648

4.2 basé sur 648 commentaires clients

314
238
54
17
25
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

all the different modes means whatever the picture

DSC-W830 02/07/2020 par David St Helens fan (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

this camera has different modes this means whatever the picture you are taking there is a setting to help from macro to infinity

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Cannot recommend

DSC-W830 09/08/2019 par Disappointed Dave (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

After a lot of research, I decided to purchase this camera. There was one negative review amongst loads of other very positive ones that I dismissed; however I wish that I had paid more attention to it. The main reason that I cannot recommend this camera is that, when taking a picture, an image preview appears on the screen, which is useful if required. However, you cannot switch this function off. I have consulted with Sony, and they agree that the image preview cannot be switched off. In reality therefore, it means that from taking one picture to being ready to take the next one takes around 5 seconds, and there is nothing you can do about it. If you want to take lots of pictures quickly, you can't basically, and can miss important moments. It is really annoying and frustrating. Why is it on a mobile phone you can take say, 3 pictures a second, and on a dedicated camera of the quality of Sony, you can't. I also don't recommend it because the auto focus takes a while and is a bit hit and miss, and the on/off button is very fiddly, and again if you want to take a picture quickly, I have lost valuable time or the moment fiddling around trying to turn it on. Whilst the quality of the pictures is good, for the really frustrating points I've mentioned above, I without doubt cannot recommend this camera. I should have paid more attention to the negative review I read, which basically said the same as I have done.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

648 commentaires client

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

DSC-W830 07/10/2022 par JL9217 (France)

Un peu déçu, prise de vue difficile pour personne en mouvement (coureur = flou). Durée entre deux photos trop longue. Tout de même satisfait car très bon rapport qualité prix et très belle définition pour agrandissements. Appareil très léger et peu encombrant toujours avec soi. Est-il mieux qu'un smarphone ? C'est un appareil photo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
10/10/2022

Bonjour Jl,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3eksxQY (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

There are none better.

DSC-W830 22/08/2022 par bob10F (Royaume-Uni)

This is my third Cyber-shot camera. I am very pleased with the format. Due to it's size I can always have it in my trouser pocket. The resolution is is at times better than my iPhone

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact camera with good zoom

DSC-W830 09/08/2022 par Jackie59 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to replace a much older model of the Sony Cybershot which was great. Nice and compact (fits easily into small handbag for nights out) easy to use with great zoom. Prospective buyers should be aware that it is not possible to take lots of photos quickly, as on a mobile, as it takes a few seconds for the camera to ready itself again. Disappointed it didn't come with a memory card supplied (the previous model did), but luckily the memory card, battery and cable from the previous model were also usable on this one!

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
11/08/2022

Hi Jackie,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding supplying a memory card, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it on the proper channels to be taken into consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

handy little camera

DSC-W830 17/05/2022 par john jos (Royaume-Uni)

i can carry this camera in my pocket without economising on picture quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely compact camera

DSC-W830 15/05/2022 par Tigger (Royaume-Uni)

I've had my camera a few weeks now and it great, takes great quite pictures and videos, fits in my handbag without taking up too mush space

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact and light

DSC-W830 29/04/2022 par Mrs Mac (Royaume-Uni)

Relatively easy to use. Lightweight and compact. Zoom very good. Only criticism is the "on" button which is very small and doesn't always work at the first attempt. Would perhaps be better if it was bigger and slightly raised.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

photos decouvertes

DSC-W830 14/04/2022 par castel (France)

facile à tenir et bonnes couleurs rien à redire pour l'instant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Absence de zoom numerique

DSC-W830 02/04/2022 par Ghkl (France)

J'avais un wx 100 me w830 est bien moins performant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
04/04/2022

Bonjour Ghkl,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que chaque appareil a ses propres spécifications.
D'ailleurs, avec le DSC-W830, vous pouvez sélectionner le mode de zoom numérique à l’aide du zoom optique (jusqu’à 8×) comme indiqué ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3J8V4lQ.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX.

DSC-W830 28/03/2022 par CEARCE (Royaume-Uni)

Its compact and light and easy to use. Yes maybe the on/off button is a bit small but then the whole camera is compact. I wanted something to go in my pocket for those odd mlments when something happens, a dog moment, a scene or a special view. I wanted a camera that held its charge, that worked when I took it out of my pocket after a few days, had a zoom and one that I could rely on, this answers that. Delighted with the results.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W830 02/02/2022 par Rubberlips (Royaume-Uni)

Fits easily into your pocket and very easy to use. I take it with me when out walking. Wish you could get a more powerful zoom lens on a camera this size, but the one it has is good enough for most photos.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

Réponse du
04/02/2022

Hi Rubberlips,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bien

DSC-W830 26/12/2021 par Wolujette (Belgique)

Je l'ai essayé , pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités , programmes ou autres...Simple et petit assez pour l'emporter partout.C'est ce que je voulais...Un peu lent...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
29/12/2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que vous rencontrez un problème en utilisant le DSC-W830.
Nous vous invitons d'initialiser l'appareil afin de régler ce souci :- https://bit.ly/3Fx7ByF .
Safwa@Sony FR

0

It's OK

DSC-W830 16/12/2021 par IsThisOneUsed (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to replace a damaged Fuji F10. I like the improved resolution, but the on/off button is ridiculously fiddly and everything is very slow - displaying images, zoom control, taking the picture and storing it (although this last could be down to the increased resolution). Action shots are going to be much trickier with this compared to the Fuji.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
20/12/2021

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your DSC-W830.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future considerations.
You can try the steps in this link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3EfB6n0
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Nice and compact

DSC-W830 14/10/2021 par Mazzman (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this for a proposed holiday, which didn't happen. Some nice features, easy to use. A little disappointed on the auto focus though, and resolution doesn't seem to be that much better than my old Samsung Galaxy 2017 J3! Expected better with a camera that had a Zeiss lens! Also, On/Off and picture take buttons are difficult to depress.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi Mazzman,

Thank you for leaving your review and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to highlight that you can change the focus method to get the best resolution
in the auto focus mode as described in the following link: https://bit.ly/3BUNjx9 (Copy and paste the link in your browser). Also, when shooting, make sure to position the lens farther away from the subject than the shortest shooting distance (approximately 5 cm (0.16 ft.) (W)/150 cm (4.92 ft.) (T) from the lens).

Regarding the On/Off button issue, we recommend initializing the camera settings as an attempt of rectifying the issue by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3n7xDjU.
If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy your camera again very soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Il est fiable et simple

DSC-W830 14/10/2021 par Dlebrun (Belgique)

Il est toujours disponible, batterie de grande qualité

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Bonjour Dlebrun,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que le DSC-W830 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

A small unit producing good photographs

DSC-W830 13/10/2021 par James 10 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera pre Covid as a spare pocket unit. It has many features and produces good quality photos

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Average

DSC-W830 13/10/2021 par Contestant 456 (Royaume-Uni)

Not impressed, very average all over performance and picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse du
03/02/2022

Hi Contestant,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

nice but ackward shoot button

DSC-W830 18/09/2021 par marped5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

overall the buy is ok, but only use it once so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
20/09/2021

Hi marped5,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

facilitee d utilisation

DSC-W830 16/09/2021 par bobski74 (France)

je suis un debutant et ce modele me suffit et le ai payer un bon prix

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent small product

DSC-W830 04/09/2021 par twdsamy (Royaume-Uni)

Not the cheapest on the market, but for the price the dfinition is stunning

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-W830 21/08/2021 par Micolo (France)

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a 5 ans et je suis pleinement satisfait.Je pense l'avoir enregistré en 2016 sous une autre adresse mail mais j'ai changé d'opérateur depuis lors et je n'arrive plus à me connecter.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Very Impressive

DSC-W830 18/08/2021 par John Todd (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this for my wife who prefers a simple camera. The functions built in are so good that I slip it in my pocket and use where I would not normally take my bulky DSLR. The quality is very good and it IS simple. An excellent choice and very good quality

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Super fonctionabilité

DSC-W830 03/08/2021 par Josy77 (France)

je suis très content de mon appareil photo, très facile pour m'en servir

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0