FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM

Commentaires produits

110

4.7 basé sur 110 commentaires clients

86
20
1
1
2
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21/06/2016 par keefiman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

54

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Piqué vraiment mediocre

SEL2470GM 01/02/2021  (Suisse)

Je suis très decu de cet objectif et sur tout de son piqué. Comparé à un 55 zeiss, y a pas photo c'est tres mediocre, aussi l autofocus est assez lent.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

5

0

110 commentaires client

0

Sony lens GM 24-70 GM11

SEL2470GM 15/06/2022 par Ola film (Royaume-Uni)

This is one of the best lens , easy to carry sharpness is best to noon The zoom aspect is fantastic because of video shooting

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

OUTSTANDING!

SEL2470GM 17/04/2022 par Alun308 (Royaume-Uni)

This G Master lens is the best I have owned and I have been a keen hobbyist photographer for over 40 years. If any image is not pin sharp, it is because I have done something wrong. I am genuinely delighted with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Big on quality, big on size

SEL2470GM 25/03/2022 par draganmikki (Royaume-Uni)

I don't like large mid range zooms, which extend in size when zooming! I much prefer zooms with internal focusing. However, the quality of the images is incredible, starting from the full aperture. On few occasions I didn't think that closing the aperture could improve the sharpness of the images, only to find that it goes to another level when closed down by just one stop. Zoom is disproportionate in size to the compact form facto of the cameras, and requires battery grip for comfortable use. The colour and out of focus areas rendering is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
30/03/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super objectif

SEL2470GM 04/02/2022 par Photoneo2a (France)

Excellent produit, piqué d’images et réactivité de map sont au rendez-vous avec mon A7RIV, merci Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant brand

SEL2470GM 29/12/2021 par Yadi (Royaume-Uni)

100% happy with sony and strongly recommend to everyone

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

8

0

Superbes images obtenues avec le 7R4A (61mpx)

SEL2470GM 27/12/2021 par Haut savoyard (France)

Acheté le 11/12/2021 en panne le 26/12/2021. Retour vendeur FNAC pour échange standard.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super

SEL2470GM 09/12/2021 par Dewy_cedric (Belgique)

Très content de cet article j ai déjà de très belle photos un objectif de qualité .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

bon produit

SEL2470GM 02/12/2021 par Cess77 (Belgique)

bon produit solide resistant bonne luminosité super

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Wow autofocus is next level good!

SEL2470GM 14/10/2021 par ConorD123 (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to use, autofocus is amazing! So so versatile and has amazing image quality!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

5

0

Sony fe24-70 f2.8 gmaster

SEL2470GM 14/10/2021 par Sukhy (Royaume-Uni)

Very good lens for both video and stills nice and sharp quick focus on a7iii which I use on great for events and weddings.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

My on camera lens.

SEL2470GM 14/10/2021 par Tuder (Royaume-Uni)

Stays on the camera very much all the time, sharp, tough and light

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi Tuder,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Un très bon compromis

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par Patxi CASTRO (France)

Un de mes regrets est qu'il ne soit pas un 16-70 Quel régal!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Très bonne optique, cependant perfectible

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021  (France)

Je mets un petit 5 étoiles car pour une optique G Master, je trouve que l'équivalent chez une autre marque détrône la version Sony sur beaucoup d'aspects (qualité, coût). Cette optique fait le job, bien qu'elle ne pique pas assez à mon goût (même à f/8 !). L'optique aurait pu être plus légère, compacte. Sinon c'est honorable niveau rendu final, réactivité de l'auto-focus... ce qu'on attend d'une série G Master. Je pense que si une version II sort, cela vaudrait réellement le coup.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Superbe.

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par Guilhermenhiver (France)

Rien à critiquer. En couple avec le A1, cette optique fait des miracles.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par RS14078 (Belgique)

Objectif de très grande qualité. Excellent piqué. Dommage qu'il soit un peu cher...la qualité est sans doute à ce prix!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great walkaround lens when traveling

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par BobRriach (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony FE 24-70mm f2.8 GM is a zoom lens for its full-frame Alpha mirrorless cameras. The wide to short telephoto range and bright f2.8 focal ratio make it ideal for general-purpose use including portraits, event and wedding photography. As with most Sony lenses, this lens relies on the camera body to provide image stabilization. Plus it has a customisable button which can be assigned various functions like AF-Lock. The Sony FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM has a wide and ridged focus ring. Manual focusing is possible by using the dedicated AF/MF switch to toggle between AF and MF. I am impressed with its amazing sharpness

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Superb Medium Zoom

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par Mrsogmor (Royaume-Uni)

If you only want to buy 1 lens for the rest of your life then this is the one. My only negative is that this lens is quite heavy but the again compared to what exactly?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great Sony Quality again

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par Wideangle (Royaume-Uni)

Bought the lens several months ago and wow its very much like the ES Hi Fi products I used to sell. the build quality is exemplary and stunning quality with ease of use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Big images from big lens

SEL2470GM 13/10/2021 par DrazenS (Royaume-Uni)

This is my go-to lens for most of the time, inspite beeing large and heavy. Fast, sharp and quick, those features inevietably go hand in hand with high price, size and weight tags. I will be very frustrated without it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent objectif ultra polyvalent

SEL2470GM 08/09/2021 par Baz2base (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Venu d'un environnement Nikon, je ne suis passé que très récemment chez Sony. Le combo de cet objectif avec mon Alpha 7R IV est parfait. Très satisfait de mon achat. Un objectif dédié à la polyvalence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Product

SEL2470GM 19/07/2021 par Veteran Sri (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very good, I expect focus distance indicator in future

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excellent quality feel

SEL2470GM 16/06/2021 par Hornhead (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Really pleased with initial results looking forward to my cash back claim

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

5

0

Complete Genuine Masters Review

SEL2470GM 06/06/2021 par DrRaj (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I got this lens few weeks ago. I didnot wanted to jump the gun before I use it. Now I am fully satisfied I call it GENUINE MASTERS Lens. Lets start from design, it got solid make , big 77mm glass lets a lot of light to squeeze in which is further streamed with row of mighty lenses. Its extremly sharp. Colour production is genuine. Its so so accurate that you can use it for portrait even. Now light phography is at ease. Focus remains still fast but you may need a bit of adjustment depending upon your mode of shooting. In my opinion if you can afford just buy it. It compliments your vision and ideology of perfection. NOTE : SONY WHY I CAN’t UPLOAD PIC. Man Ur product would have got stamp of authority with my pic. But I cant upload.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Cracking lens

SEL2470GM 11/05/2021 par VernonL (Royaume-Uni)

Matched up with an a7Riv gives it excellent results fully exploiting the sensor resolution of the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait pour Tiktok

SEL2470GM 09/05/2021 par cavagno (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Avec le sony A7III parfait combo pour upgrader en qualité mes vidéos tiktok / Instagram

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 04/05/2021 par sicono1970 (Royaume-Uni)

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon autofocus

SEL2470GM 25/04/2021 par Zepol (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Zoom acheté surtout pour de la vidéo , map précise et silencieuse. Très bonne qualité optique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17/04/2021 par MO10 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02/04/2021 par Gus_00 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23/03/2021 par Terry at Bicker Bar (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Formidable

SEL2470GM 18/03/2021 par Festi (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très heureux de son piqué et de sa latitude d’utilisation en vidéo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super objectif !

SEL2470GM 10/03/2021 par Olivier4583 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

je fait de petit film pour le plaisir, il est idéal pour mon utilisation. Petit b mob son poids à améliorer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25/02/2021 par Nik Rodrigues (Royaume-Uni)

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Incroyable pour commencé mais...

SEL2470GM 02/02/2021 par Anthony BGVN (Belgique)

J'ai fais le choix de cet objectif car au moment de l'achat je souhaitais quelque choses de très versatile. Presque bientôt 2 ans que j'ai fait l'achat de celui-ci, la qualité optique que qu'il produit est fou et son autofocus est incroyable même s'il commence a daté quand on vois les nouveaux GM avec des moteurs incroyables. Concernant la bague de zoom s'est décollé... Certes j'ai mis l'objectif a rudes épreuves a faire des timelapses au Canada avec des températures allant de -10 a -25 degré ou encore en été a Malte / Italie. Mais sur des objectifs GM donc destiné au pro j'ai été un poil déçu sur ce point...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Piqué vraiment mediocre

SEL2470GM 01/02/2021  (Suisse)

Je suis très decu de cet objectif et sur tout de son piqué. Comparé à un 55 zeiss, y a pas photo c'est tres mediocre, aussi l autofocus est assez lent.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

5

0

Réponse du
03/02/2021

Bonjour sylvainbasson,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20/01/2021 par Ulyssesf16 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

8

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11/01/2021 par Funkster (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05/10/2020 par Sasimahapatra (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Excellent objectif

SEL2470GM 19/08/2020 par Coelacanthe21 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent piqué, prise en main agréable mais un peu lourd

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le TOP

SEL2470GM 04/08/2020 par Serge 59 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Depuis le temps que je rêvais de cet objectif, c est maintenant une réalité ! Objectif exceptionnel : léger , silencieux , rapide et surtout très Lumineux ! Associé à un Alpha 7 III....Fabuleux !!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Content

SEL2470GM 03/07/2020 par HB9EYP (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Tres bien un peu lourd mais la qualité ça pèse :) C'est quand même un peu cher. Tout comme le 16-35mm GM que j'ai acheté dernièrement.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24/03/2020 par Nigel01606 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

9

0

Rapport qualité-prix décevant

SEL2470GM 14/03/2020 par Philbrux (Belgique)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 3 mois et après une utilisation intensive, je dois constater que la qualité optique est assez moyenne par un objectif d'un tel niveau de prix. Je pense le remplacer par le nouveau Sigma qui, ouvre aux même focales et également à F2.8

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 02/03/2020 par Billy_91 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté cet Objectif il y a moins de 15 jours et j'en suis ravi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

une qualité sans aucun default

SEL2470GM 17/02/2020 par tristanesarprod2020 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

j'ai acheté cet optique dans le but de compléter ma gamme Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02/02/2020 par Pedro 1205 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

19

0

Silence absolu

SEL2470GM 01/02/2020 par Rk93 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J’ai acheté cet objectif, combiné à un A7rIV, je suis comblé par ses performances et sa discrétion.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 22/01/2020 par Xweza (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent quality...................................

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01/01/2020 par Kkkkkeeev (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

46

5

Réponse du
08/01/2020

Hi Kkkkkeeev,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL2470GM 25/10/2019 par jon01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

this is one of the best lenses i have had in all my years as a Photographer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great features

SEL2470GM 07/10/2019 par mdee1964 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Solid feel to the lens. Easy to use. Good quality in terms of sharpness. Quick to focus when used with Sony A7r iii

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

8

0

Objectif moyen pour son prix !

SEL2470GM 03/10/2019 par Eric9999 (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Monté sur mon A7RIV, pas de piqué à F2.8 comparé au Canon EF 24/70 2.8 L II + MC11. Le piqué ne débute qu'a F4 et est alors comparable au Canon.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

1

0

Quick AF. Sharp. Set the button for eye focus.

SEL2470GM 25/09/2019 par Tredtog72 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Love this product. Really pleased with the results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Crisp and responsive and well balanced.

SEL2470GM 04/07/2019 par NGphotog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Works beautifully with my A7R3. Great crisp images and no distortion. Quiet and well balanced.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Instills confidence

SEL2470GM 20/06/2019 par BikeVisionScotland (Royaume-Uni)

Great general use lens, when undecided on which prime lens to take or use. This lens is very sharp when stopped down to f5.6 - f8. Yes the lens is heavy, but instills confidence with high resolution and sharp images!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

0

Beautifully built and very sharp

SEL2470GM 17/06/2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It’s a heavy lens but the payoff is incredible sharpness throughout the whole focal length range. Paired with an A7R III, I am very happy with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

L'objectif polyvalent parfait.

SEL2470GM 13/06/2019 par romain24 (Suisse)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a plusieurs semaines, j'ai eu l'occasion de l'essayer dans presque toute les circonstance et j'en suis ravis. c'est pour moi l'objectif qu'il faut avoir dans son sac, il permet de capter beaucoup de champ a 24mm se qui est parfait pour du paysage mais aussi d'aller chercher des détails à 70mm. J'ai aussi eu l'occasion de faire quelque portrait et cet objectif coupler au super Alpha 7 III c'est juste un régale !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 11/06/2019 par Moods (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have only used this lens for a few weeks but already I can appreciate the quality. It really is a very good lens. The picture quality is pin sharp, it is smooth and easy to use with rapid focusing.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

24 - 70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 31/05/2019 par Camera17 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Own this lens now for two weeks super quality, fast focus great around lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Quality but zoom rubber grip gone lose

SEL2470GM 29/04/2019 par K Hussain (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Its a Great lens for photo and video. Unfortunately the zoom rubber grip gone lose after 18 months i don’t have idea how and why

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Rien a dire a magnifique

SEL2470GM 06/04/2019 par Un photographe (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Génial rien a dire dessus a part la qualité d'image qui est juste magnifique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Eyes Wide 0pen

SEL2470GM 24/03/2019 par Johho (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Early days, but so far, sharp impressive results.Glad I went for the 2.8, good low light performance and control over depth of field. X

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Exelent produit

SEL2470GM 13/03/2019 par Apatxi64 (France)

Acheté en novembre 2018, j'ai pu en tester une partie des fonctionnalités

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

An All Round Good and Useful Lens

SEL2470GM 26/02/2019 par Loopy Lou (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is the lens that I turn most of the time. It does not let me down.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic but very heavy

SEL2470GM 19/02/2019 par iza123hop (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It is very sharp and work perfect with Sony A7Rii. One minus is that the lens is very big to the body and to heavy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Exceptional Quality

SEL2470GM 08/02/2019 par Toffeeman55 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and have been delighted with the results so far. The build quality is excellent, and the focus ring and focal length ring both have a very reassuring feel to them with just the right amount of resistance. Image quality is superb. This is an expensive lens but you get real quality for your money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The best standard zoom out there

SEL2470GM 08/02/2019 par Ct1983 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This lens is fantastic, it is by far the best standard zoom lens I’ve used. The sharpness is edge to edge and is great for eventing, landscapes portraiture etc. The only thing Which would improve this lens is adding more focus hold buttons like I have on the 70-200 2.8 for when shooting in portrait orientation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

sharp from the centre to the edges

SEL2470GM 07/02/2019 par Sebwa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Sharp from the centre to the edges, working ok in +30C like -20C

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

le Top

SEL2470GM 13/01/2019 par MayaYing (France)

je l'ai acheté pour mon A7r3 et c'est le duo magique ! super objectif l'un des meilleur de sa catégorie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fanstastic lens

SEL2470GM 08/01/2019 par Johnwick (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Apart from a bit heavy, this lens is amazingly sharp! Im happy with thw purchase, get youseld one now !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité d’image exeptionelle

SEL2470GM 04/01/2019 par Tott (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté il y a une année-très bien. Un peu lourd...compensé par qualité d’image,jamais vu un zoom avec une telle netteté.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing piece of equipment, a must have lens!

SEL2470GM 23/12/2018 par operator46 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I am incredibly happy with the product, its been with me every time I go out. Excellent lens, a must have piece for every street, landscape and travel photographer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0