65

4.7 basé sur 65 commentaires clients

53
8
2
1
1
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

65 commentaires client

0

Light enough to carry easily, more than enough IQ

SEL70350G 09/04/2022 par Minolta4me (Royaume-Uni)

Light and with todays high ISO cameras, nothing to stop it producing great results

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Capable of excellent results

SEL70350G 28/02/2022 par Sedge lad (Royaume-Uni)

I have had the lens for 2 months now and have only had three real opportunity to test it. Based on this I have found the lens on my a6300 able to produce sharp detailed images. I have also on my last outing used F8 and tried to keep the ISO has low as possible this has produced some nice images. The images are good through the whole zoom range.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sharp and lightweight

SEL70350G 13/02/2022 par SonyFanBloke (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for my APS-C A6400 and it compliments the 16-55mm G Lens perfectly. Great sharpness and good reach. A little slow in low light but very useable. Tried it on my full frame A7 in crop mode and the reach extends to 525mm, as long as you fill the frame you get great results. There is not a lot of scope to crop again in post. A good telephoto zoom at a reasonable price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
13/02/2022

Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for the feedback.

0

70350G with A6000 body

SEL70350G 09/01/2022 par Magnetman63 (Royaume-Uni)

Need a A7 or 6600series body to use all the features of this lens

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
14/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and sorry to learn that you cannot find a fully compatible body with it.
You can always check this link between the lens and the bodies that's compatible with it to find your most suitable body to use with it: https://bit.ly/3roMYiu.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Excellent objectif

SEL70350G 07/01/2022 par Anthony1992 (Suisse)

Objectif bien construit, compact et de bonne qualité

0

0

0

Amazing lens

SEL70350G 16/12/2021 par Tom5555 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had a lot of fun with this lens so far. The zooms lets you capture the detail of birds and animals. The image is sharp. The only downside is that you need good light as it doesn't let in a lot of light.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon objectif

SEL70350G 09/12/2021 par Bouquetin (France)

Téléobjectif compact et puissant qui permet de faire des images de qualité. Malheureusement il semblerait que le bouton G n'est pas compatible avec a6000.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

OSS stabilization

SEL70350G 07/12/2021 par stevegold1960 (Royaume-Uni)

Very impressed so far with the lens fast and silent autofocus. very sharp image. With the crop sensor on my A6300 giving me over 500mm zoom. Very pleased.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A cracking lens that covers a wide range.

SEL70350G 27/11/2021 par CPclick (Royaume-Uni)

I took my camera with this lens to the local park and was really pleased with the results....very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A must-have tele zoom.

SEL70350G 16/10/2021 par dnsdobai (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it half a year ago. I nearly use it everyday. A7iii and A6300. Very light and portable. A focus ring on the back of the lens which is a bit odd but I got use to it in no time. Of course most of the time I'm using AF. One of the best purchase I have ever made.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70350G 15/10/2021 par June195922 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this lens in November 2019. I think it's a fantastic lens for wildlife. I like the size and weight of the lens. I prefer this lens to the Sony 70-300 G lens which I used on my Sony A77. I would highly recommend the Sony E70-350mm lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super sharp all day telephoto

SEL70350G 15/10/2021 par Goef (Royaume-Uni)

I use this lens on my A6500. Together they provide a package that is light enough to carry around all day. Also it can used hand held for most shots, thanks to its reasonable weight and stabilization. I find the result are sharp edge to edge for all but the most extreme settings. Even wide open the results are very good. At 350 mm this is 525 mm full frame equivalent. With wider apertures a pleasant bokeh is produced. See attached photo as an example. If you have one of the excellent Sony APSC cameras I can strongly recommend this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le matériel est conforme à mon attente

SEL70350G 14/10/2021 par Tav Mike (France)

compact et bien adapté à mes prises de vues vidéo en milieu naturel

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Bonjour Tav Mike,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que SEL70350G vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Une qualité d'image excellente

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Claudio_27 (France)

Cela fait un an que j'ai acheté cet objectif et les images produites sont d'une très bonne qualité avec une excellente définition.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Light long zoom telephoto

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Maigemu (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using this lens for several months now. It is remarkably sharp and, using the stabilisation, remarkably crisp even hand held. It is also useful at closer range so whilst not a macro lens it is handy for taking birds and insects at relatively close range. Contrast and edge definition are superb and I have yet to detect lens flare whilst using the lens hood

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

It is compact and light despite the long reach.

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Ferrum Master (Royaume-Uni)

The only flaw could be that it is not exactly perfect wide open, especially at the end 350mm. Step down a bit and it dramatically improves. Considering it is APSC only and the price point it is on the high side, it can be better, considering the competition. Because of the low weight it is usable on hands while on max zoom, tripod is not a must and you can be fast enough catching unique shots.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
20/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SEL70350G.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future developments and considerations.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

A brilliant lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Boblet17 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this for nearoly a year now and it's my most used lens by quite a way. For the magnification it offers it is light and compact, though it feels robust and well-built. It is slightly soft wide open, but nock it down just a stop and it really comes into its own. It is of course well-suited for long-range photography, but the close focus is such that I often use it for insects and flowers, as well as birds in flight. It is a well-designed match for my a6400 body. The OSS works really well, for example I have been able to capture draginflies in flight at 350mm at 1/320 seconds and get sharp results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Une petite merveille

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Top photo (Belgique)

la série G est une référence le 350 mm ne fait pas exception la définition est parfaite.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Long overdue, now very welcome

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Roylance (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens principally for travel, having previously used the aging 55-210. This is the lens that the earlier model should have been. Bigger, yes, but not hugely so, much better optics and similar speed range. The optical stabilization works well, it's effect being well demonstrated during composition. Attached to a A6500 (with battery grip and hood), it's small enough to fit in the same travel rucksack (along with an A6000 with 16-70 lens) as I previously used with the 55-210. Sadly, with Covid there have been no travel events but I have taken several good photos of birds and events which have for me proven that the lens is good value.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Wilddog (Royaume-Uni)

Brought a while ago now. Getting some photos I'm proud of with this lens. Good balance with a6400. Quick to get focus

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un 525 mm sur un Sony A7R IV

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Picturesony001 (Belgique)

Bien qu'il soit destiné aux boîtiers APSC, je l'utilise avec un A7R IV en mode crop. Son gabarit, son poids, sa stabilisation intégrée et sa réactivité associés à une qualité d'image réellement excellente en font un compagnon idéal pour de la photo animalière et de randonnée. quand l'encombrement devient un critère important sans pour autant trop sacrifier à la qualité des images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Good lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Topper (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens as an everyday walkabout lens for my Sony A6000 and I have been very pleased with the performance I get from it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A very sharp and versatile lens

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Jack1355 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this lens quite a while and use it on a Sony a6500 - it is very sharp and handles well - it is quite heavy but it does hand hold well - it closest focusing distance is about 1m which can be disappointing but you can of course fit extension rings for closer work - expensive but this is a top quality optic.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just does the job I want it to do very versatile

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Sodoffbaldy (Royaume-Uni)

I bought earlier this year to compliment my lenses. It is very good and adaptable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wonderful photos just a bit heavy.

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par Drewdlebear1 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for primarily taking wildlife photos whilst out walking. I never shoot video. The photos this lens takes are fantastic with lovely close ups when coupled with my old A6300 and now A6400. Detail and colour are wonderful. Auto Focus is excellent although sometimes it’s a bit awkward when zoomed right in on a small creature. My wife doesn’t have the patience to wait for me to faff with manual focus. The zoom lock is so handy to stop the lens creeping out on its own whilst walking around. Can be a bit heavy when walking around all day but for me it’s well worth it for the wonderful close ups.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
03/02/2022

Hi Drewdlebear1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great telephoto lens to have in your bag

SEL70350G 13/10/2021 par ando_law (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens last summer to use for sports photos and videos on my a6400 at a school sports day. Yes it doesn't have stabilisation, but you need a tripod anyway for 350mm shots. Simple to use and excellent auto-focus.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic lightweight telephoto lens

SEL70350G 15/09/2021 par twymanphoto (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic light weight telephoto lens , excellent image quality and sharpness

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

looks good

SEL70350G 05/08/2021 par click74 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

i only bought it a week ago not used it yet but have look at it and all looks good it fit my sony a6100 ok hope i can get my £100 case back bob

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great for everyday use

SEL70350G 02/08/2021 par Suki19 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this Lens two months ago and I think its great!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Polyvalent

SEL70350G 30/07/2021 par Blaise44 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Un peu lourd ce qui est gênant. dans. les longues focales. Distance de mise au point minimum un peu longue (2 mètres). Bon pour les portrait. Bonne définition sur l'ensemble des focales.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent pour la photo de faune et paysage

SEL70350G 27/07/2021 par Itnas (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Les images obtenues j'usqu'à présent et en mon opinion sont impressionnantes. Je n'ai jamais eu d'optique de ces caractéristiques. Je reconnais manquer de pratique. Cependant et toujours en mon opinion je n'ai jamais obtenu des résultats semblables.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great kens

SEL70350G 11/07/2021 par Craig d (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent lens, light to handle and not to big, great quality lens, with great results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70350G 12/06/2021 par Highlander 64 (Royaume-Uni)

Originally brought the A6000 with the 2 kit lenses, lenses were OK but wanted to try something better and this lens does not disappoint well impressed

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 25/05/2021 par Speedcat445 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Was considering buying the Sigma 400 zoom but so glad I bought this one instead. It’s light and easy to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good product, little expensive

SEL70350G 14/05/2021 par eibeasb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The product is really good, it is not heavy and can be used without tripod. But compared with other trade marks it is a little bit expensive

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
17/05/2021

Hi eibeasb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Outstanding sharpness and Clarity

SEL70350G 10/05/2021 par PhilfromBerks (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I became interested in this lens for my a6400 after seeing some wildlife shots taken with this combination on Instagram. It is an outstanding lens for the a6400. It has a great reach and yet fits with the body so well. It’s not heavy and it’s amazing how quickly you get used to using it with the a6400 body. My results so far have been amazing. Straight out of the box I was getting pin sharp images which have justified my decision to purchase this lens. If you are looking for a longer reach lens, I’d really suggest giving this lens some serious consideration.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good size and weight for APS-C bodies

SEL70350G 10/05/2021 par johnoc (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The difference in sharpness between this lens and the smaller and lighter SEL 55-210 is pretty obvious, though the 55-210 is a good lens for it's intended purpose. The inclusion of the AF on/off and OSS on/off buttons is great, as is the function button, which I must admit I've not yet made use of.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
12/05/2021

Hi Johnoc,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Sharpie McSharpface

SEL70350G 19/04/2021 par Imapro (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Been using this lens for a week and I've been very impressed with my photos. Thinking of turning pro now. Might also look at getting the 16-55g as a result

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Early days - looks very good!

SEL70350G 29/03/2021 par GrumpyOldMan1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I'd been thinking of buying a longer telephoto lens to supplement my 16-70 for a long time now! The £200+ 50-210 lens I already owned from a previous Sony Alpha pairing was only adequate. I'd looked at other, smaller Sony Zoom lens but decided to go for broke after reading reviews on the internet!nOk, it's obviously heavier and bigger than I've been used to but for the max telephoto of 350 it's certainly a very 'usable' lens. Early days yet but when travel is easier again I shall look forward to taking it away with me and using it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

This Sony E mount E70-350mm len is simply superb

SEL70350G 26/03/2021 par Nitrams (Royaume-Uni)

I got this Sony E mount E70-350mm len for use with my Sony A6000 mirrorless camera and it not too heavy for carrying around and gives absolutely superb shots which are very clear and bright.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent lightweight zoom lens.

SEL70350G 23/03/2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The last lens I bought. I have owned and used it every day for nearly two months now. It's not the fastest zoom lens but still a lot better than the 55-210 I have. It's not too heavy even though it's a larger lens. Picture quality is excellent and Optical steady shot works well. Water proof and dust proof too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

Réponse du
26/03/2021

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great lense

SEL70350G 22/03/2021 par Steve501 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this lenses as my first addition to a6400. It is excellent. Great high speed autofocus, with flexibility of manual adjustment. Exceptional clarity and colours. Image stabilisation is essential and works really well

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lightweight and very sharp

SEL70350G 03/02/2021 par Monkeyhanger (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Changed from my heavy dslr and needed a lens for sports and wildlife.I am delighted with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

18

Réponse du
08/02/2021

Hi Monkeyhanger

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and are happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super objectif

SEL70350G 20/01/2021 par Kiran1992 (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Poid plume et compact pour la focale ! Les résultats obtenus sont plus que correct. Seul bémol, l'objectif est peux lumineux.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

tres bien

SEL70350G 15/01/2021 par ossie b (France)

j'ai acheter ce produiot et je suis tres content.....J'aurais aimer en metal mais le qualite d'optique et vraiment bien!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Bel équilibre entre qualité et encombrement

SEL70350G 12/01/2021 par PierreLiège (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté le mois dernier, toujours entrain de découvrir ces possibilités, mais la qualité est au rendez-vous et l'encombrement est contenu pour ce type de performance.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Twin headed beast

SEL70350G 29/12/2020 par mikey65 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens with the intention of using it on my Sony A7r2 full frame to allow me plenty of extra compression. This adds significant reach for my aims. Near body focus too on the lens which I love.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 16/12/2020 par PitruZ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Happy with quality and weight. Love the lock on lens which makes the tele lens easier to carry. Focus is fast and beautifully sharp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Très bon téléobjectif pour apsc

SEL70350G 12/12/2020 par Bob228 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté l'article il y a 3 semaines, je suis passé de l'objectif sony 55-210 f 4.5-6.3 et la différence de qualité est bluffante. L'équivalant 525 est très bien pour la photo animalière même si on regrette de ne pas avoir un équivalent 600mm qui aurait été mieux. Le seul défaut que je note c'est la vitesse d'autofocus qui n'est pas la plus rapide en basse lumière/en intérieur avec pas mal de "focus breathing" mais en extérieur aucun soucis ça marche très bien et vite.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Solid quality lens

SEL70350G 06/12/2020 par DaveT651 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Expensive but worth the money for the quality and massive zoom.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Excellent lens.

SEL70350G 14/11/2020 par TRP123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very pleased with the lens. Good photo quality and sensible size

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Fantastic range

SEL70350G 18/10/2020 par Ralph 965 (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic focal range, small, stabilised, works well with my a6500.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Totally excellent lens

SEL70350G 16/08/2020 par Plasmastream (Royaume-Uni)

Tried a few lenses over the years and this is far above their quality. It is as good as all the review claim!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Must have lens.

SEL70350G 16/08/2020 par viv46 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Wanted a lens with a bit of reach for my a6600. After watching a lot of reviews all if which where positive, I bought one and i'm so glad I did. It's compact, really nice to use as it balances beautifly on the camera plus it's supper sharp. Colours are really good.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

1

0

Great value for middle-price lens

SEL70350G 06/08/2020 par vacska (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I use the lens on an a6000 and took about a hundred photos since I've bought it. A little heavy for this body, but the 525mm 35mm zoom equivalent is enough for almost everything. The quality of pictures is a great step from the kit 55-200. It has a nice bokeh, and the minimal focus distance is enough to make macro-like photos of shy animals. The zoom-ring is a little tight. The G button cannot be customized on the a6000.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 03/08/2020 par Bavey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I purchased this lens at the beginning of June and so far I have been really happy with it, as all images I have taken have been crystal sharp.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Exceptional image quality

SEL70350G 26/07/2020 par StevenTyrer (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have had this lens now for about 2 weeks so still getting the feel for it, but first impresting are that the image quality is exceptional the lens is also light in weight and feels well made

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

great features

SEL70350G 13/07/2020 par bill gib (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

my longest tele zoom was the 70-210 e mount, which lacked the magnification for wildlife photography, but the 70-350 is far superior with image stabilization & autofocus, both of whic can be turned on & off. the pictures were pin sharp & I would definitely recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

E70-350 on A6400

SEL70350G 20/06/2020 par Iscades (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've had this lens for about 2 weeks. It is compact and lightweight and easy to use hand held. The focusing gives sharp images with ease. I don't yet find the manual focusing so easy due to the narrow ring but that's probably me. The lens is a little expensive but so far worth it. It is easy to recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

0

Un excellent objectif utilisé en plein format.

SEL70350G 16/06/2020 par GuyD (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Je suis très surpris de constater qu'il fonctionne parfaitement associé au Sony A7 MK3. A toutes les focales et ouvertures le rendu est parfait pour moi.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL70350G 09/06/2020 par Jamie49 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have been waiting for an APS-C lens of this focal length for a long time. It does not disappoint. The results are great. The lens, considering its focal length, is quite compact and not too heavy. It would have been nice to have a tripod mount bush on the lens as I feel it is rather a lot of weight to put on the camera tripod bush when using a tripod. The lens mounted AF MF switch is also quite useful for a very quick switch to manual focus mode.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Poor picture quality. Disapointed

SEL70350G 01/06/2020 par jo bloggs (Royaume-Uni)

This product does not hold up to what I have come to expect from Sony. Not holding a candle to either 400 bridge camera (on my second one of those). Nor to the quality produced by my SEL1655G. on the same A6500 camera body. Sorry Mr. Sony will be in touch with repair centre.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

18

Réponse du
05/06/2020

Hi jo bloggs,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you are experiencing an issue with the picture quality of your lens.
Having read your feedback, we would like to collect more information to assist you further, kindly contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3gUmFKD.


Sony support team

0

PARFAIT !

SEL70350G 26/04/2020 par papicléjul (France)

j'ai acheté cet article pour compléter ma gamme d'objectifs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Excellent light sharp lens for wildlife and travel

SEL70350G 07/01/2020 par JimFromKent (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Coupled to an A6600 body, this lens is excellent. A fraction of the weight of my old full frame 100-400. Very sharp even wide open. Fast accurate focus. I hope Sony continues to produce excellent APS-C lenses like this and the 16-55 f2.8. Ideal would be an APS-C close focussing 200-600!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

18

5

0

Superb lens!

SEL70350G 28/11/2019 par Venesta (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this lens a month ago as a replacement for another telephoto lens with less power. This one delivers all that I had hoped. It is powerful and although I am still discovering all of its features, it has improved my nature photos enormously. It is a little heavy but that is a small price to pay for the results I"m seeing. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

52

10