3300

4.5 basé sur 3,300 commentaires clients

2324
630
152
89
105
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 09/08/2019 par gamob (Royaume-Uni)

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Broke down after using close to a year

WH-1000XM3 19/10/2020 par vdollero (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've been using bose noise cancelling for the last 12 years. I only bought a pair twice during this time. I thought I would try Sony's wh-1000xm3 noise cancelling headphones instead. In about a year, the headband is broken and there is some rattling noise inside. Sony doesn't make good on warranty now. For such an expensive device that only lasts about a year, I think I would have been better off staying with Bose.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

3,301 commentaires client

0

Great product

WH-1000XM3 20/01/2022 par Clatty (Royaume-Uni)

They were a Xmas gift, and are excellent. Simple to use with superb sound quality and the range give me freedom to roam the house.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

These are great headphones but became faulty

WH-1000XM3 19/01/2022 par Scotty B (Royaume-Uni)

Great headphones , sound amazing , NC excellent but after 2years of use ( not heavy use either ) they have became faulty and I was out of warranty with them and Sony's customer care team not the best

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
21/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and sorry to learn it went faulty only after 2 years of use.

As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

très bon

WH-1000XM3 19/01/2022 par lheywang (France)

acheté fin décembre 2021, et depuis très très content. ANC au top, son très précis, et autonomie respectée.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM3 19/01/2022 par 3t3rn411 Wr4th (Royaume-Uni)

Simply amazing, great sound quality, great noise canceling good design, i love them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

excellent noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 18/01/2022 par 34agaeand (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these right before a long-haul trip and they've been fabulous. I can ride noise trains and they cancel out the background so well, that I can really enjoy my music

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect headphone

WH-1000XM3 15/01/2022 par Amp59 (Royaume-Uni)

Very good sound quality in combination with the ios-app. Mindboggling noise canceling! Perfect!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 15/01/2022 par Eizzy (Royaume-Uni)

Bought during first lockdown to block out noise from nearby neighbors.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
17/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Super fonctionnalité

WH-1000XM3 14/01/2022 par Jojolafritedu67 (France)

Je les reçu pour Noël et j'en suis très content Beau son et la réduction du bruit est au top. Je recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Casque trop Top

WH-1000XM3 13/01/2022 par Toutaky (France)

J'ai reçu comme cadeau d'anniversaire ce formidable casque qui par anti bruit me déconnecte du bruit extérieur pour me plonger dans une ambiance de son plein a savourer

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Too big, keep falling off

WH-1000XM3 13/01/2022 par Julia49 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve never used headphones before and asked for some for Christmas so I can listen to great music around my home without disturbing neighbours. Although the sound is amazing and I love the tapping of the phone to adjust volume and pause, they keep sliding off my head. They feel heavy and when I move even slightly they fall off. I thought this was something people had to put up with when wearing headphones but apparently not. I’m really disappointed as I like how they look and sound. I’m disappointed Sony don’t make large and small sizes for their products. One size does not fit all. I am having to look at children’s headphones to get a snug fit but I know I will have to compromise on sound. I feel really upset and disappointed that Sony hasn’t considered petite ladies when designing their products.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
17/01/2022

Hi Julia,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this, we will make sure to pass your valuable feedback to the relevant channel for future references.

Amr @ Sony UK.

0

Excellent quality headphones

WH-1000XM3 12/01/2022  (Royaume-Uni)

These are an upgrade to my previous pair. And are well made and sound amazing, definitely worth every penny

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le son !!

WH-1000XM3 11/01/2022 par Cedr85 (France)

Son excellent facile pratique design pourrait être un peu plus travaillé

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Very good headphones

WH-1000XM3 10/01/2022 par fmartins1970 (Royaume-Uni)

Very good sound, noise cancelling and comfortable headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super cadeau

WH-1000XM3 10/01/2022 par Pascallajus (France)

Toutes les personnes qui posent sur leurs oreilles ce casque, sont surprise par la qualité de l'isolement du bruit extérieur. Un excellent produit pour écouter de la musique ou bien regarder un film.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix

WH-1000XM3 10/01/2022 par Mumbly (Belgique)

La qualité sonore est très bonne. La connexion Bluetooth se fait sans problème. Le contrôle tactile est agréable et intuitif. Le poids est limité et donc le confort est bon, contrairement à d'autres marques. Bravo !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Lovely headphones

WH-1000XM3 09/01/2022 par Hectors mum (Royaume-Uni)

I ordered these as my daughter has the 4 version which are excellent but still very pricey. I now have the 4s too and to be honest there is very little difference so I kept both and gave the 3s to my husband (generous eh). Only slight grumbles are that we can’t pair either set up to the (LG) tv without buying a Sony adapter yet my husbands previous cheapo £25 pair blue tooth up immediately. Could do with a little more comfy padding on head band too, I find them less comfortable the li get I keep them on - hence 4 stars not 5.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
12/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future references.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

One if the most wireless noise cancelling headphon

WH-1000XM3 09/01/2022 par Philb747 (Royaume-Uni)

I've got this headphones for Christmas and still right now I use them each day. Really good item.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 09/01/2022 par LinsChap (Royaume-Uni)

I absolutely love them, had them for Christmas. They are so comfortable. The sound quality is incredible, as is the noise cancelling. Well worth the money.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 09/01/2022 par Akane44 (Royaume-Uni)

They are perfect to me. A great noise cancelling and food quality sound

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Luxurious headphone!

WH-1000XM3 08/01/2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I am very happy with these headphones. They are very luxurious regarding their performance. Regarding the price, they are affordable if you considered the great quality you are getting. The only downside is that they feel a bit heavy on the head.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super Casque avec beaucoup de Fonctionnalité

WH-1000XM3 08/01/2022 par Raph_78 (France)

J'ai reçu ce casque pour Noël et il est super. Bonne prise à l'oreil les coussinets sont très confortable et ne font pas mal à l'oreil. Le son et la fonctionnalité d'insonorisation est incroyable la réduction de bruit est merveilleuse. La qualité du son donne l'impression d'etre a un concert. Produit que je recommande fortement. Covient pour du jeux vidéo, écoute de musique et de film.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

As good as they say!

WH-1000XM3 08/01/2022 par Antigua (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve recently purchased the WH-1000XM3 when looking to use a department store gift voucher. So, I’ve not paid retail for these by any stretch but they are totally worth the £159 I would have paid for them as an on sale superseded model. The noise cancelling is incredibly effective, and the touch pad is such a fantastic feature, my favourite part of it being the touch to dip program and pass outside audio through. Brilliant! They sound very good, and as a professional sound engineer I’m happy to use these recreationally and while travelling. The sound is mostly well balanced, and slightly boosted in the low end - not enough to be distracting as some competitor’s products are. There is an EQ available in the app, but I found the bands are so broad that it’s hard to really dial in a fully flat response. But in reality, they’re designed for entertainment, and that’s what they do well. The iOS app broadly strikes me as a bit of a gimmick, and a potential point of obsoleteness, but is useful in some instances. The app’s automatic switching to different modes (walking/running etc.) while a nice idea, I found it switching modes too easily. Things like just leaning forward to pick something up or walk across the room to do a small task before sitting down again would trigger different modes, and became frustrating, so I’ve turned the feature off. Not sure what the special placement feature is supposed to achieve in the app. Maybe to showcase their virtual surround 360° feature? I can’t see making the music appear to be coming from behind you to the right (for example) to be useful for normal listening in my opinion. The Bluetooth connects easily to my iPhone 12 ProMax and Samsung TV and the range is reasonable enough that I can be in the next room without a dropout. There is a delay with the Bluetooth when watching TV/Films so can appear a bit disconnected. The ability to delay your video without affecting the audio would be advantageous on your playback device, but that is not a fault of the Sonys and more an issue with Bluetooth technology broadly. Charge wise, they seem to last quite a while, but in reality I’ve mostly used sporadically around home so far, and the real test in battery life will be some real travelling, that is somewhat difficult in late 2020/early 2021. The fit is comfortable and as a larger man (6’4”) I find they enclose my ears well and don’t seem too tight. Over time I find they feel a little tight but usually adjusting them relieves the sensation. It may be that I’m not positioning them correctly when I put them on, but I suspect that it’s the nature of what required to seal correctly. I can imagine using these more than 3-4 hours without needing a break. Charging seems easy enough-plug in to a laptop or phone charger’s usb A to charge with the included usb A-C cable. It’s quite a short cable, and I guess it’s mostly to fit it in the case, which I appreciate, but was difficult to position for charging in my setup due to its minimal length. The case is well designed with little deciders to house the charge and audio cable in separate compartments along with a pocket for the airline adapter. Everything fits nice and snugly and feels secure with nothing moving around. Overall, a great set of headphones, with rich detailed sound which is slightly bass heavy. Excellent noise cancellation and a lot of great - if not slightly adventurous/gimmicky - extra DSP features. Well worth the £159 I spent, and maybe the £200 they seem to be going for now, but I’m not sure for me that the original retail of £300+ is/was particularly justified. A no brainier if you’re thinking the new XM4 model is too expensive, or you’re upgrading from older noise cancellation tech or non cancellation/wired headphones.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
10/01/2022

Hi Antigua,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-1000XM3 07/01/2022 par JWWWW (Royaume-Uni)

Bought as a present and I love them. The noise cancellation is excellent.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bien mais pas pour tous les usages

WH-1000XM3 07/01/2022 par Nico34160 (France)

Acheté début décembre pour remplacer mon casque Logitech H800 vieillissant, je suis agréablement surpris par la qualité de la réduction de bruit active, la qualité du son à l'écoute de musique ou film est très bonne.. J'ai eu l'occasion de tester le casque lors d'un voyage en avion de 5h, la fonction de réduction de bruit est fabuleuse pour voyager dans un silence royal. J'ai acheté le casque pour remplacer mon Logitech qui me sert tous les jours dans mon travail pour les conf call, il en ressort pour mes interlocuteurs une voix caverneuse, un peu lointaine comme si on utilise le micro du pc portable, j'ai pourtant séléctionné le bon profil sous Windows (hands free headset, d'ailleurs c'est pire en mode casque stéréo) désactivé ou activé les différentes options d'amélioration sonore des logiciels. En version télétravail donc environnement silencieux+++ il fait le boulot mais avec les griefs remontés ci-dessus, toutefois en environnement de bureau (open space) ce n'est pas utilisable, le casque captant tous les bruits de fonds et conversations alentours. J'aime beaucoup ce casque mais son utilisation principale étant pour travailler, je ne peux le conserver, il va donc faire l'objet d'un retour pour remboursement. Monsieur Sony, le même avec une vrai fonction d'appel qui filtre bien les sons exterieurs et ça sera un produit parfait.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
10/01/2022


Bonjour Nico,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la réduction de bruit.
Quand même, nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que l'appareil n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente au niveau de vidéoconférence.
Nous vous invitons à suivre ces étapes, si vous avez encore l'appareil en main :
- Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour : https://bit.ly/3HTIyX9.
- Réinitialiser le casque : https://bit.ly/3zI78r8.
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3F67fOw.
- Essayer l'appareil avec un autre PC.
Si toujours pareil et vous avez encore le casque, merci de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q9dcpG.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Definitely noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 06/01/2022 par 56Jacky (Royaume-Uni)

I am very happy with this Headphone. I can follow a course or listen to a book without being distracted.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound,

WH-1000XM3 06/01/2022 par Andysears (Royaume-Uni)

Very good battery life, nice and lightweight, choice of sound very good Bluetooth range

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good sound with equaliser.

WH-1000XM3 05/01/2022 par Ico Georgiev (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 4 weeks ago and I have charged the battery only ones. I use the headphones for 1- 2 hours a day.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beau et bon produit

WH-1000XM3 05/01/2022 par Andreor (France)

J'ai offert ce beau casque à mon épouse car elle m'empruntait sans cesse le mien qui est un super 1000XM4...très satisfaits de ce choix pour moi surtout qui écoute du classique et de l'opéra..

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Loved her gift

WH-1000XM3 05/01/2022 par cdnnav (Royaume-Uni)

Bought as a Christmas present for my wife and she loves it. She describes it as comfortable to wear, finds the noise reduction works really well, and enjoys the sound quality. She also appreciated the convenience of Bluetooth.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Casque sans fil WH-1000XM3

WH-1000XM3 05/01/2022 par Sylvain473 (France)

Franchement GÉNIAL réducteur de bruit parfait, le son juste magnifique, plusieurs modes pour écouter la musique, et vous pouvez discutez avec le casque sur la tête en mettant la main sur le côté droit… une tuerie ce casque je le recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM3 05/01/2022 par JBEN33 (France)

En tout point parfait. Qualité, praticité, fonctionnalités. Son excellent.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great value for money

WH-1000XM3 04/01/2022 par CisaR (Royaume-Uni)

I'm happy with this product. The sound quality is great, crisp and deep. Easy to connect via Bluetooth to both your mobile phone or your smart TV. I went for the older XM3 as for what it offers it was a better value for money compared to the newer XM4. I would recommend to a friend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Comfortable to wear, easy to use and great sound.

WH-1000XM3 04/01/2022 par GeorgeLE (Royaume-Uni)

Recommended by a friend whose opinion I value I was given the headphones as a Christmas gift. Previously doubtful about the usefulness and reproduction quality of headphones now I'm a convert. Since Christmas I have used them every day including on a 5 hour train journey on which I really appreciated their noise equalising facility. I value their comfort, ease of use and above all the faithfulness of sound. My friend was right.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome features!

WH-1000XM3 04/01/2022 par Sem H (Royaume-Uni)

Awesome product! The noise cancelling and sound quality is simply lovely! Can recomend for sure!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super son

WH-1000XM3 04/01/2022 par Nico165900 (France)

Très bon produit son de très bonne qualité si je devais dire une chose négative sa serait pour le bluetooth qui n'est pas multipoint

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted.

WH-1000XM3 04/01/2022 par Facois (Royaume-Uni)

After having these headphones for a few days, I’m over the moon with them. Great quality sound, easy to use, comfortable fit and to wear for prolonged periods. A great purchase. If you’re on the fence about buying them, don’t be. You’ll get a great product here.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best Nice cancelling Headphone!

WH-1000XM3 03/01/2022 par Santha (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter's 18th a month ago. she had tried few other branded wireless headphones/ear buds available in the market before, but this one's performance is beyond our expectations due to immaculate sound quality and noise cancelling features. Highly recommended!!.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellente écoute

WH-1000XM3 02/01/2022 par Juju91 (Suisse)

Le réducteur de bruit est vraiment top. On est en totale immersion dans la musique sans bruit ambiant et parasite; un vrai bonheur d'écoute

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Son 360 bluffant

WH-1000XM3 30/12/2021 par Chris95 France (France)

Léger, agréable même avec des lunettes, son impeccable, application intuitive. Et le système 360 audio bluffant. J'adore.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon son

WH-1000XM3 29/12/2021 par Emmanuel DELOOT (France)

Très content de mon achat. Répond bien à mes attentes. Il ne manque que le multipoints

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Belle finitions

WH-1000XM3 28/12/2021 par Julienwat (France)

Il s'agit de mon premier casque avec réduction de bruit active. Il a une belle finition et j'en suis tres content

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony love

WH-1000XM3 28/12/2021 par July baby (Royaume-Uni)

Soo.., dețin a doua pereche de căști deoarece mi-a făcut impresie bune cele dintâi pe care le-am făcut vcadou cuiva si probabil o sa le dăruiesc si pe cele actuale după ce ma plictisesc si ninenteles tot Sony o sa imi cumpăr desigur un model si mai nou

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM3 27/12/2021 par Fulci1 (France)

Achat de Noël. Très bon produit idéal en Bluetooth.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

son génial mais compliqué a faire fonctionné

WH-1000XM3 27/12/2021 par triduana92 (France)

le casque parle chinois ! je ne sais pas comment changé ça le pré tactile est très sensible je veux monter le son et hop je change d'épisode grrrr

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
30/12/2021

Bonjour Triduana,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Pour la langue, vous pouvez modifier la langue du guidage vocal et activer/désactiver le guidage vocal à l’aide de l’application « Sony | Headphones Connect » :-
https://bit.ly/32BSZj9.
Par rapport au capteur tactile, nous vous invitons à consulter l lien suivant pour savoir comment utiliser la fonction de commande à capteurs tactiles du casque :
https://bit.ly/3sJTKkV.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

They just feel good

WH-1000XM3 26/12/2021 par katieonhermac (Royaume-Uni)

I haven't had these headphones long but I've tried out the 360 features and noise cancelling etc and they're fantastic. Great for focussing on what you're doing. But what really sold them was the comfort. I tried a selection of headphones on in store and I chose these based on how great they feel. I've got the silver ones and they're even better in person, a lovely pearly grey-silver. So pleased. Highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fabuleux

WH-1000XM3 26/12/2021 par clifford1313 (France)

J'avais le WH-710 et je l'ai remplacé avantageusement par le WH-1000XM3 qui est un casque absolument parfait. Léger, pratique, une très bonne autonomie et surtout cette réduction du bruit ambiant qui est exceptionnelle. Parfait pour écouter de la musique dans un endroit bruyant sans avoir à pousser le son.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Super casque audio

WH-1000XM3 26/12/2021 par KevinPL2020 (Belgique)

Je suis très content de qualité sonore et confort sur les oreilles du casque audio

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le meilleur casque que je connais !

WH-1000XM3 26/12/2021 par Arctic1107 (France)

Cela fait quasiment un mois que j'ai ce casque et je dois dire que j'ai été très surpris de la qualité audio qu'il apporte ! Ainsi que de la réduction de bruit active qui est très performante ! Je ne peux que recommander ce casque !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Arceau cassé du côté gauche

WH-1000XM3 25/12/2021 par Merlin30 (France)

alors que j'utilise peu mon casque WH-1000XM3 et toujours dans des conditions confortables ( dans mon lit par exemple), l'arceau s'est cassé soudainement du côté gauche. il semblerait que les plastiques de la glissière ne soit pas de bonne qualité... pour un produit à plus de 300€, c'est très énervant !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

Réponse du
29/12/2021

Bonjour.
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
D’après le symptôme que vous décrivez, il semble en effet qu’une intervention soit nécessaire.
Vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien : http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf .
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony FR 

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM3 25/12/2021 par Yannbzz (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve just tried my new Headphones. The quality is Marvellous !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
29/12/2021

Hi Yannbzz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Sounds good

WH-1000XM3 25/12/2021 par Cyrus156 (Royaume-Uni)

Bass, mids and hihgs are strong and clean in a very good relationship to each other. I am very happy with the headphones.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
29/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Top audio quality

WH-1000XM3 23/12/2021 par gnt1958 (Royaume-Uni)

Very pleasantly surprised. The sound is very good. The headphones are comfortable even for several hours of listening.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 22/12/2021 par Evadw (Royaume-Uni)

Really comfortable and pair seamlessly with my LG TV. Great sound quality & noise cancelling feature is awesome. Wireless, of course, so no more tripping over the cable. Mobile app gives a good level of control over features. Charge quickly & have good battery life.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM3 21/12/2021 par Draxxus (Royaume-Uni)

Great sound and fits perfect. The noise cancelling works perfect

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not perfect

WH-1000XM3 20/12/2021 par euanb (Royaume-Uni)

I have used these ‘phones for a year now. Initially I was quite impressed and overall I am pretty happy with them. They replaced wired QC15. I suggest anyone interested in the Sony should audition their favourite tracks through the latest XM4 iteration.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
22/12/2021

Hi euanb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM3 20/12/2021 par edtxw01 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought my Sony WH-1000XM3 noise cancelling headphones about 2 weeks ago after watching and reading loads of reviews. I'm so pleased with my purchase, the sound quality is amazing, they are comfortable, the battery lasts and lasts and the noise cancelling is faultless. What more can I say, get some, OK they are not the latest version but they are great value. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb. Sound quality is outstanding.

WH-1000XM3 20/12/2021 par Andygodsgift (Royaume-Uni)

I'm very pleased with these headphones. Did my homework, read many reviews, and went for these, & I'm not disappointed. Noise cancelling is incredible, sound quality is outstanding, lightweight, comfortable, long battery life, just perfect.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

excellent

WH-1000XM3 19/12/2021 par Rento (Royaume-Uni)

I bought them with my Sony 1III. I have been buying Sony products since 2003. The quality is of Sony products is amazing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

AU TOP

WH-1000XM3 19/12/2021 par Jeffly83 (France)

Superbe casque avec un son impeccable. Réglage possible avec l'appli par rapport à notre entourage

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

TOP

WH-1000XM3 19/12/2021 par PATRH (France)

excellent produit.....petite remise donc achat. aucun regrets. Le son est juste excellent pas trop grave pour moi de toute façon réglable donc du bonheur. aucun problème de Bluetooth. m'accompagne tous les jours. merci d'avoir crée encore un très bon produit . .

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Doesn’t automatically reconnect to iPhone b’tooth

WH-1000XM3 18/12/2021 par DupedJoe (Royaume-Uni)

Inspite of showing as connected - no sound unless you remove existing link and re-establish new link - annoying. Likewise app shows as not able to find headphones

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

Réponse du
20/12/2021

Hi DupedJoe,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the Bluetooth connection.
We recommend trying the list of the steps on the following link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3fpzlID. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Very good headphones

WH-1000XM3 16/12/2021 par JediM (Royaume-Uni)

Very good piece of equipment. Bluetooth working great even on long distances. Noise cancelling is great. I don´t like too much the ambient sound option, but it´s a nice feature. Worst part for me is the Microphone - people don´t hear me too well depending on the noise outside. It seems to automatically change/adjust the microphone and it changes how others hear me.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
20/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check k the ambient sound modes through this link: https://bit.ly/3Eg8N8e.
And we recommend also checking these notes on making phone calls: https://bit.ly/3mnrqAR.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Promesse tenue

WH-1000XM3 15/12/2021 par Baretat (France)

Cela fait longtemps que je m'intéresse à ce modèle. La fiche technique correspond à mes besoins (Hi-Res, réduction de bruit, ...) et les nombreux tests sont éloquents. J'ai souvent différé cet achat, car vraiment satisfait de mon vieux MDR-1ABT. Je ne regrette pas, ce casque est à la hauteur des excellentes critiques ! Le son est vraiment bon (à condition de réduire les basses) et la réduction de bruit est efficace dans les transports en commun.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix

WH-1000XM3 15/12/2021 par Cedkik (France)

Acheter il y a une semaine après une longue hésitation avec le Bose QC 35 mais après écoute, mon choix c'est porté sur le Sony et le voir en promo a 199 euros a enfoncer le clou.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0