FE 85mm F1.8

Commentaires produits

115

4.8 basé sur 115 commentaires clients

99
14
0
1
1
Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Almost identical to the Zeiss Batis 85mm F1.8!

SEL85F18 01/04/2017 par Carlj (Royaume-Uni)

I tend to focus on portrait shooting, so when I moved to full frame with the A7ii, I needed a fast, prime 85mm and Sony had just released this. Of the 3 main lenses at this focal length for the Sony, the others being the Batis and F1.4GM, this qualifies as the cheapest. It certainly doesn't earn the title of cheap and cheerful. Wide open, eye af nailing focus, there's a nice fall off into clean bokeh. Where the focus is, the detail is amazing. Certainly better than a lens at this level is expected to perform. In conclusion, I understand now why the Artisans raved about it - so glad I got mine prior to general release.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

23

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Ne fonctionne correctement en autofocus continu

SEL85F18 10/04/2019 par Stefg (France)

Je suis trés décu de cet objectif que j'ai acheté autant pour la photo que la vidéo, or celui-ci est inutilisable pour filmer en autofocus continu, dès lors que l'on ferme l'ouverture à plus de f14 l'autofocus "pompe" et l'image devient complètement instable. Je regrete mon achat!!!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

2

115 commentaires client

0

Performant et pas cher

SEL85F18 01/06/2022 par Joel guitare (France)

Super content de mon achat. Le bokeh est splendide. Idéal pour les portraits, mais pas seulement. A moins de 600€, c’est un vrai plaisir de l’utiliser.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très très bon rapport qualité prix

SEL85F18 25/05/2022 par Chrisf14 (France)

Objectif qui rempli très bien son rôle. Il réalise d'excellent flou d'arrière plan et le résultat est juste magnifique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Top

SEL85F18 23/05/2022 par FdNoumea (France)

Très bonne optique. Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

compact and fast

SEL85F18 06/04/2022 par Lalitjee (Royaume-Uni)

the lens is good value for money and it is really suitable for A 9 camera, great results, with quick focus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

SEL85F18 28/03/2022 par Yazphoto (France)

Je ne suis pas du tout déçu Prix qualité sont au rdv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Unbeaten for Price

SEL85F18 08/03/2022 par Brownbearphotography (Royaume-Uni)

I got this around Christmas (great deals) usually around then and instead of the normal MSRP of around 500 I got a steal of a deal at around 300.. For that price it's unbeaten 85mm lens. The lens is unbelievably sharp. I shoot photos mostly as a hobby as I'm not currently paid so I'd say more as a "prosumer"... For that the lens is amazing Granted a GM or even G lenses are going to be much much better glass but for the price this is perfect and in APSC mode you even have a 135mm or close to lens to use. I've used it for portraits and also as a lens for some action shots. So I'm very pleased with it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony FE 85mm F1.8 Review

SEL85F18 05/03/2022 par Arathorn (Royaume-Uni)

This lens has super quick focus and really sharp images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

genial en portrait..

SEL85F18 09/02/2022 par anaconda14000 (France)

belle finition de l'image, bonne construction solide.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent ... !

SEL85F18 26/01/2022 par JeanCharles (France)

Photographe amateur et autodidacte, j'apprécie particulièrement les objectifs longs ... Mon budget n'étant pas extensible, j'ai opté pour cet objectif bien noté un peu partout ... Promesse tenue, je m'amuse beaucoup avec ce cailloux ! Je recommande !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Built for portraits!

SEL85F18 26/12/2021 par designbart (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing bokeh, very fast and accurate (and near silent) autofocus, perfect sharpness wide open (and sharp on corners as well), great rendering of colours and near perfect compression! Handy custom button on the side! Very well-built quality! Highly recommended!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Elegantly efficient

SEL85F18 25/12/2021 par Elem (Royaume-Uni)

This is my first prime lens for my A7RII and I wish I'd bought it earlier. Have only used zooms on it previously, I really appreciate the small size and simplicity of use. Just point and shoot. The focal length is perfect for portrait and people photography and the results are stunning. Sharp and crisp where it's needed with soft focus background. This will stay on the camera 90% of the time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A most have lens

SEL85F18 15/10/2021 par Travelman (Royaume-Uni)

Although this lens has been designed with Full Frame cameras in mind I have been using it with my a6500, and a6400 cameras. It’s a joy to use because of the way the otpics renders colours and detail. On my apps-c cameras it has an effective focal length of 127.5mm which I have found useful for both my photography and when I am filming. Defocused background looks great.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Run of the mill - Better out there

SEL85F18 14/10/2021 par BobbyDu (Royaume-Uni)

Contrary to the more than capable 85mm, I personally prefer JUPITER-9 2/85. Why? Better bokeh, easy manual focusing and stellar results, has character and is superior to the Sony 85mm (my opinion). The Sony 85mm maybe more than capable but the results are 'staid' - in the fact that practcally all modern lenses will produce pretty much the same characteristics (lack of characteristics) and will not elevate your photography. In a word - MEH...

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

6

Réponse du
18/10/2021

Hi BobbyDu,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your lens very soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Portrait !

SEL85F18 14/10/2021 par dcou9446 (France)

Très facile à utiliser, permet de faire de superbes portraits

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

EXCELLENT

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par Le DUDE (France)

acheté et testé depuis plus d'un an ! je savais aussi ce que j'achetais, donc pas de surprises.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant value and high performing lens.

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par Paul13Walnut5 (Royaume-Uni)

Although far from inexpensive it is acutally great value, solidly built, lovely bokeh and will push your sensor to the limit in terms of resolving power. Bright but not heavy, fast and accurate to focus. I can't really come up with a downside. Not as flexible as a zoom, but a stop and a half brighter, a no-brainer for portraiture.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens, very sharp, I really enjoy it

SEL85F18 13/10/2021  (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens about two months ago and I've been using it even for street photography. Is very sharp and I really enjoy it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb lens with amazing image quality.

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par Paul1979 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is excellent. The focus is fast and the sharpness wide open is really good. Theres no OSS in this lens, with my old A7 I would occasionally get some motion blur but with the IBIS in the A7RII I no longer have an issue. Not a big or heavy lens either, so balances well on the small A7 bodies. Having borrowed a friends 85mm Zeiss Batis to compare, I'm glad I didn't spend the extra money and go for the Batis because theres virtually no difference in the performance of these 2 lenses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par ShotsByDaz (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely stunning lens. Nice boca, decent compression and surprisingly sharp

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

autofocus & piqué +++

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par Brian_s_a (Suisse)

qualité prix au top, exellente focale pour du portrait et bokeh agréable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon rendu,

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par Grobut (France)

lumineux et de très bonne qualité. Le 1.8 est largement suffisant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par sony85user (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens for portraits, gets the most out of the Full Frame system with really shallow depth of field, nice bokeh and excellent sharpness. Must buy if you're after a nice portrait lens but don't have the budget for the Sony F1.4 (it's also quite compact).

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fait de belles images

SEL85F18 13/10/2021 par Frido Botomba (Belgique)

J'aime baucoup belle photo , beau design et leger. Je regrette juste les aberration chromatique à f 1.8 sinon j 'adore.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
01/02/2022

Bonjour
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Great portrait lens

SEL85F18 01/10/2021 par MeerkoT (Royaume-Uni)

I have this lens for almost three months now and love it! Photos taken with it are sharp and the bokeh is very nice! In some light conditions I can see a chromatic aberration but otherwise I am very satisfied!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL85F18 20/08/2021 par Alantq12 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Great lens and build quality better than some of the Canon L lenses I have had.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sharp, fast and compact

SEL85F18 19/07/2021 par MWol (Royaume-Uni)

F 1.8 makes the difference when you shoot a portrait. Previously I used lenses 2.8 or darker. The lens is sharp, small and light. The only downside is a bit of purple fringing on a very contrasty white - black subjects. Software should help with this.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super qualité

SEL85F18 08/07/2021 par Tani Caro (Suisse)

Je suis content avéc ergonomique et qualité de photo

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Satisfaite du FE 85mm F1.8

SEL85F18 01/07/2021 par CatherineT (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'utilise le FE 85mm F1.8 depuis quelques moi et j'en suis ravis de la qualité de l'image, de la précision, du bokeh...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent objectif

SEL85F18 20/04/2021 par Johan_84 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acquis il y a environ 1 mois maintenant, une pure merveille ! Finition impeccable ! Bokeh parfait ! Rien à redire

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent lens with great sharpness

SEL85F18 04/03/2021 par Dp_uk_ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've had this lens a few weeks and been really impressed with it. The lens is a nice weight and easy to use, I really like the af mf switch which I use alot and the programmable lens button which is great because you can change the button to work how you want it to. Mine is set to get focus which is my favorite use for it. The image quality is excellent im seriously impressed with it. For the price I didn't expect the lens to perform as good as it has even wide open at F1.8 the lens is sharp but stopped down to F4 its razor sharp. The bokeh is nice but for me bokeh is really subjective and not something I put huge amounts of stock into. I've used the lens for a lot of video work as well and its sharpness is excellent and it focuses very quickly on the subject and its quiet when in use so a great lens for video. I use this lens on my A7iii

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

0

0

Qualité d'objectif très bonne

SEL85F18 24/02/2021 par Pyvoine (France)

Très bon rapport qualité prix et amplement suffisant par rapport au GM 1.4 qui coute 2 fois plus cher.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité - prix

SEL85F18 09/02/2021 par picobello78 (Suisse)

Compact, léger, performant, pas cher. La messe est dite.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL85F18 05/02/2021 par Jet57 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This 85mm Sony lens used on my A7Rlll is a great partnership, sharp and fast, definite thumbs up for this Sony-branded lens more than happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb for the price

SEL85F18 11/01/2021 par Indeclin3 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Fabulous lens for the 500£ paid. I am a new user of mirrorless/dslr camera. I was oscillating between the 50mm 1.8f and 85mm 1.8f. I have decided to go with the 85mm as it "forces" you to move and find the composition that you need. I use this lens for portraits and broll (any subject basically). I recommend this lens as it has a very fast autofocus, a fast aperture and you will get a very nice blurred background when wide open. I use this lens on the a7c body. Great combo!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super rapport qualité prix

SEL85F18 08/01/2021 par esoxgab (Suisse)

j'ai cet objectif depuis quelques mois et je dois dire que c'est comme je l'appelle le "portrait master" il a un bokeh doux et agréable mème a courte distance

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

My favorite portrait lens !

SEL85F18 04/01/2021 par imstach (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This lens is incredible for portraits ! It's light, it feels robust, it's sharp ! I love it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

My new favourite

SEL85F18 02/01/2021 par Cs00 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Had it for a little over a month and it’s not left my camera. So stoked with its ability. Incredible value for money!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Excellent!

SEL85F18 05/12/2020 par Pr3ss (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'utilise cet objectif pour le portrait avec mon a7riii, c'est un pur bonheur, le piqué est très bon. Je recommande vraiment ! Il est devenu indispensable dans mes objectifs de tous les jours.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing!

SEL85F18 07/11/2020  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Finally after long research I've got my 1st lens and I couldn't be happier. Paired with Sony a7iii these two work amazingly together. Very sharp picture quality with aperture of f1.8-f22. 85mm is mostly recommended for portraits but this won't stop you from taking some amazing pictures. This will give you great distance in street photography and you won't need to come awkwardly close to your subject. If you're a new into photography it could be challenging to get used to camera and this lens itself but after couple of days you will get good feeling and handle of it. Build quality is high and sturdy and everything works really smooth.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Sony 85mm f1.8

SEL85F18 22/10/2020 par Dev JETHWA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Great image Quality super sharp Portraits very light weight absolutely loving this lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix ! Je recommande.

SEL85F18 23/09/2020 par Animix pix (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheter il y a 2 mois, excellent rapport qualité prix, piqué au rendez-vous ! Léger.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good landscape lens

SEL85F18 04/09/2020 par CaptainK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

If you are looking for a good portrait or landscape lens, then this could be an obvious choice

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Excellent

SEL85F18 23/08/2020 par Tanyssa (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Il est excellent dès la pleine ouverture. Le bokeh est très beau. L'AF est rapide. Cet objectif sera toujours dans mon sac.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant portrait lens!

SEL85F18 12/08/2020 par James NS (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Brilliant portrait lens Brilliant portrait lens Brilliant portrait lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Blown away

SEL85F18 25/07/2020 par Cinema Donut (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought it a couple of weeks ago, and it just keeps blowing me away. I did a photo shoot recently and also did some interiors, and oh boy I have never been more hyped about doing photos than now.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Excellente clarté, résolution

SEL85F18 22/07/2020 par Sadja (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Après quelques essais avec un A7rII: parfait pour portrait, sport et même paysage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sharp

SEL85F18 24/05/2020 par Grumpy 007 (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is sharp and focus is fast and spot on the DOF is out of this world. a really good lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Super bokeh

SEL85F18 29/04/2020 par KaD107 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté il y a 2 mois maintenant je suis très content de cet objectif? AF performant et joli bokeh. Je le recommande !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Sûrement le meilleur de chez Sony

SEL85F18 04/04/2020 par Medy (France)

Incroyable, même comparé au 1.4 il est juste merveilleux.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Works superbly

SEL85F18 27/02/2020 par Maurrro (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Love using this lens at wide open fabulous feel and superb quality at an excellent price

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe bokeh !

SEL85F18 11/02/2020 par juvimages (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bel objectif, autofocus suffisamment réactif, bokeh splendide !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent portrait lens

SEL85F18 09/02/2020 par PFL01 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent portrait lens for reasonable cost. Very sharp images and good bokeh

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

First play!

SEL85F18 15/01/2020 par Doubled58 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought this late Nov as Christmas present to myself. Thank you Santa! So far it is providing very sharp photos covering varying subjects. Might end up being my fav lens which I now have 3 off.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

light weight

SEL85F18 15/01/2020  (Royaume-Uni)

purchased for portrait photos and am happy with the results

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent piqué

SEL85F18 29/12/2019 par jomans (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif pour son bokeh en vue de faire du portrat et il repond à mon attente.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super sharp, super fast.

SEL85F18 19/12/2019 par Dotingdad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Great lens and excellent value for the money. I’ve used a lot of portrait lenses over the years and this is one of the best.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bien

SEL85F18 03/12/2019 par NERIC55 (France)

Les images que j'ai prises avec sont excellentes. Il est léger et compacte.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

SEL8518

SEL85F18 14/11/2019 par Michelvoile (Belgique)

Qualité optique extraordinaire pour le prix et le poid!!!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très bel objectif pour les portraits

SEL85F18 02/10/2019 par ALC44 (France)

Acheté pour compléter l'excellent 24-105mm F4.0, le 85mm F1.8 remplit parfaitement sa fonction d'objectif à portrait pour les situations où une faible profondeur de champ et/ou une faible luminosité sont présentes. Sa belle construction, ses qualités optiques sa construction et son ergonomie me conviennent parfaitement. J'apprécie particulièrement le bouton programmable sur le côté de l'objectif.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Razor sharp

SEL85F18 30/09/2019 par Geotzen (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this lens after reading various reviews for 85mm category. Did not want to spend a fortune so this lens had the best price/quality ratio for my budget. I'm extremely pleased with image quality. Also AF, build quality, and overall feeling are great. Highly recommend!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

0

Amazing light weight lens.

SEL85F18 14/09/2019 par Dommy the tommy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've had several fast lenses in my time but this lens is a true winner IMHO. Sharp everywhere, super fast focus and light enough to hold and use all day long. My results are astounding and beyond expectations. We'll done Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Perfect balance & sharp images

SEL85F18 31/08/2019 par Pauls Studio (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Having bought the A7R3 with the kit lense 24-105 F4 I wanted a prime with a wider apreture and this F1.4 is such good vaule and had excellant reviews. it balances nicely with the camera and is super sharp and bright

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

7

0

Agréablement surpris !

SEL85F18 20/07/2019 par anteaaa (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Objectif avec un rendu magnifique, treès leger et tres petit en taille, et 3 fois moins cher que les autres 85mm. je suis impressioné !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

A perfect portrait lens

SEL85F18 17/07/2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

A truly excellent lens for the price, cannot find any negatives with image or build quality, even shooting wide open at f1.8.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Le maître achat !!!!

SEL85F18 17/07/2019 par Cambridge (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Qualité au top, bokeh magnifique et très léger. A recommander.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Great affordable prime

SEL85F18 28/06/2019 par G4RKO (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very happy with lens........ ..... .........

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Qualité optique fantastique

SEL85F18 24/06/2019 par Corto56 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté ce produit il y a un mois, absolument emballé par cet objectif : léger, peu encombrant, emploi intuitif et surtout une qualité optique digne de la gamme pro ! Je le recommande sans restriction

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Excellent Portrait lens

SEL85F18 24/06/2019 par helendee1408 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent lens with super results. Very pleased with this lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL85F18 08/06/2019 par Ty _dnb (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I purchased this Lens a month ago when and I’m not dissatisfied. It’s incredibly sharp and works amazing with the eye af system

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great image quality

SEL85F18 07/06/2019 par PFJ59 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Moved to Sony from Nikon I was worried about image quality but blown away by the excellent images from this lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent lens!

SEL85F18 03/06/2019 par RichC58 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb lens! Very sharp from 1.8 to 8. 1.8 has a very scary narrow depth of field naturally. I usually use it a couple of stops down. Bokeh is great, if thats what you crave. For the size its light and easy to carry. I find it very useful for isolating subjects at 5.6 and above. Little bit pricey for what it is, but far better value than the 1.4 with equal quality. Who needs 1.4 and for that matter, who needs 1.8, 2.8 would have been fine! Great lens! If portraits are your thing, buy it!!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

un must pour le Sony A7

SEL85F18 28/05/2019 par pharma1946 (France)

Super objectif . Dommage pour l'absence de stabilisation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0