211

4.7 basé sur 211 commentaires clients

164
38
5
0
4
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Superb lens.Exceeds all expectations.

SEL200600G 23/10/2019 par eddiejpeg (Royaume-Uni)

Exceeds all expectations.I have been using the lens with the latest Sony A7RIV and the resulting are simply stunning.The photos that i have included are all very highly cropped j pegs fine.The details are simply remarkeable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Disappointed

SEL200600G 15/10/2021 par DR Bow (Royaume-Uni)

Does not appear to be a great match with my Sony A7R IV. The shutter speed needs to be 4 to 5 x 1/focal length value which means shooting in very good/bright conditions or shooting at high ISO’s

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

211 commentaires client

0

Easy to handle

SEL200600G 23/07/2022 par DavidB47 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this two weeks ago and took it for a day walking around a zoo yesterday. Hand held it and got great results. Easy to hold and move the zoom ring in flight whilst subjects moved closer or further. Very pleased.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A bit heavy, but superb optical results even hand-

SEL200600G 21/07/2022 par Kitmasterbloke (Royaume-Uni)

I use this lens for aircraft and wildlife photography, replacing a Canon 70-200 with 1.4x convertor. The Sony is heavier and I have now ordered a monopod to go with it. The focus tracking, even in Mode 3 and with the 10m to Infinity setting is a bit randow sometimes, but once locked on to the subject images are crisp and bright.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
25/07/2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL-200600G and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come, and we're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. The monopod would be a great idea as it would help support the camera and the lens, which would improve the focus tracking on the lens.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Parfait

SEL200600G 13/07/2022 par Rose Mielody (France)

Pour une utilisation sur scène (quand on a pas accès a la zone des crash barrières), le paysage, ou meme du portrait, ce produit est absolument parfait. un peut lourd pour une rando de 7 jours en haute montagne, mais la qualité est tellement la que cela compense largement les 4 kilos de ce petit bébé

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

So far so good !

SEL200600G 09/07/2022  (France)

Just bought a few weeks ago but everything fine, I really enjoy it.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

très bonne optique

SEL200600G 02/07/2022 par JAT42 (France)

Depuis que j'ai acheté cette optique en mai je suis très content du piqué de cet objectif sur le plein format. Seul bémol j'aurais aimé que la mise au point mini soit un peu plus proche.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Long Lens

SEL200600G 18/06/2022 par EOS040 (Royaume-Uni)

Recent purchase for wildlife photography. I am really pleased with the quality and IQ of this lens and apart from weight which is common in these longer lenses I consider it to be one of my best purchases

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

super qualité d'image

SEL200600G 14/06/2022 par Franz1409 (Belgique)

je refais mes photo de plus loin et avec un autre angle de vue qui impressionne souvent (sorte de l'habitude. depuis je me passione aussi pour les oiseaux

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great lens, though hood could do with improvements

SEL200600G 05/06/2022 par Hærysun (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens. Hood, not so much. Comes off easily and is already peeling after light use.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
08/06/2022

Hi Hærysun,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the lens hood, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. Rest assured, we will certainly pass it through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Can't claim the cash back

SEL200600G 04/06/2022 par Paul Brighouse (Royaume-Uni)

Lens is fab, just sony make it so hard to claim, how do you get the cash back??

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

lourd mais efficace

SEL200600G 02/06/2022 par selka (France)

après quelques mois d'utilisation , il fait son poids ,il faut le supporter , mais je suis satisfait de la qualité de construction et image

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
06/06/2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Very pleased with this lens on my A7RIIIA

SEL200600G 15/05/2022 par Bob4411 (Royaume-Uni)

Used the lens for wildlife and Astro photography and although it’s early days I am very pleased with the sharpness and quality of the build. The lens feels solid, as is the tripod mount bracket and rotates easily to re-orientate the camera. Zooming and focus rings feel very smooth. Autofocus is fast and silent, shake movement eliminator works very well and I could not see any difference in still images with and without it selected, a must for video. The only negative with the lens is the weight, it is to heavy for hand held shots, I use a star adventurer mount for Astro photos and haven’t had any problems with the weight causing tracking problems. Check out the photos attached. The one standout positive I was very impressed in the sharpness of a f6.3 image looks just as sharp as a f16 which makes this an amazing lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb focus and bokeh

SEL200600G 14/05/2022 par Alexander B (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this a month and am delighted with the purchase It has great focus and reach and the bird eye AF works well with my A7m4

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité-prix

SEL200600G 08/05/2022 par Frankie07 (Suisse)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 3 mois et suis satisfait de cet objectif pour des photos animalières et des prises de vues nocturnes. La luminosité est assez réduite et il y a quelques déformations mais pour le prix je trouve qu'il mérite 5 étoiles.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Ensures Quality Wildlife and Sports Photography

SEL200600G 05/05/2022 par Charlie55556 (Royaume-Uni)

The extra reach over my Sony F4 70-200mm allows me to take photos which weren't previously possible at great points on a motor racing circuit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un piqué impressionnant

SEL200600G 04/05/2022 par foudenature (France)

couplé à un Alpha 6500, ce télézoom produit des images extrêmement piquées et détaillées. Le poids est élevé mais avec la double stabilisation il est possible de descendre à des vitesses basses. Utilisé pour de la photo animalière, sur des sujets fixes je déclenche à 1/250ème sans déchets. La bague de zoom est fluide et l'autofocus très réactif. Ses seuls défauts résident dans son encombrement et dans la fixation du pare-soleil pas assez sécurisée.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Light, Stable & Sharp what else do you expect ?

SEL200600G 24/04/2022 par Suri Mudunuri (Royaume-Uni)

Light, Stable & Sharp what else do you expect ? Easy to use and pretty stable handled.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
26/04/2022

Hi Suri,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Aussi bon en sport qu'en animalier

SEL200600G 23/04/2022 par Dejief (Belgique)

Les performances sont au top, le bokeh est dans certaines conditions un peu "léger" vu l'ouverture max disponible, par contre la stabilisation et l'autofocus au top en font un indispensable en animalier et photos de sport. Il faut aussi un peu d'habitude pour SE stabiliser au mieux et pour suivre le sujet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Good lens at good price

SEL200600G 18/04/2022 par AKW5457 (Royaume-Uni)

Decent performance at the price, especially with 2x converter.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
20/04/2022

Hi AKW5457,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellence

SEL200600G 30/03/2022 par Moncs (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens so I could enter the world of bird and wildlife photography. I’ve only been out using this lens twice and I’m so impressed with it. The images I’ve taken so far are pin sharp. The lens focuses instantly and is dead silent. It’s heavy but I’m able to use handheld still.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Très bonne qualité d'image. A recommander!

SEL200600G 11/03/2022 par Canto (Belgique)

Achat en janvier 2022 - utilisé pour les oiseaux - top!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent telephoto lens

SEL200600G 07/03/2022 par PicMick (Royaume-Uni)

I decided to upgrade my cameras to mirrorless full frame so purchased the Sony R7RIV together with the Sony 200-600mm lens. My main reason for this lens was because I take mostly wild life photos and this lens has proved to be excellent for this.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Zoom très bon pour les sports

SEL200600G 28/02/2022 par claireemotions1 (Suisse)

Je travaille comme photographe professionnelle. Pour le hockey sur glace l'objectif est un peu trop grand et pas assez lumineux. Pour le rugby c'est une très bonne optique. Auto-focus très rapide. J'ai aussi un 600mm F4 Minolta et je trouve la couleur un peu moins plaisante mais facile à corriger avec capture one

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
02/03/2022

Bonjour Claireemotions1,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Soft Focus and Grainy High Noise

SEL200600G 26/02/2022 par OrigMC (Royaume-Uni)

Having spent 10 weeks trying every setting recommended by expert Sony users who photograph birds, I have 10,000 photos taken with this lens. Every photo has soft focus and a high level of grainy noise. And not one is of a salable standard. Considering how many pro bird photographers use this lens and have websites full of sharp images produced by this lens, I am profoundly disappointed with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

6

Réponse du
28/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're getting soft focus, and high noise while shooting birds.

We would like to highlight that usually this can be related to the the body you're using and the settings you've set, so we recommend getting in touch with us directly to provide us with the body you're using, and sample pictures related to the issue you're getting so we can check it and assist you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

And you can check this link for more information about telephoto lenses, and different shooting modes: https://bit.ly/36E1XOy.
And you can always get some help other professional photographers through out Alpha academy: https://bit.ly/3rAGBJW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

excellent mais encombrant

SEL200600G 22/02/2022 par skywinner20 (Suisse)

Cela fait environ 1 mois que je l'utilise quasi quotidiennement pour du loisir, l'optique est irréprochable, lors de photo animalière il a un piqué impeccable et on se sent plus proche que jamais. Je l'ai également utilisé pour faire des photos du ciel profond (sans trackeur) et ai pu obtenir une image de la nébuleuse d'Orion très satisfaisante. Il est quand même important de rappeler que c'est un très gros objectif qui ne rentre pas dans tous les sacs, et qui pèse lourd, assez pour hésiter à le prendre en balade, voyage ou randonnée. L'objectif pèse sur le bras après quelques minutes d'utilisations à main levée, notamment lors de prises de vues d'oiseaux en vol.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fe200-600mm

SEL200600G 17/02/2022 par Heude (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this after reviewing and its everything i wished for what an excellent lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

FE 200 – 600 mm

SEL200600G 17/02/2022 par stan71 (France)

il y a des plaisir dans la vie qui attendent pas...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic quality

SEL200600G 16/02/2022 par Cripper (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a month ago for sports photography, it's paid for itself already

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good lens (SEL 200600G)

SEL200600G 12/02/2022 par Malky6 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens a few weeks ago. It performs very well. There is little evidence of vignetting. The only downside is, it is somewhat heavy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
14/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

To reduce the vignetting effect through the lens, we recommend closing the aperture by 1 to 2 stops.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

First Impressions

SEL200600G 29/01/2022 par Roscarrack (Royaume-Uni)

Only had this lens 10days ago but first impressions are very positive, it’s more portable than I expected and fairly easy to hand hold (although I wouldn’t like to do it all day) image quality is excellent, the only downside so far is the position of the strap lugs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL200600G 29/01/2022 par Chris890 (Royaume-Uni)

Just bought this lens, taken a few photos, what an excellent lens, to be able to go from 200 to 600 with a small twist of the zoom ring is remarkable, to photograph birds in flight is So easy and the lens is so sharp. I would say as regards value for money this is the best Lens I have ever bought.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great telephoto zoom lens

SEL200600G 21/01/2022 par Eyelevel (Royaume-Uni)

Beautiful easy to use lens pin sharp and fast when paired with the A7iii

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb

SEL200600G 09/01/2022 par Mike Vine (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve only had this lens for a couple of weeks and only just ventured out for a morning session. Having been used to a 100-400, this 200-600 blows it away. Apart from the obvious extra reach, it’s much sharper through the range and I feel it definitely performs way better too. At the moment I’m using an A7III and thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with this awesome lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptional value

SEL200600G 05/01/2022 par Steve 500 (Royaume-Uni)

I have used this lens for several months now both in the UK and abroad and find it to be a great product at an exceptional price. It is very versitile and compact for overseas travel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

SEL200600G 03/01/2022 par HP01 (Belgique)

Objectif de bonne qualité. Beaucoup de possibilités pour faire des photos animalières. Un peu lourd mais c'est la conséquence de sa robustesse.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Zoom Lens

SEL200600G 31/12/2021 par Zoomy (Royaume-Uni)

A fantastic purchase. 200-600mm lens can zoom in to great detail with sharp images A good price compared to fixed 600mm lenses and ability to find subject at 200mm and then zoom in to dtail at 600mm excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

OSS won't turn off

SEL200600G 19/12/2021 par nxf1 (Royaume-Uni)

I have not had chance to use this as it arrived with a OSS problem. When the camera is turned on the lens OSS motors are working even when the OSS switch is off. I am currently patiently waiting for a reply from the Sony Authorised dealer. This does give me a good feeling moving forward about the reliability of this product and also because I am unable to use it I can not judge its design or picture quality.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

Réponse du
22/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your SEL200600G.
We will be waiting for your feedback then.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic build quality

SEL200600G 14/12/2021 par Wideangle (Royaume-Uni)

A little on the heavy side but does a really great job

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Incredible!

SEL200600G 10/12/2021 par Fed 25 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is a masterpiece, for what you’re paying you get a lot! Image quality top notch and I could be happier. The only small point is I wish there was a way to tighten the zoom and the focus circle, sometimes it’s too easy to accidentally move them.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent produit

SEL200600G 10/12/2021 par Fidelito1_sony (France)

Excellent produit - Je recommande fortement pour les photographes professionnels

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

SEL200600G 09/12/2021 par Ananda87 (France)

Très bon objectif avec une belle conception, je n'ai rien à redire hormis l'ouverture à 6.3 qui bien sur en basse lumière ne permet pas forcément tout. Excellent objectif pour son prix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL200600G 07/12/2021 par Topper (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens to use with both my crop sensor and full frame camera and I am very impressed with the sharpness of my photos I have taken even in low light.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon objectif

SEL200600G 06/12/2021 par Gilkab (France)

Très bon objectif mise au point rapide augmentée par les réglages de distance de 2,40m à l'infini ou à 10m. Le changement de focale interne sans allongement de l'objectif augmente la stabilité et l'étanchéité. Le seul bémol l'ouverture commence à 5,6 mais bon on ne peut pas tout avoir.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
08/12/2021

Bonjour Gilkab,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Fantastic

SEL200600G 26/11/2021 par Johnsca (Royaume-Uni)

Second one I’ve owned and very pleased with it takes lovely photos

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Love my rocket launcher!

SEL200600G 26/11/2021 par blushy (Royaume-Uni)

The lens gets great results and has proves to be great for nature photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent mais avec certains inconvénients

SEL200600G 11/11/2021 par Daniel 64 (France)

Objectif lourd et encombrant, il faut avoir vraiment besoin à savoir qu'il ne rentre pas dans mon sac photo. Excellent pour la photo animalière et sportive et détail architecture, très bon piqué et très belles images

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL200600G 23/10/2021 par photojour (Belgique)

Image quality is excellent, focusing is fast and accurate and optical stabilisation works great. The 200-600mm focal range is extremely valuable to me as photojournalist, especially when staying away from the subject is necessary. The zoom ring works smoothly and the travel from 200mm to 600mm is short enough to make zooming in or out fast. It isn't a light-weighted lens, but I personally do not find this lens to be very heavy either and I had covered a number of events with it hand-held for hours. The price is excellent and when taken into consideration there is nothing I would really complain about. ...Well, I do think it should have a weather sealing that GM lenses have, because this lens is definitely to be used outdoors. f5.6-6.3... bright lighting conditions are necessary, especially when working at faster shutter speeds, unless you like noisy images. But I do not say that as a complaint, just stating the obvious. The price justifies it. So, image quality, speed, flexibility, it's all great and I absolutely recommend this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Génial

SEL200600G 19/10/2021 par RB 13710 (France)

Utilisé avec un A7-3 et un A7R2 pour la photographie animale et les meetings aériens, avec ou sans trépied. Objectif un peu lourd.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Bon objectif, mais mal adapté à l'A7r IV

SEL200600G 17/10/2021 par Hal64 (Suisse)

Ce téléobjectif est très performant sur des sujets statiques ou se déplaçant lentement, mais l'AF de mon A7r IV ne suit plus dès que le sujet (p.ex. un oiseau) bouge plus vite. Comme beaucoup d'autres utilisateurs d'A7r IV, j'ai espéré en vain que Sony corrigerait ce problème par une mise à jour du firmware. Plusieurs photographes professionnels ont confirmé sur Youtube que l'A7r III fonctionne mieux avec cet objectif que l'A7r IV, et que ce dernier fonctionne beaucoup mieux avec le 600mm f/4. Vu les tarifs pratiqués, je m'attendais à ce que Sony résolve ce problème.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
23/12/2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes contents de lire votre satisfaction sur la performance de l'objectif.
En ce qui concerne la mise au point automatique, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Ainsi, vous pouvez voir ce lien : https://bit.ly/3ehfPim.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Superb lens for wildlife

SEL200600G 15/10/2021 par NINJA Allan (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely great value for money if you are a wildlife photographer. You won't be disappointed in the results that this lens will get for your action shots.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointed

SEL200600G 15/10/2021 par DR Bow (Royaume-Uni)

Does not appear to be a great match with my Sony A7R IV. The shutter speed needs to be 4 to 5 x 1/focal length value which means shooting in very good/bright conditions or shooting at high ISO’s

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

Réponse du
19/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We'd like to highlight that the mentioned camera (ILCE-7RM4) and lens are fully compatible as per the following link: https://bit.ly/3AR5Nxb.

The Shutter Speed must be 4 to 5 x 1/focal length is a rule of thumb in order to avoid micro blur when shooting free hands with a really high density pixel sensor camera like the 7RM4.

We'd recommend using a tripod (stadyshot off) in dark environments.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Fast and accurate - great zoom “action”

SEL200600G 14/10/2021 par Gigshots (Royaume-Uni)

The internal zoom is great when panning motorsport which has been my main use. When I’ve used it for wildlife it’s has delivered sharp images in those scenarios as well. It’s quite heavy on a Sony body but I’ve spent hours panning and I am not at all strong ! (Wish it wasn’t white !)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great performance for price ratio.

SEL200600G 14/10/2021 par Stevie 7 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this lens for nearly 2 years and I have managed to get some great photos with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good results but can be challenging to use

SEL200600G 14/10/2021 par N10CKK (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this lens for around a year now. It IS possible to get great results from it but it is fussy about the cameras it likes and the light levels. I bought it to team it with my A7Riv. In retropect, this was a mistake since the combination of the aperture range of the lens and the high resolution sensor creates too narrow an operating window, esp if also teamed with the x1.4TC which I have had to stop using with this lens. This lens is best paired with something like an A9ii whereas I have now purchased a 100400GM lens for my A7Riv in order to give me a wider window in terms of aperture The other challenge is that the lens is really heavy. You MUST use it with a lens brace to save stress on the mounting point and even then, the camera can complain saying that the lens is not attached properly. The lack of a lens strap attachment point does not help. My advice is to buy a replacement lens foot for it as soon as you purchase it. This will help you to carry it. The weight has also required me to change my tripod Also, if you read the forums, there are a lot of bad copies around. I have had to change two lenses already That said, I have had some great photos from this lens and the optics are good for the price point

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi N10CKK,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens despite having some difficulties with it.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it on the proper channels to be taken into consideration.

We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

very good

SEL200600G 14/10/2021 par maartenvda (Belgique)

consistent images (at least no deformation like the sony 70-200mm with movement/dance photo's, not enough for low light.Missing aperture ring of course.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi maartenvda,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Superb Lens for Wildlife

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Caerphillycastle (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to accompany my new Sony A7M3 camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too. This lens is superb for wildlife & Bird photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

zoom interne c'est le top

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Anthony ahunon (France)

J'utilise beaucoup en animalier, sport, en photo et video, avec le zoom interne c'est vraiment le top aussi bien pour le sable, la neige, l'eau, la poussière, que pour la fluidité en vidéo. Il est grand pas léger, mais vraiment bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Brian06 (Royaume-Uni)

Had a while now. Takes getting used too as not used long lens before. I any length of use get a bit heavy and a mono pod helps. Just wish the tripod foot was arcs Swiss built in.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Impressive IQ, compact and brilliant handling

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Cliffd2 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the lens over 12 months ago - shot around 8000 images with this lens bare and with the 1.4 TC, impressive performance, sharp, contrasty images, handling is a dream, internal focus, quarter turn to zoom, good range and overall value for money - best prosumer lens I've used by far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

My Favourite Lens

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Alstomping (Royaume-Uni)

What an amazing lens this is - for such a large focal length ,its suprisingly easy to carry around .I really like the zoom - 200mm to 600m in quarter of a turn - brilliant ! The build quality is fantastic too,as are the images ( amazingly sharp) - and I also love that it has internal zooming - stays balanced too You will not be dissapointed with this lens - I love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

La qualité d’ un 400/2.8 à moindre prix!

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Guilhermenhiver (France)

Utilisé sur le A1, il fait des merveilles. Map sharp , AF irréprochable et piqué digne des meilleurs monofocales 400/2,8.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Trés bien

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par dipotar85 (France)

J'ai acheté cette objectif en mai 2020 et je l'utilise le plus souvent possible. seul petit problème la bague de réglage manuel de la mise au point est très fluide donc dés que vous touchez la bague vous pouvez modifier la mise au point.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
21/01/2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Awesome

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Hairybeast (Royaume-Uni)

so glad I changed completely from another make to Sony, with the 200-600mm lens I have been able to get excellent shots from a distance, and the manual focus is out of this world. A lot lighter than my previous 150-600mm lens enabling me to get hand held shots when need be.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par idm21 (Royaume-Uni)

I took this lense out into the African bush for 10 days wildlife photography in dusty and hot conditions. The lens was fantastic, allowing me to get sharp and clear images in any lighting conditions. Definitely recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Trés bon produit

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par al3131 (France)

Depuis plus d'un an je l'utilise très régulièrement en complément du 100-400 et du X1.4. Un seul regret l'ouverture 5.6-6.3 , j'aurai préféré du 4.5-5.6 , quitte a payer plus cher. Il est associé à l'A7RIII léger et très maniable . Les images obtenues sont de très bonne qualité et supporte un agrandissement type A2 sans soucis.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
09/02/2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation sur l'ouverture, au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Image quality excellent

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Steven males (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens but a black colour or a dark grey options instead of a bright white finish which is easy marked

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
03/02/2022

Hi Steven,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent quality lens great results

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Loubylou1 (Royaume-Uni)

Fabulous piece of kit really excellent image caption although heavy to carry definitely requires tripod

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une focale longue portée

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Alphonsehavard (Belgique)

Acheté il y a quelques mois j’ai pu réaliser les plans que j’espérais réussir avec cet objectif. Bon rapport qualité prix, il rend accessible une série de clichés qui seraient impayables si il fallait investir dans une focale tout haut de gamme de ce type. Ce n’est donc pas un objectif où tout touche à la perfection absolue mais pour le prix c’est une très belle qualité

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Dependable

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par VisionOfYou (Royaume-Uni)

Super telephoto's are always going to be niche and not to everyones requirements. However if you have the need then this lens is going to meet all your requirements. It is very well built, cracking image quality all contained within a relatively short form and more importantly non extending. Also check out the price point - cannot be beaten

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony FE 200/600

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Papy jack (France)

revendu trop lourd Ça sert à quoi un boîtier léger dans ce cas à rien

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
02/02/2022

Bonjour Papy,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous êtes déçu par le poids de l'objectif.
Nous transmettrons votre commentaire pour le développement de futurs produits.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great Lens

SEL200600G 13/10/2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought Sony FE 200-600mm F5.6-6.3 G OSS lens and I'm so happy I did with the results I'm getting out of it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Dan51 (France)

Couplé à un Sony A7R4 pour, principalement la photo animalière, il donne d'excellents résultats. J'en suis pleinement satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

A beast

SEL200600G 13/10/2021 par Steven83 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing lens. Ideal for wildlife and sports. Great colours, instant focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0