152

4.3 basé sur 152 commentaires clients

69
70
8
2
3
Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Excellent versatile lens

SEL24240 24/05/2017 par Dashy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

A heavy lens with a good solid feel, I use it with my Sony a6500 camera. Slightly heavier than I would have liked but worth it for getting close to the subject. You can also take reasonable wide shots without changing the lens. So far I have not used a tripod with the lens and find the photos straight from the camera need very little sharpening if any. Glad Paul at UK Digital recommended I buy it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

15

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Objectif tout venant

SEL24240 13/09/2015 par Homieux (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Je réserve cet objectif au voyage ... mais, chaque fois je regrette mon 70/200 malheureusement plus encombrant.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

152 commentaires client

0

Manque un peu de piqué

SEL24240 09/07/2022 par Goand (France)

Cet objectif est moins performant au niveau du piqué que mon 28-75

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
11/07/2022


Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Good versatile travel lens

SEL24240 22/05/2022 par bojomojo (France)

Good versatile travel lens regarding price weight quality and form factor. As a professional this lens helps me to progress and to figure out what I really need most. I’m expecting to replace it by the Sony 24 to 105 f4 lighter and brighter as I need to cover night concerts. Due to lens technologies updates I really dream to see one day “a 24 to 240 constant f.4 G OSS” with the same form factor, and/or “a 24 to 105 constant f2.8 GM OSS” …, we will see whats come next !

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

truely useful

SEL24240 01/02/2022 par apxtrachar (Royaume-Uni)

I ummed and erred for a long while before buying this lens. I read many not so good reviews, in the end the incredible versatility was what pursueded me. I can carry one lens and cover a huge range of focal lengths, no swapping lenses at awkward moments or in difficult places - it allows me to concentrate on the task at hand, taking photos. The picture quality for an oppertunistic photographer is very good, more than acceptable. If you have the intent of "setting up" a photo, this is not your lenses, but if you you are out walking and want the option to take any photo, it is brilliant.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
03/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Super qualité et polyvalence

SEL24240 21/01/2022 par CamilleDeSavoie (France)

Extrêmement polyvalent avec son amplitude, un objectif à tout faire. La qualité est au rendez vous même si ce n’est pas le plus lumineux possible. Il est un peu gros monté sur mon mini A7C, mais on ne peut pas tout avoir… Je ne regrette pas du tout

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

The All-rounder Lens

SEL24240 31/12/2021 par PhilipProcter (Royaume-Uni)

Coming to Sony from Nikon thisnis the perfect replacement for the nikkor 18-200 (crop) rock solid, good to focus creep and happy in the lake district shooting landscape or in Soho shooting streets. The first lens on your kit list.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
05/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL24240 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony UK

0

TOP POUR TOUT FAIRE

SEL24240 20/12/2021 par fab83400 (France)

PRATIQUE / Du grand angle au télé avec de belles photos ; naturellement , il ne remplace pas le piqué et la légèreté d'un 55 mm 1.8 ; Content de l'avoir !

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Part review

SEL24240 17/12/2021 par Riddleme (Royaume-Uni)

At this stage in my ownership of this lens I can say in auto mode the pictures are pretty good. I feel they will be better using manual settings but I have not yet tried them, hence a part review.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon séjour. Je recommande

SEL24240 13/12/2021 par Marie80110 (France)

Excellent produit, je recommande la marque Sony, il faut rester dans la marque lorsque l'on possède un appareil Sony, pour éviter toutes surprises

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Great Travel lens

SEL24240 01/12/2021 par Chainsaw2 (Royaume-Uni)

As I have upgraded to Sony from Canon I needed a travel lens and this fits the bill.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

L'objectif de voyage par excélence

SEL24240 29/11/2021 par claireemotions1 (Suisse)

Léger une couverture focale très pratique. Permets de voyager léger et sans devoir changer d'objectif. Pas idéal pour le sport avec faible lumière pour le reste: paysages, portraits, voyage à avoir absolument

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Très pratique

SEL24240 19/10/2021 par RB 13710 (France)

Zoom utilisable en toutes circonstances pour tous types de photos de la photo de paysage à la photo animale. A emporter dans tous ses voyages.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

Réponse du
21/10/2021

Bonjour RB 13710,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre SEL24240 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

FLAWED GEM

SEL24240 18/10/2021 par Le Phantom (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great 'all-in-one' lens which takes great pix. However, there are two 'faults' (ignoring the fact that it is expensive!). They are: i) Weight - this is a heavy lens. On my A7II the combination is pretty hefty. I might point out that I am big bloke, so this is not such an issue, but for someone of lighter stature this MAY prove to be a problem; ii) On my example, the zoom ring rubber is a horrible mottled grey/black colour combination, looks almost like it is perished. The rear ring is pure black (as you would expect). I'm still considering a warranty repair claim - I presume this is a one-off occurence. This was NOT a grey import, but sourced new from a major UK retailer. A lovely lens, then, but may not be suited to everybody. If you don't mind the weight, the other issue may not bother you, in which case I would recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

Réponse du
20/10/2021

Hi Le Phantom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you don't find the camera design to your liking.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
Regarding the zoom ring, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Bon choix pour tout type de plan

SEL24240 14/10/2021 par Saji D (Belgique)

Très polyvalent ! Peut servir à tout type d'usage aussi bien en terme de nombre de points de focus qu'en terme d'ouverture du diaphragme. Pour des close-ups comme pour des plans larges, il offre une multitude de possibilités pour un prix relativement bas dans cette gamme.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Good quality, but zoom ring is too tight

SEL24240 14/10/2021 par Dazaster (Royaume-Uni)

The product is great in terms of versatility, giving an excellent range from wide to telephoto. For the 6000 series this represents an effective 36-360mm. The build quality of the lens is very good and feels pretty robust, with the only downside being the zoom ring. It is so tight, that when you change direction of turn the lens will move slightly on the mount. I have tried other copies of the lens and this was consistent across multiple lenses. For me this was a deal breaker as I found the effort required to adjust zoom was causing camera shake, particularly when zoomed in to the 200-240 mm range. I would advise trying this at a retail store to make sure you are OK with the zoom ring before purchase. Image quality is very good, though there is some loss of sharpness particularly in the corners at both ends of the zoom range. Overall a good lens, if you are OK with the stiff zoom ring.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Lens, and we're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the stiffness zoom ring of the Lens.
From what we can see this is due to the design of the lens itself, and that's to make it as rigid and durable as possible, also to prevent lens creep.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Grande polyvalence focale

SEL24240 13/10/2021 par arnolphien (France)

Très bon produit dans l'ensemble. Malheureusement un peu lourd...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
02/02/2022

Bonjour Arnolphien,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

super polyvalent pour reportages

SEL24240 13/10/2021 par dAprilli1 (Suisse)

Polyvalent et permettant de très nombreuses approches en reportage. Par contre, pourrait être un peu plus rapide en mode zoom maxi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Useful zoom range

SEL24240 13/10/2021 par Polopictures (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this to give me lens to use when walking. Have also found it great fo weddings, presentations and racing. Saves having to carry several lenses and having to change lenses

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

24-240 lens is a very average lens, not sharp

SEL24240 13/10/2021 par HEWRPS (Royaume-Uni)

Had to sell it after a couple of months. Not sharp at all, and slow to focus. Went for the Tamron 28-200mm instead as very sharp and smaller/lighter. Sorry SONY, this lens is definitely not worth the money.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

Réponse du
03/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with your SEL24240.
We highly appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products. Rest assured, your feedback has been raised to the relevant channels for future developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great for a one lens outfit

SEL24240 19/08/2021 par Eugene51 (Royaume-Uni)

Moving from the A68 to A7II, this was an ideal lens for a travel kit. Great build quality, clear image quality, and easy to handle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

FE 24-240

SEL24240 13/08/2021 par Maùou 50 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Objectif pour mon A7 M2 Parfait pour mon utilisation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

One Lens Solution

SEL24240 02/08/2021 par Notalent (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I’ve been searching for a single lens solution to cover landscape, family, air shows and general travel for some years. Coupled with the A7Riii I now have the answer, no more swopping lenses and the resolution for cropping heavily to mimic a longer zoom lens without the weight and bulk.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très pratique pour le voyage

SEL24240 17/06/2021 par Ephagi (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté cet objectif il y a plusieurs semaines maintenant et j'avoue que c'est le compagnon parfait pour du voyage ou reportage terrain sans prise de tête à devoir changer d'objectif régulièrement du fait de sa large plage focal ! Je m'en suis même servi sur en mode reportage de chantier dans le métro et j'en suis très content. Le seul petit bémol c'est qu'il n'est pas très lumineux à courte focale mais pour le prix c'est très correcte !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Usage quasi universel

SEL24240 09/06/2021 par ClaudeS (France)

Cet objectif me sert au quotidien, dans mes balades, mes randonnées, mes sorties photo. Grace à son amplitude focale record Il m'évite de changer d'objectif, de porter un sac trop lourd, j'en suis très satisfait !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Le zoom de voyage par excellence

SEL24240 02/06/2021 par Voyager56 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Un peu lourd mais il remplace un zoom standard et un zoom téléobjectif, donc on y gagne. Pratique en voyage, le 24 mm est idéal pour les paysages et pour les gros plans on évite de changer d'objectif et de mettre de la poussière sur le capteur. Vignettage et distorsion importants mais parfaitement corrigés dans Lightroom.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

J'adore

SEL24240 30/05/2021 par Olivier1964 (France)

Un seul default, le poids... Le même en deux fois plus léger.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

2

0

Great walkabout lens

SEL24240 29/05/2021 par AltForNorge (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Unless I'm going out specifically taking wildlife photos, this lens has all the range I generally need - 1 lens means less weight, no changing & greater chance of getting that fleeting opportunistic shot. I am very happy with image quality, build and size. Go on, get one - I'm sure you won't look back.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Beaucoup de possibilités.

SEL24240 05/04/2021 par Bardamu (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Pas de problème de qualité. Peut servir comme unique objectif. Monté sur un alpha 7 iii, il est cependant un peu lourd et pour ma part pas parfaitement équilibré : j'aime les boîtiers volumineux que l'on a bien en main.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Big Sur not supported

SEL24240 28/03/2021 par Bob2728293031 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Unable to use the image transfer software, remote operation by phone and also get firmware upgrades as unbelievably this product is not compatible with the biggest desktop operating system in the world

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

7

Réponse du
31/03/2021

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding support for Big Sur, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful focal length for travelling.

SEL24240 06/03/2021 par Lensie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Purchased this a month ago and am astonished by the results, very sharp overall, smooth zoom action , an ideal every day lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 05/03/2021 par KV2010 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This lens is suitable for a range of uses. It's versatility eliminates the need for multiple lenses. It is ideal for travelling.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Léger et polyvalent

SEL24240 14/02/2021 par ThierryLA (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Sur mon boitier A9-2 il fait très bien son boulot pour des sorties sans véritable but précis et offre une polyvalence assez agréable pour son prix au niveau de la plage du zoom et de la qualité d'image en général. Par contre sur mon autre boitier A7R3, le résultat est moins bon principalement dû je suppose aux 42 millions de pixels à "exciter". Il vaut mieux lui préférer quitte à s'alourdir les optiques un peu plus spécifiques et onéreuses. Un ressentiment personnel: la bague de zoom que je trouve un peu trop dure à mon goût, je l'aurais préférée un peu plus fluide avec plutôt une fonction de blocage sur le fût pour le transport pendant la marche..

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Objectif adapté aux voyages

SEL24240 01/02/2021 par be51 (France)

Objectif de bonne qualité, couvrant tous les usages et permettant de s'affranchir des changements d'objectif générateurs de poussières ; ouverture suffisante avec les capteurs modernes

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great General Purpose Lens

SEL24240 31/01/2021 par BigJohnP (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens and a Sony A7ii in March 2019. I found it ideal for travel photography where you need such a range without need to swap lenses. Bring able to switch from wide angle landscape to telephoto wildlife is idea!. Without this lens many shots would have been missed. The only poor pictures out of the 4000 I have been taken are due to me!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super piqué quelque soit la focale

SEL24240 22/12/2020 par thorr90 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Superbe produit, solide, étanche et les photos sont très détaillées quelque soit le diaphragme. Petit bémol, son poids un peu élevé mais c'est du plein format.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

L'optique de voyage à tout fairet

SEL24240 12/12/2020 par Magnolias (France)

J'envisage en 1er lieu d'utiliser ce zoom sur un Alpha 6400 ( capteur aps-c) . Je pourrai ainsi avoir un zoom de très bonne qualité équivalent 36 -360 . Comme un "super bridge de luxe". L'optique est compatible plein format mais j'ai des optiques + qualitatives pour le 24*36.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

bon

SEL24240 28/11/2020  (Suisse)

Je suis tres content de mon achat , un bon produit

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très satisfait

SEL24240 08/11/2020 par chrissenec (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très bonnes qualités optiques et objectif relativement compact

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon compromis pour le voyage

SEL24240 21/09/2020 par ClaudeSch (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très grande amplitude focale permettant de voyager avec une seule optique tout en conservant une bonne qualité d'image. Bonne fabrication.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A Happy Bunny

SEL24240 13/08/2020 par Rosko535d (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this as a gamble as I wanted to have a lens that would cover a wide focal range for my motorsport shooting. I have been shooting MS for over 10 years now and during that time I have worked my way up in my equipment. I started out with Nikon and over the years built myself up to pro spec glass across all focal lengths (including a 500mm F4) but early last year I decided to move to Sony for MS (I had already made the jump to Sony for my landscape work in 2016) and have not looked back. I have two A9 bodies and got the amazing 200–600mm at the start of the year that blew me away. I wanted something that would cover the lower focal length and to have the lightest possible bag to carry around the track. If you had asked me a couple of years ago to consider what is essentially a fancy kit lens for what I do I would have laughed but I took the leap having read a couple of reviews and I am more than happy. The lens is used for panning and nothing else and for that purpose it serves me very well (bearing in mind that I’m using it on an A9). I am sure that if I was using a 70-200mm 2.8 (which I had in my Nikon setup) there would be slightly more punch and sharpness to the image but the weight gain would negate it for me. If there are any negatives I would say that having a steady shot switch would be a bonus (leave it switched off in the camera menu if you are panning) and I wish that the zooming action was smoother but that’s about it! I am coming back from a days shooting with so many more keepers than I used to with my Nikon set up and have probably lost half of the weight (maybe more), which matters a lot when you are at a race track. I find myself wondering around more as everything is in one rucksack and easy to carry. As I said, I am a happy bunny.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Très pratique en voyage

SEL24240 05/07/2020 par Gab78 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Objectif pour les voyage en famille, ou la place manque toujours !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le couteau Suisse

SEL24240 16/06/2020 par Cris2T (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent objectif très léger et très compact permettant de faire face à toutes les situations en intérieur ou extérieur sans avoir à transporter plusieurs objectifs. Je l'utilise aussi bien en backstage qu'en reportages et même pour certains shootings. Sa petite taille et sa focale permettent d'être très discret tout en ayant une vue d'ensemble.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

GREAT OVERALL LENS.

SEL24240 01/06/2020 par MASTEROFIMAGES24 (Royaume-Uni)

THIS IS A FINE LENS, ONLY NIGGLE IS A BIT OF PLAY HAS DEVLOPED ON THE ZOOM RING AND THE LENS IS ONLY A MONTH OLD

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
04/06/2020

Hi MASTEROFIMAGES24 ,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that the lens meets your expectations.
having read your feedback about the zoom ring, we recommend contacting us to collect more information and assist you further: https://bit.ly/3gUmFKD.

Sony support team

0

Polyvalence et performance

SEL24240 24/05/2020 par Nclslkb (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Couplé à un A7iii, cet objectif m'accompagne pour toutes les sorties photos. Il couvre une plage focale énorme (24-240, et jusqu'à 360 en mode apsc) tout en conservant de très bonnes performances (même dans des situations de basse lumières, où vous pourrez vous reposer sur la bonne montée en ISO de l'a7iii). Un très bon objectif à acquérir avec son boîtier. Complétez ensuite avec des focales fixes pour des besoins plus spécifiques.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Plage focale très intéressante

SEL24240 04/04/2020 par ROBIN 94 (France)

Très satisfait de cet objectif. Sa plage focale très étendue permet d'avoir en un seul objectif les focales les plus utiles.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Qaulity

SEL24240 15/03/2020 par Hairybeast (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

bought this at the beginning of March and from the moment I took it out the box I knew I had bought a quality product. Felt amazingly sturdy and compact. For a trail run I took it down to the local fish quay to get birds in flight. The focus was extremely fast, the zoom was smooth and silent and the size made it easy to point.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great all purpose lens

SEL24240 03/03/2020 par elaine mary (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this lens for a trip to Costa Rica. Whilst I would have liked a longer reach; size, weight and practicalities meant I chose this lens. Great advantage being able to take landscape shots and close ups of wildlife without having to change lenses in humid conditions.. V pleased with my photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great build and versatility

SEL24240 23/02/2020 par MarkyC (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is my first and only lens for my new Sony Alpha 7 mk2. Took it with me to Costa Rica to take wild life photos and was so glad I did. Most photos were taken on full zoom and I had to use the manual focus so that animals were in focus instead of the leaves and branches in front / behind. The lens makes this much easier with the focus ring. Lens is not suitable for close up macro photos, although if you step back and zoom in you can still create macro shots with a very steady hand or tripod. Portrait photos are also gray with this lens. A good all rounder, particularly useful for beginners like me.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Excellent Gadget

SEL24240 11/02/2020 par Frankie4 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought this a couple of weeks ago to kind of replace my 2870-brilliant!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

le couteau Suisse de voyage

SEL24240 04/02/2020 par james8313 (France)

sa grande plage de focale, son faible encombrement et son poids raisonnable font de cet objectif le compagnon idéal pour mes voyages.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL24240 31/01/2020 par Tog53 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I’ve only had this one month, I really like it so far. I’m looking forward to using this on my travels this year and learning to use it and see what photos I can get and how much I can improve my photography skills.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Un zoom passe-partout de belle qualité

SEL24240 30/01/2020 par JacquesLEG (France)

Pour un poids et un encombrement qui restent supportables, cet objectif peut m'accompagner même dans des ballades longues. Ce qui est sa qualité majeure est l'étendue de sa plage des focales (x 10 !). Après quelques mois d'utilisation, j'en suis très satisfait !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Versatility and quality

SEL24240 12/01/2020 par alpha6300 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very impressed by the quality of the images and the versatility of the lens. I use my Sony a6300 mainly on holiday and it's a joy to be able to have one lens for all types of shot, whether it's landscape, portrait or anything else. It can feel a bit bulky when compared to the size of the a6300 but I quickly got used to it and don't find that it has hampered me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Zoom universel

SEL24240 09/01/2020 par sonyextra (France)

Excellente qualité optique. L'ouverture est limitée, mais la qualité du capteur de l'Alpha 7 III permet d'utiliser 1600 ISO et plus sans problème. Excellente mise au point, même en suivant des oiseaux en vol au 240 mm. Très pratique pour le voyage, mais cependant très lourd.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Grande polyvalence

SEL24240 05/01/2020 par vege21 (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Belle qualité de fabrication....le manque de piqué peut-être récupéré de manière logicielle

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super simple et super eficace

SEL24240 05/01/2020 par patpatpat (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Objectif interessant

SEL24240 17/11/2019 par sylvain68190 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

cet objectif est intéressant de par sa polyvalence . seul bémol son poid.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Polyvalent

SEL24240 14/11/2019 par dcou9446 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Routard de la photo, cet objectif sert à tout et en toute cirscontance

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

facilité

SEL24240 23/10/2019 par pionnier (Belgique)

J'achèterons dernier appareil de photo sur conseil de mon fils, professionnel en vidéo...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

2

0

general

SEL24240 20/10/2019 par PATRICK69lyon (France)

tres bon rapport qualite prix e merci pour conseils du vendeur de la fnac

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Great travel lens

SEL24240 13/10/2019 par gonzo49 (Royaume-Uni)

bought the as my lens late August and is nicely balanced with the body and will be great for travelling I do a lot of long haul travels so keeping weight down is key , the lens operates smoothly and have had some great photos so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

très pratique

SEL24240 08/10/2019 par trandrad (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

grand champ comme en zoom rien a redire , silencieux , effets bokeh assurés sans distorsion latérale

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

So far so good

SEL24240 02/09/2019 par Steph400183 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have been asked to review this lens far too soon and have not yet had the opportunity to have a good session with it. So far though with the shots I’ve taken I’ve been very happy. Nice and sharp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

bon

SEL24240 04/08/2019 par ydel (France)

bon produit pour se déplacer avec un minimum d'objectif

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Meets expectations

SEL24240 31/07/2019 par Huwcin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Big, bold and versatile. Heavy but perfectly suited to the A7 mk3. Especially well balanced as a unit for carrying in one hand by fingertips. Photo quality is maybe not as sharp as the best primes available but not disgraced in any way either. A great choice for everyday and travel.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Nice versatile lens

SEL24240 04/07/2019 par Ree101 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens as I wanted something versatile. Very happy with it's performance so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Super

SEL24240 30/06/2019 par Maryb (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Ravie de mon objectif, parfait pour mon alpha 7, pas trop lourd, performant, un bon zoom et une focale étendue.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Objectif Polyvalent

SEL24240 29/05/2019 par alan71 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté cet objectif pour avoir une plage de zoom assez grande pour éviter les changements d'objectifs et de transporter plusieurs objectifs.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Useful Lens

SEL24240 28/05/2019 par Leveler (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Good value for money lens that serves my purpose, would like to have had longer zoom but pleasantly surprised with the quality and overall results.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Polyvalent, efficace, bonne qualité, …

SEL24240 14/05/2019 par Lynxmac (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Le 24 - 240 mm au premier regard, beau design et l'avoir dans la main on constate de bonne qualité matière. Ensuite à l'utilisation pour mes différentes usages, il me convient car je fais de tout selon qui arrive devant moi ou projet. Assez réactif pour la mise au point. Un peu volumineux et le poids mais normal pour un zoom aussi fort. Mon avis, il manque AF/MF sur l'objectif physique.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Très polyvalent tout en gardant la qualité

SEL24240 27/04/2019 par dehch (Belgique)

Acheté il y a qques heures et déjà de nombreuses photos. Pour le moment, le seul point négatif : la bague de zoom est assez dure. Pour le poids, un peu lourd mais en voyage, il remplace les autres objectifs

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

1

0

objectif lourd

SEL24240 02/04/2019 par mmkp1519 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Cet objectif est vraiment très très lourd Voila !! !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Zoom se dérègle

SEL24240 18/03/2019 par jumogasy (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif et un ILCE 7II S, le Alfa7 ii a été revendu.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1