10 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback regarding the viewfinder to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great Camera except extras cost to much

ZV-E10 14/11/2022 par Bobby 1306 (Royaume-Uni)

Great camera my second one but what erks me about Sony is that they give you an app and then expect you to buy another.I am talking about Catalyst Browse Half an app then it's over a hundred pounds a year for subscriptions. Fortunately, there are other programs that do exactly what Sonys over priced program does

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

Réponse du
16/11/2022

Hi Bobby,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ZV-E10 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
Furthermore, we highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Rest assured, we've raised it to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Appareil passe partout

ZV-E10 30/10/2022 par CS photos (Belgique)

J'acheté ce produit parce qu'il est excellent et facile à emporter

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

SONY ZV E10

ZV-E10 12/10/2022 par AMANI RACING1 (Royaume-Uni)

GREAT CAMERA FOR FILMING AND PHOTOGRAPHY ,USED AT NIGHT KARTING RACE .TOOK GREAT 4K VIDEOS AND PHOTOS.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

3

0

Bonne qualité de produit

ZV-E10 01/10/2022 par foto224 (France)

Satisfait du produit que j'ai acheté il y a 15 jours

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Pour la video

ZV-E10 26/09/2022 par Hermes 14 (France)

l'appareil simple pur faire de la video de qualité

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

tres bon produit polyvalent

ZV-E10 23/09/2022 par teveka (France)

j ai acheter ce produit le mois dernier, produit leger , facile a manipuler , equiter de un objectif 16/50 mm polyvant , bon en phot et video , net en son

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

très bon appareil Aps-c

ZV-E10 08/09/2022 par corwinn (France)

Très satisfait par la qualité d"image, tant en photo qu'en vidéo bonne prise en main. couplé avec le 18-135 par exemple, cela fait un parfait compagnon de voyage. Ce n'est pas qu'un appareil pour du vlog, mais aussi un bon appareil photo. En vidéo, il est très complet et la stabilisation numérique compense l'absence de stabilisation du capteur, au prix d'un recadrage assez important. dans les points négatifs : -manque de bouton customisable, compensé en partie par le quick menu ( touche fn) -pas de stabilisation du capteur ( pénalisant en photo surtout) -les modes photo et vidéo n'ont pas de vrais réglages séparés. les derniers réglages restent d'un mode à l'autre, ce qui est pénalisant quand on alterne photo et video

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
12/09/2022

Bonjour Corwinn,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

A genuinely loveable camera

ZV-E10 09/08/2022 par Jwill (Royaume-Uni)

I have been a keen user of Sony Cameras over the past few years, and amongst these I had an A6300 and a ZV1. I sold both these to buy a new ZV-EH10, on the basis that it combines the best features of both....and allows me to use the range of e-mount lenses I seem to have accumulated. If needed, I can also use some of my A mount lenses with a converter. So ostensibly it represents the complete deal - and so far I am very happy with the results. It is a very user friendly piece of kit both as a video camera and for its stills capabilities. From a very subjective view I would prefer the body design to be not quite so square and sharp edged - although this seems to be the way most of the new designs are going... In comparison, I have been used to the very comfortable and more rounded feel of my A5100 and A77 - two of my favourite cameras ever. Nevertheless, the RV-EH10 is a great addition to the stable.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

12

0

Incredible Value for Money

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 07/08/2022 par Itsahabit (Royaume-Uni)

I've been a photographer for over forty years but this is my first foray into mirrorless hardware. I was looking for a small, well built interchangeable lens camera to use ordinarily for shooting video and sometimes as a compact still camera for when I'm backpacking. This hits the mark on all fronts. It's built like a little tank, nothing feels creaky, nothing flexes. I like that the screen can be rotated to protect it when not in use. The buttons and dials are solid and responsive. Altogether this feels more like a professional camera than I could have hoped for. Video quality is excellent. I love that I have the option of HLG for simplified colour grading in post. Still image quality is much better than expected too, I can certainly live with this out in the mountains where size and weight come into play. It even seems to produce reasonable results in its automated video and photo modes, making it ideal for those wanting to move into the world of interchangeable lens cameras for the first time. On the minus side, using it in manual mode is a little more "fiddly" than the DSLR's I'm accustomed to, I'm having to delve into the somewhat convoluted menus a little more often than I'd like. A trade off for the small form factor is fewer buttons and dials than one gets on a full frame DSLR. This will get easier as I get more acclimatised to the Sony menu structure and as I customise the camera to suit my workflow more. If you're more acquainted with Sony cameras this will be less of an issue for you. My other little gripe is the relatively short battery life. I guess its only to be expected in a camera so small that needs to power a screen whenever it's in use. As an aside to that, I do miss the viewfinder, particularly in bright light. Those little gripes aside, this is a fantastic camera that produces great video and stills at a real bargain price. I don't hesitate in recommending it.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

11

0

Très bon appareil

ZV-E10 24/07/2022 par Dadan (France)

J'ai acheté le ZV-E10 comme caméra/photos/vlog/Stream/ pour mon Home studio.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Just bought!

ZV-E10 20/07/2022 par Richsprogis (Royaume-Uni)

So far, so good! Bought it for my business, now gonna use it!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

3

0

Sony Vlog : une usine à gaz inserviable

ZV-E10 25/06/2022 par Actu44 (France)

Appareil photo inserviable. Aucun mode d'emploi papier fourni. L'utilisateur se perd dans les menus, beaucoup de ces menus ne servent strictement à rien. La documentation en ligne vous demande d'emmener un ordinateur avec vous en déplacement. Sony est vraiment ridicule. Essayez de changer l'ISO, prévoyez quand même une bonne semaine.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

2

Réponse du
28/06/2022

Bonjour Actu44,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous tenons à vous informer que Sony a décidé de ne plus fournir de mode d'emploi au format papier.
En effet, dans le cadre de son programme "3P", Sony réduit l'impact sur l'environnement en agissant aussi bien sur la conception des produits, le choix des matières premières ou encore la réduction des emballages.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great Feature

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 16/06/2022 par anjalii (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this now and its a nice product. One should definitely purchase this product.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

4

Réponse du
20/06/2022

Hi Anjalii,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

moderne mais beaucoup de points faibles

ZV-E10 11/04/2022 par Jul974 (France)

Beaucoup de fonctions très modernes mais possèdes des désavantages assez handicapants : rolling shutter TROP présent en 4K !! Qualité en 1080p mauvaise;;;Mon téléphone fait beaucoup mieux j'èspère qu'un jour Sony fera des appareils avec des résolutions vidéo intermédiaire entre 4k et 1080P, pour pouvoir filmer en bonne qualité à au moins 50img/sec puisque la 4K UHD et limité à 30img/sec

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
13/04/2022

Bonjour Jul974,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que l'appareil n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

un très bon choix pour le photographe vidéaste

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 23/02/2022 par Video8 (France)

l'engouement sur ce produit découvert sur les vidéos des utilisateurs sur Youtube m'a influencé pour cet achat comme étant "le meilleur choix" tant au niveau de son rapport qualité-prix que de son rapport performances/poids.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

très bon rapport qualités/ prix

ZV-E10 16/01/2022 par Fab_brique (Belgique)

Très bon appareil pour la vidéo. Mes 2 regrets, la stabilisation . Je l'avais acheté pour sa stabilisation numérique, que je trouve meilleur que celle du capteur. Malheureusement, le zoom quelle produit, est trop fort.( ça, je le savais en ayant consulté les tests des utilisateurs avant de l'acheter) mais le problème, c'est qu'elle dégrade fortement la qualité d'image en HD ! Pas utilisable pour moi. La seule solution, est de tourner en 4K , où là, ça reste correcte. L'autre regret, c'est l'absence de viseur.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
18/01/2022

Bonjour fab_brique,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction.
En ce qui concerne le viseur, cet appareil n'est pas équipé d'un viseur.
Quand même, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Au sujet de la dégradation de qualité Image, veuillez vous assurez que l'appareil est à jour :
https://bit.ly/3FzAsS1.
https://bit.ly/3tEtkSk.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Close to Perfect

ZV-E10 05/01/2022 par Evangelos (Royaume-Uni)

I have this camera about 3 weeks and has more features than I expected. I do wish it had IBIS (but again I know that Sony’s IBIS ain’t that great, so no biggie here). It is my first upgrade to mirrorless from Canon DSLR and I think its the best Sony version for its buck. Its basically a Sony A6400 without the weather sealing and minus a Picture Profile (and maybe 1-2 more features). My only complain so far, is that its LCD screen is not as accurate as I would like. Many complain about the rolling shutter, I haven’t encounter it yet to the video use I’ve done so far (as long as you move the whole body and not just the hands).

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

4

Réponse du
10/01/2022

Hi Evangelos,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ZV-E10.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future developments and considerations.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

This is NOT a VLOG Camera. It's a Film camera !

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 28/12/2021 par Sam Downie (Royaume-Uni)

This is no ordinary Vlog Camera. It's a full on HDR film camera! The Sony ZV-E10 is light, it's responsive to my filming needs, has great Auto Focus, you can set it in Ai Mode or into a mode that you like. Did I mention you can record video in Dolby Vision, also known as BT 2020 ? yup, just use Picture Profile 10, HLG 3, to record in HDR and it looks fantastic too.. if you are looking for a camera to shoot your short film with, then this might be it that fits your budget. And yes, it takes great photos too. I love it as a self-funded filmmaker, and I'm currently shooting using this camera for a short film called #MeetTheMetaHumans to be released in Spring 2022, in cinemas. So my opinion is, yes.. get one!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

22

9

0

Qualité d'image

ZV-E10 26/12/2021 par RolfGPS (Suisse)

J'ai récemment acheté cet appareil basé sur les critiques très positives. J'ai déjà une A6000 et A6400. Je suis très content avec ces appareils. Ce que je déplore c'est l'interface menu qui est compliqué et pas 'userfriendly'. La ZV-E10 mérite un logiciel d'interfaçage à la hauteur de la qualité des images et vidéos. P. ex. il m'est impossible de connecter l'appareil à une iphone 13, ni par wifi ni par bluetooth. Pour une appareil destiné au Vlogging ça devrait être beaucoup plus facile.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse du
29/12/2021

Bonjour.
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre votre satisfaction envers le A6000 et A6400.
Concernant le ZV-E10 ; afin de le lier avec votre iPhone 13 , merci de suivre les étapes suivantes :- https://bit.ly/3ezi3Kc. (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Ultra léger et discret

ZV-E10 15/12/2021 par chrisyl84 (France)

Bonjour, Acheté le 10/12/2021, j'ai fait des essais posé sur un stabilisateur. C'est excellent. Je réalise surtout des vidéos reportages dans la rue. Les images sont très belles.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

3

0

all i ever wanted and great service

ZV-E10 22/11/2021 par freestyler (Royaume-Uni)

very pleased with this new model, all i wanted n a compact camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

7

0

Nice solid camera with some great features

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 30/09/2021 par Steve125 (Royaume-Uni)

I sourced this camera to record some training videos for work having been previously impressed with Sony cameras. I love the quality feel of the camera and it has a nice weight balance. The interchangeable lenses are great for a range of specific uses, but I'll probably stick with the lens that came with it or a wide angle for the training videos. There are a huge range of settings that you can configure on the camera, like my old SLRs, but in most cases I'm happy to use the automatic settings that allow me to point and record. The photos are great quality, but for lower light conditions the tripod option is a good additional asset. I did some test shots with the camera at a local river and mill in the peak district and got nice shots with good colour and contrast in standard auto mode. I then tried the manual aperture and speed settings to get some great shots of the flowing water to see how that function worked. The video recording or live streaming is the primary aim of the camera and it doesn’t disappoint, the great feature of the product showcase allows you to hold something to the camera and it rapidly focus on that and blurs the background. This has worked flawlessly and makes me want to use it more in the technical videos. Sound quality with the in-built microphone array is very good and it worked especially well outside with the dead mouse wind deflector. I went for a walk in the park to test out the stabilisation feature whilst doing a small piece to camera and it performed extremely well. I'm aiming to use it for live streaming in the next meeting when we're in the office to get a better view of the team rather than the inbuilt laptop camera and microphone and expect it will be perfect for that too.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

25

15

0

satisfaisant et pratique

ZV-E10 24/09/2021 par ThP974 (France)

cet appareil satisfait mes besoins hormis la nullité du mode S&Q. Jespérais avoir le même que sur mon SONY A7III or le débit est affreusement bas. Je suis obligé de créer en M1 le FullHD en 100FPS pour avoir de la qualité. ça enlève l'utilité de la bascule en S&Q par simple appui. C'est inadmissible!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

2

0

The perfect B camera

ZV-E10 16/09/2021 par Rashid69 (Royaume-Uni)

I replaced my ZV1 with this. I found the ZV1 to be just too small to hold, too difficult to operate, and the lens wasn't great. Along comes the E10 and I can use all my art range lenses on it. It's just that tiny bit better in every area and the addition of E mount sold it straight away! Makes for the perfect B camera to my A7siii.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

25

42

0

Parfait

ZV-E10 14/09/2021 par morgane7777 (France)

très bonne qualité d'image, facile d'utilisation, bon son..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good for first time Vlogger

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 12/09/2021 par Kernow Steve (Royaume-Uni)

Firstly, I have had a Sony camera before, and I like that I'm familiar with the interface and technology of this camera. Even with the new and improved technology, the operation is ideally suited to Vlogging, ie background defocus, clear voice recording, regardless of the weather, which is certainly helped by the supplied wind muffler. A big plus is the multi angle screen, for when you're recording in different scenarios, or just snapping a picture. The camera weight is a little above what it could be, making it heavy to hold for long periods, but I found even with the odd shake while holding it, the video remained stable and clear, which I assume is helped with the OSS on the lens. With the lens in mind, the Sony SELP1650 E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS Lens that i got with the camera was certainly more advance than my last, but I was impressed generally in its size and operation, with a zoom function, that was smooth and quiet and was not picked up on the videos taken. Using it for a Vlog I was doing, it was clear how advanced this camera was with track with a touch, and no matter what the brightness, all the faces seemed to have a natural look to them, even in an evening sitting at a restaurant, with family. I even tried using it with a lead as a live streaming camera with a tripod, and was amazed at the quality of the picture and the sound whilst speaking to family. This is a professional camera for a first time Vlogger, it is generally easy to use and has fool proof functions that make even an amateur sit down video or vlog, look well put together. The lens is a big plus to this, but as a whole it really is a good combination, just a shame a little heavy if holding it for a while, however I am aware there are products that could make this easier to use for longer use, ie tripods and mono pods.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

35

30

Réponse du
07/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Great Vlogging Camera !

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 12/09/2021 par Penguin (Royaume-Uni)

The camera is tiny and can easily hold with one hand without getting tired. The features and set-up are perfect for vlogging and the zooming system is brilliant. It can be put into a small bag and bring around with you when you go out as it's small and light-weighted. The quality of the photos and videos is no doubt that they're good with the 4K.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

15

7

Réponse du
07/01/2022

Hi Penguin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent V-loggers Camera

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 11/09/2021 par Olu253 (Royaume-Uni)

This is the first Sony camera that i have used and i was not familiar with the camera menu, so setting up the camera was not easy because i had to go on youtube to do it. The Sony ZV E10 camera is built to very high standard, light and compact and could easily fit in my coat pocket,on the top of the camera, the controls are nicely laid out with on/off button, the mode button which changes the camera to still, video or slow or fast, the microphone at the top left side, to right, there is a dedicated button that switch video mode instantly and also the C1 button which defocus the background and the shutter button with a toggle switch for wide or tele zoom and i really like the articulated screen, which allowed me to take photos from various different angle, i only used ZV- E10 with the kit E PZ 16-50mm F3.5- 5.6 lens to photo and video and the quality is very good with vibrant coulours. I only had the camera for just over a week, so i am still learning and i m sure that i will get better with more practice.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

11

12

0

Made for Vlogging!

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 09/09/2021 par MarkyMark (Royaume-Uni)

The above phrase is emblazoned on the box it came in, and this camera makes it so easy to do. Firstly this is a nice compact size with the usual excellent Sony build quality. The grip is big enough and it is comfortable and easy to hold securely. If there was any doubt this was a video or vlogging camera first and foremost, is that your finger naturally falls on to the big red video start button. (and not the shutter button which lays in front of this area). On top of the camera you have a nice slider switch, to switch between Photo mode, Video Mode and Slow Motion mode. Also on top you have a built in 3 pick up stereo mic and a nice “dead cat” wind silencer is included in the box. To attach the dead cat however involves using the flash multifunction hot shoe so this cannot be used for other attachments if wanting to use both. Thankfully on this model there is an external mic socket and headphone jack. Charging is also via USB-C. This camera uses the NP-FW50 battery. Not the latest or the longest lasting but I have plenty of spares from previous Sony cameras so all good there. There is only the single SD card slot. And at long last and really essentially there is a fully adjustable swivel LCD screen. This is impressively sharp and bright and makes vlogging framing nice and easy when the camera is facing you. It is also nice the LCD perimeter display frame turns to red when filming, so it is clear you are actively filming. The camera has a 24MP sensor so pretty good in low light. However there is noticeable rolling shutter on fast panning. Focusing and tracking/locking on to your face is fantastic. And the Product Priority mode where it will lock on to a foreground item of interest and then back your face is a brilliant idea and works really well. There is also a background de-focus button although best used with a wide aperture lens. This camera came with a bundled 16-50 power zoom lens. Although compact and nicely matched with the ZV-E10, it is not of the highest quality especially the edges in Photo mode even stopped down. That is less important in vlogging however. It also zooms quietly and via the lever on the camera body or I gather via the optional Bluetooth hand grip. The lens is not wide enough either. This is exacerbated by the crop factor used while Steady Shot is active. It means holding your arm fully outstretched in front of you which gets tiring quite quickly. But at least this is an interchangeable lens camera so I think the Sony 10-18mm would be a better matched lens for vlogging. There is no external viewfinder. Again, this is less useful for vlogging but would have been nice to have. All in all, a great all round vlogging camera which makes the whole vlogging process very easy.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

3

2

Réponse du
13/09/2021

Hi Marky,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We're happy to keep you as one our loyal Sony family members.
Also, we'll make sure to pass your feedback about the lens and the viewfinder through the proper channels for future consideration
And you can find other compatible lenses with this camera through this link: https://bit.ly/2Xgacff
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Everything I filmed and photographed seemed alive!

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 08/09/2021 par Flushing (Royaume-Uni)

I’m not a vlogger, by no stretch of anyone’s imagination could I be called a vlogger. I am a middle aged man who loves clever technology. My 11-year-old son is a vlogger and runs his own YouTube channel with only his mates as followers – a whole handful of them. So, for me, the ZV-E10 is a very different proposition than to my son. The short review is… we both love it, for very different and identical reasons – but for totally different applications. Read on… When we go on holiday one of the first questions the kids will ask is.. “Dad, will you make a holiday movie…?”. I’ve created the habit of making a movie for every holiday we’ve ever been on – you know the kind, 20 minutes long, lots of footage of the kids on zip wires, beaches and fairground rides mixed with some Kidz Bop type music. The kids love them, and show them all to their mates and grandparents with glowing pride. What they have never noticed, is that the “movie” can be a bit old fashioned – steady camera shots, everything perfectly in focus and framed – and to the casual observer the fun could be seen as staged. They lacked life. They are filmed more like a documentary on ancient history. The ZV-E10 changed that. I’ve been using it now for a couple of weeks, and that coincided with our annual August family vacation. Now normally, I’d have captured my content on a smartphone – which is all well and good. But this year I left the smartphone in my pocket and committed to capturing everything on the ZV-E10. I acquired the handy (pun intended) bluetooth remote/handle/grip accessory and easily paired and attached it, and this somehow transformed me into a cool content maker. Whilst the camera itself is the real star (and I’ll come onto that), the Sony GP-VPT2BT Handigrip took it up a level. It inspired me to get mobile, to get low down and high up angles of stills and video footage that I’d have never even thought of previously. I moved around my subjects. That inspiration, from an admittedly clever bit of Bluetooth enabled / remote control plastic turned me into the cool content maker I described. I’d realised that this cool device could open up a whole new world of possibilities for the holiday movie – and so delved into the features of the real star of the show – the ZV-E10 that was attached to the end of it. This was when my mind was really blown, and I thought for a moment that I could be the next Michael Bay. I mentioned earlier that my previous movies had been a bit steady and staged – so first I discovered the Active Mode – which stabilizes the image – this removed one of my pet hates of home movies – shaky filming! The simple single switch to activate blurry mode – which switches depth control on and off at the flick of a switch resulting in that beautiful, blurred background that makes everything look so professional. The quick autofocus, which allowed a spirited lap or two on the go-karts to become like a James Bond car chase as I was filming in selfie mode, with the kids trailing behind me – the focus switch from me to them was almost instant. The ability to monitor live what I was filming on the handy flip out rotating screen. Slow motion capture – this worked great with the kids bodyboarding in the waves. So now I felt like a movie maker, and after quickly transferring the footage and stills via WiFi to my tablet device – I did a quick edit and I have to say I was blown away by the end result – the colours, the light, the movement and the focus really made my previous efforts look like a nature documentary from the 70’s. Whilst this camera delivered all the clever technology you could wish for (and then some), the side benefit was it gave life and excitement to something that had previously been so dull. Everything I filmed and photographed seemed alive. My son has now swiped it from me and has been using it for live streaming and recording online videos. His response… It’s super cool. Enough said, well done Sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

24

3

0

Awesome camera

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 08/09/2021 par Cammy1955 (Royaume-Uni)

When I got the camera I checked out it's instructions. I found all I needed to get started were Web manuals(tutorials). From that I was up and running in no time. Did notice that a memory card was mentioned as was the shooting grip with remote commander. Purchased both items, found the shooting grip was a great help and would highly recommend it. Uploaded Imaging Edge mobile app to connect my phone to the camera. This manages the transfer of photo/video images. The big bonus is that it features interchangeable lenses as I already have some from my previous camera. I found that operating the camera has good navigational controls and operate with confidence. The Image Sensor has an amazing range of light control. Just looking forward to gaining experience in the world of vlogging.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

11

4

0

Great For Creating Next Level Video Content

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 07/09/2021 par Idjbell (Royaume-Uni)

Be in now doubt this is aimed 100% at anyone creating video content. The box literally screams “Made for Vlogging”. The design of the body targets video recording well. The camera is compact and easy to hold (especially using the optional grip). It has a fully articulating screen (please Sony put this on all your cameras!). There’s no eye viewfinder and Sony have removed some of the photography buttons- replacing them with buttons vloggers need. This might be a bit annoying when you’re taking still photos. It takes very good photos, but that shouldn’t be your primary use and if it is- there are better options for you in the Sony range. Shooting Video- -Vertical video- adored this option- so much content these days is for mobile and this camera makes it easy to record it the right way straight into the camera- so no messing about afterwards. -Background de-focus- this is a pre-set button on top of the camera and its something your going to use- you flick the switch and it changes from clear to blurry. It works whilst recording and is pretty instant and doesn’t detract from the video you’re shooting. -Inputs- has all the essentials- mic, headphones and it allows charging whilst in use. -Amazing best in class auto focus- having used Sony for a number of years I know how good the auto focus can be- it just works really well. Leaving you to worry about the content of the video and not if the content is in focus. -The camera has a “product showcase” feature- which is great if your doing videos and want to hold something up for the camera to focus on- it just snaps into focus on the item and then back to you when you move it out of frame. I was able to get the item to focus much closer to the camera on different lenses to the supplied kit lens- but if that’s all you have you will soon work out the distance you can work in. -Cinema Profiles- this is something I haven’t used yet- this is something extra that by using a specific camera like the ZV-E10 you can add to your content. I hope to start experimenting with these in the near future. -Microphone has been upgraded versus a normal Sony camera. It is very clear and the supplied furry cover for windy weather is a neat touch. It hasn’t been very windy so I’ve not been able to test that bit. You may want to plug in a separate microphone, however its good to know the camera can perform fine without doing so. -I like the powered zoom lens and I think it will work for a lot of people. The fact that the camera then has a zoom toggle button on the body is great and very well thought out. (Also works on optional grip) -Stabilisation (Called Steadyshot) is good. Two modes- Active and Standard. Active introduces a crop (makes the camera look closer) but does a great job of smoothing out say walking. Standard less so- but I liked the standard look more- felt more natural and didn’t make the camera look so close to you. -Camera automatically did a good job of making sure my face was exposed even with bright backgrounds. -Flexibility to change the lens to adapt to your specific video content needs. -And the main thing- the video quality- well as you would expect it was exceptionally clear and detailed. Niggles- -The charging light is under the cable when inserted and quite hard to see- so you have to manipulate the camera to make sure the light is on and you’re on charge. -The SD card slot- easy to put in. Not so easy to remove as its right up against the battery door cover and whilst my fingers aren’t that big, it was tricky to grab hold of the card to remove. -Power Zoom Lens- when I took this lens off and put on a non powered lens- every time I knocked the zoom button- I got a message over the full screen telling me this function couldn’t be used – I couldn’t work out how to stop this message being displayed. This might just be me. Also, note the noise of the zoom is picked up when using the in-camera microphone. In Summary- If your currently creating content on a phone/tablet/action camera and want a big step up in the quality and creavtivity in your workflow then this is aimed at you (and me). It’s a bit of kit that will grow my skillset. Don’t be put off- its easy to use if your new to a camera- but has the spec and options to allow you to play with more advanced video content tools when your ready. Just remember growing might mean more kit. So, if your base is the camera and the kit 16-50MM powered lens. Then its likely future investments will be either 1- the Sony Grip (GP-VPT2BT) which is a must if your moving around in your content, but its also great as a desk stand as it makes it easy to access the essential buttons (I bought this). And 2- at some stage you may want an additional lens to match your style of video content, and Sony have loads for every situation. If that adds up to too much money then look at the Sony ZV-1 camera- which is the step below but still an awesome bit of kit (fixed lens).

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

32

5

0

Super fonctionnalité

Boîtier + objectif zoom puissant 16-50 mm 15/08/2021 par NANAR13 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a une semaine il est super pour moi amateur photo video en plus j'ai des objectifs qui vous dessus donc ça va être super Désolé les photos sont trop volumineuse

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

I am surprised!

ZV-E10 12/08/2021 par Gerd1965 (Royaume-Uni)

I have made an fast and a good desicion when I bought this device.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

19