115

4.1 basé sur 115 commentaires clients

48
41
17
6
3
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

l'objectif parfait pour le voyage

SELP1650 14/04/2017 par claude84 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

acheté pour être discret - au risque de choquer les puristes, monté sur un A7 mode aps-c = 24/75 mm parfait en ville ou en voyage - excellente qualité - range appréciable - parfait pour 90 % des prises (en raw+jpg)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

7

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 23/06/2014 par maistora (Royaume-Uni)

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

29

0

115 commentaires client

0

Sony E PZ 16-50 lens

SELP1650 22/08/2022 par Photo shot 2 (Royaume-Uni)

Used this lens for about a month works well and picture quality is good

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

excellent

SELP1650 11/07/2022 par aliki2 (Royaume-Uni)

Very good quality necessary for Sony a6000 cameras

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bien pour s'initier

SELP1650 09/07/2022 par Pf67 (France)

Livre en kit, léger, complet, mais qualités de construction et photo moyennes

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
11/07/2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

An under rated lens that punches above it's weight

SELP1650 04/06/2022 par JohnnoLM756 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens with the A6000 camera body at a very competitive price, along side the obviously more expensive Sony SELP18105G f4 fixed aperture lens. I like the super-compact proportions of the lens which allow the camera+lens to be stashed in a very small camera bag [at an exceptionally low carry weight] and cover all-the-bases for everyday use. It's a great add-on to the A6000 camera body without the bulk of the 18-105mm lens. There's some chatter from the zoom/focus motor. However, if you can get past that [and combine it with Sony's affordable Lens Correction App] it's an all round winner....!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
06/06/2022

Hi JohnnoLM756,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Regarding the lens chatter, if it's only happening when the lens is not attached to a camera, or if the camera is turned OFF, please note that this is not a fault, and will not affect the lens performance: https://bit.ly/3zojYga.

But if the symptoms are different, feel free to get back to us and we will assist you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

A wonderfully slim lens

SELP1650 28/04/2022 par Zhushi (Royaume-Uni)

This lens came with my A6400 but I would have bought it anyway. A lovely unobtrusive companion to the slim bodied camera which gives me the ability to use such a powerful combination in a way I've only been able to do with a compact. I love the image stabilisation as it allows me to use narrow apertures without compromising sharpness and detail. The power zoom is quick and smooth in use. Ideal for informal gatherings and travel photography.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
02/05/2022

Hi Zhushi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and your ILCE-6400 camera body, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

compacité très pratique

SELP1650 28/02/2022 par JJLang (France)

J'ai racheté cet objectif, car le premier acheté en 2013 n'était plus reconnu par le boîtier Alpha. J'apprécie son côté pratique - compact et léger. Avec ces caractéristiques, on ne peut pas lui demander l'excellence...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Objectif très compact

SELP1650 18/02/2022 par Thibal (France)

Cet objectif a un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une très bonne compacité. Il réalise de très bonnes photos, particulièrement en extérieur, au milieu de la plage focale et autour de f/8. En grand angle (16 mm), il y a des déformations et un manque de piqué vers l'extérieur du cliché mais cela reste très correct (c'est comparable au pancake 16 mm). Il ne faut pas s'attendre à la même qualité d'image qu'avec un objectif quatre fois plus cher et quatre fois plus lourd ! Dans cette gamme de prix et avec cette compacité, cet objectif-zoom n'a aucun équivalent.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
21/02/2022

Bonjour Thibal,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de vous lire.
Concernant la déformation au grand angle, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Good compact lens but bad vignetting

SELP1650 15/10/2021 par Inspiredron (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is, in concept, an excellent lens for the Sony 600 series cameras for around town and for indoor photography. It distorts very littel but very bad vignetting is a recurrent problem. The vignetting seems to be independent of the aperture used and although Lightroom wil correct it the inevitable cropping of the frame is irritating. 5 stars for its compactness, lightness and range of focal length but 2 stars off for the vignetting

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
18/10/2021


Hi Inspiredron,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend checking the following link to understand more about vignetting: https://bit.ly/3nm2EB5. If the
issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2V...


Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super

SELP1650 13/10/2021 par Titi55 (Suisse)

Je l’ai acheté et je ne peux plus m en passer, il est génial.Seule ombre au tableau il est très sensible et il faut le manier avec douceur

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon objectif standart

SELP1650 13/10/2021 par TL0124 (France)

Vissé sur un Nex 3n, il donne de bonnes photos. Léger compact et pas si fragile que le décrit la presse

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Le E PZ 16-50 mm est un super compagnon

SELP1650 13/10/2021 par Johan Solutions Digitales (France)

Pour tout dire, j'en ai 2 :-) un sur le A6000 et un second pour le a6400. Pourquoi ? 1) Parce qu'il est stabilisé 2) Parce qu'il est petit 3) Parce qu'il est polyvalent 4) Parce qu'il est léger 5) Parce qu'il est pas cher

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Objectif 16-50mm

SELP1650 13/10/2021 par Jo__Zola (France)

Cet article top quand on est bien exposé, il fait le job. Dommage peu lumineux 'mais en pleine journée top.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
02/02/2022

Bonjour Zola,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de vous lire.
Normalement, chaque appareil a ses propres spécifications.
Quand même, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Top qualité

SELP1650 13/09/2021 par Richard59620 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J’ai acheté cet objectif pour compléter un boitier nu Sony ZV-E10. L’ensemble est top! Qualité des photos, rapidité de l’autofocus, etc. Que des qualités! Pour mon usage vlog et photo d’ambiance, je n’ai pas atteint ses limites! C’etait mon premier appareil Sony et le premier objectif, mais pas les derniers!! Je recommande!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon objectif pour débuter

SELP1650 20/08/2021 par MATimat (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Objectif polyvalent, facile à utiliser, et de qualité convenable pour un kit.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

SELP1650 14/06/2021 par Kenny647 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I obtained this lens as part of an ILCE-6000L kit. The day after I purchased the kit I took the A6000 with this lens on a trip and over a period of 2 hours or so I shot 74 pictures at various focal lengths and apertures. The definition in all cases was very soft with the centre of the frame disappointing and the edges totally unacceptable. I have now disposed of this lens (after just 5 days) in part exchange for a vastly superior Sony Lens with which I am very happy.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
16/06/2021

Hi Kenny647,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've disposed of your lens. We'd have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great along with Alpha6000

SELP1650 08/04/2021 par OctavianJ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Together with Alpha6000, this lens is a powerful tool for a beginner photograph. The shots are also very clean and the lens does a right job for some macro photography, and very good one for portraits, pets and sceneries. It is perfect for learning photography as a beginner.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just the camera i was looking for

SELP1650 16/03/2021 par NR98 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought the lens with the camerabody a few weeks ago and I already love it. In school we have photography and this lens is perfect for it. All my pictures have really good quality.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse du
18/03/2021

Hi NR98

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new lens and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Un objectif idéal pour les débutants

SELP1650 25/01/2021  (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Cet objectif est idéal pour s'entraîner à la photo et bien prendre en main son boitier

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Compact lens perfect for apsc

SELP1650 15/01/2021 par Paul_123 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I got this lens bundled with the Sony a6000 for a minimal price and although the image quality isn't amazing, the lens on my rx100va is sharper, it's so compact and a great focus length that for travelling with it is perfect.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
18/01/2021

Hi Paul_123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Top du top

SELP1650 13/12/2020 par Carine photography (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Je lai acheter avec le Sony Alpha 6100 ( il était fournit avec le boitier) et j'en suis ravie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Zoom de kit !

SELP1650 12/12/2020 par Magnolias (France)

Ce zoom est petit , super léger. Il "offert" quand il est en kit . En effet quand j'ai acheté ; le kit était moins cher que le boitier nu ! Les performances optiques permettent juste des tirages de base mais pas les agrandissements ( 20*30 /30*45 ... )

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Useful Kit Lens

SELP1650 23/10/2020 par Lennyuk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

the 16-50mmm Powerzoom E mount lens with OSS is a fantastic kit lens option at a very good price point.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SELP1650 06/10/2020 par Swilk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Great for wide angle and 50mm shots. My only reservation is the lens cap which doesn’t fit very well and will be easily lost. I got a great deal with this, the a1600 camera body and 55-210 zoom.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good

SELP1650 08/09/2020 par Ruggo (Royaume-Uni)

Kit lens came with my Sony a6100, small nice quality

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

New camera and lens

SELP1650 24/08/2020 par MG John (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought the 6100 with the lens as a replacement for my A58. It is smaller, lighter and the pictures so far have been great. Really leased with the purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Best kit lens I've had

SELP1650 30/07/2020 par Chuckles1989 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Sold my DSLR gear a few years back and regretted it, now starting again but decided to go mirrorless primarily for the reason i wanted something light and compact for my honeymoon. Went for the A6000 and kit lens mostly because I couldn't justify the extra money for the later models when I only shoot stills. Have to say this is the best kit lens on a starter camera. Gives you ease and flexibility, granted has limitations but a good out of the box lens and base to start collecting more glass. Awesome camera as well, better than any Nikon I've had.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

117grammes stabilisé qui te sauve ta prise de vue

SELP1650 27/07/2020 par airv (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

C'est un zoom un peu léger au niveau focale (16-70 aurait été parfait) mais il ne pèse rien et est extrêmement petit (je suis sur un 28-70 2.8L qui pese +800g sans le convertisseur) et en plus il est stabilisé ................tout ça pour 100€, franchement faut l'avoir toujours dans son sac .....ah oui pour les vidéos sur un gimbal c'est parfait aussi car + leger a bout de bras.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Perfect for Travel - good range of focal length

SELP1650 29/06/2020 par Allen999 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Perfect for all work, Traditional lens for beginners

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Facilité d'utilisation, bonne qualité

SELP1650 29/06/2020 par Lucpp (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Je l'ai acheté il y a 6 ans et il fonctionne tjs aussi bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Ideal size for the A6000 series cameras

SELP1650 26/06/2020 par Woodkeeper (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have just upgraded my A6000 to an A6400 which has the same lens in the kit. It is a nice compact lens, light and very portable. In my experience with my older camera the quality is good and I am hoping the new one will be the same.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Super

SELP1650 18/06/2020 par Francis24 (France)

Acheté récemment, compact pratique idéal pour la photo en voyage... Conforme a mon attente

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

As expected! Very good!

SELP1650 10/06/2020 par pastelos (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

From Nikon (analog) in the 1990's to Canon (digital) in the 2000's, recently, decided to switch to Sony in the 2020's. I have read so many reviews on the internet and the camera is as I was expected. No surprises, overall very good as it matches my needs. I purchased a month ago and I am still in the process of learning its full functions. A decision point was also the offer/discount (together with an SD card and the Sony wireless tripod = est total value of around 200.-CHF)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

High Qaulity Lens

SELP1650 15/05/2020 par jamjar1010 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought in a kit with the Alpha a6000, a great package to get going. Very good quality lens, easy to use and the output is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

bien

SELP1650 29/03/2020 par dumet51 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

pas assez compétant pour donner un avis.notice pas assez expliquée pour débutant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

pleased so far

SELP1650 29/10/2019 par Cop50 (Royaume-Uni)

happy so far, not had much chance to verify this as yet

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely lens

SELP1650 13/10/2019 par MrSmoothy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Really pleased. Switching from SLR to mirror less with Sony a6000 and 2 lenses. Great!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

facile

SELP1650 25/08/2019 par Danielle et (Belgique)

content mais actuellement encore très peu utilisé .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great Little Lens

SELP1650 25/08/2019  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

For a kit lens, this produces some great photos. Mainly use for landscapes with a CPL filter to reduce glare

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Très bien

SELP1650 31/07/2019 par Willileborgne (France)

Parfait pour monter sur mon Alpha 6000, assez compact, les images sont bonnes pour ce type de capteur.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Léger et compact

SELP1650 28/07/2019 par FrCh (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Léger et compact : principales qualités. Manque de definition : principal défaut.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Neat little lens

SELP1650 07/07/2019 par Carmot (Royaume-Uni)

Great little starter lens does what it says on the tin

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

super fonction

SELP1650 10/06/2019 par almapa (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit pour partir en vacances en guadeloupe, je regrette que le zoom ne soit pas plus puissant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

compact

SELP1650 07/06/2019 par snoopy111 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

je n'ai pas assez de recul pour me prononcer......

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

It broke

SELP1650 05/06/2019 par JeffG53 (Royaume-Uni)

OK it was after three years of use that it broke - till then as a standard kit zoom it was alright. I didn't like it enough to seriously consider having it repaired.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

Réponse du
12/06/2019

Hi Jeff,

We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us to provide us with further information to be able to help. You may find our contact details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Epz 16 -50mm soft focus

SELP1650 29/04/2019 par Johnnykid (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Sorry to say I have not been happy with this lens at all. Straight out the box it has been very soft. As this is the kit lens that came with the camera I very nearly sent the whole lot back. This lens should not be sold with new cameras as it hides the quality that can be achieved with the camera itself. Very disappointing lens. The build quality is not bad for a kit lens but watch out for the power zoom button as this can be pulled off and lost.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

Réponse du
01/05/2019

Hi John,

Thank you for the review. You can contact us to provide more details about your issue with the lens using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Its a Lens

SELP1650 18/03/2019 par Nala yes ME (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Its quite compact - which is what I wanted - and covers the range I was after. Pictures so far are OK but still getting used to using it. Just been using it on "auto" until I get more used to the camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact but excellent lense

SELP1650 15/03/2019 par Koichi (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product 1 month ago. I really like it!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good all round lens

SELP1650 25/02/2019 par CPMS (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this lens for when I travel, and so for I’m happy with it, however, it’s still early days. I’m not a professional photographer, just an amateur and for the price I thought this lens was a good choice.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

stunning clarity

SELP1650 21/01/2019 par Devon lad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have this lens as part of a kit with a 6300 body. This is my first Sony lens, and I used it properly for the first time in difficult light conditions. The images were crystal clear and the overall clarity was amazing. I look forward o using more often in the future, but first impressions are wow!

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Good kit lens & works with underwater housing

SELP1650 16/01/2019  (Royaume-Uni)

This was bought with a Sony A6500. It's a good lens & produces nice results both above the water & below, using an underwater housing. There are only a few combinations that give 4K video for underwater work with a reasonable price & this has been a good combination. Good zoom range & reasonable close up work with a minimum focus length of around 9" is good for marine life

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Nice lens with zoom features

SELP1650 15/01/2019 par MAK53 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Came with the Camera, as a first lens and is very useful at the lowest aperture, the zoom feature is very helpful on this small compact lens

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Kit lens

SELP1650 02/01/2019 par trevor533 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this with the camera, and have found it perfect for all my photos. The 16-50mm lens is more than adequate for most shots. The auto focus/aperture/lens zoom is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

One of the beat kit lenses up there, but...

SELP1650 04/10/2018 par Kstsjo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It is a great kit lens. It is sharper than most of the competition and small, although, the built quality isn't a 100%. It rattles, the adjustment ring has too little feedback and is easy to break.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

mon premiere objectiif

SELP1650 25/09/2018 par cyril28 (France)

acheté en kit avec mon A6300 et j'en suis comptent

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

It came with defect, cannot focus precisely

SELP1650 23/09/2018 par tomcat_ave (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this 2 months ago amd all photos are NOT sharp. then making test with other lenses I realized that selp 1650 I bought is not working properly

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Réponse du
25/09/2018

Hi tomcat_ave,

We recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with your lens. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team.


0

objectif 16 mm 50 mm f 3.5

SELP1650 21/08/2018  (France)

cette objectif et bien pour débuter facile de le prendre en main

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Reasonable results

SELP1650 23/06/2018 par Kinok41 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Not to bad if kept at f6.5 to f8 and avoid minimum and maximum focal length but does not allow an A6000 to show its league capabilities.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Good basic lens

SELP1650 28/02/2018 par AndrewBig (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Handy to have when you can't carry around multiple lenses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité

SELP1650 30/12/2017 par Hanjo (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Ca fait quelques semaines que je l'ai. L'auto focus est très bon pour la photo et vidéo. J'ai testé sur des chiens en pleine course, le suivi est très bon.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Small But Good

SELP1650 12/07/2017 par JAM13 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This lens on the A6300 still able to place in my pocket(Jacket) Could lens, takes great shots and I love the power zoom.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony - E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS -Very easy to use

SELP1650 24/06/2017 par Pete 202 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've had it for a month and have used it twice with excellent results.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

EXCELLENT

SELP1650 13/06/2017 par Louis Fr (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Matériel excellent pour le résultat obtenu de la photo.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Not bad for kit lens

SELP1650 27/05/2017 par fiftysixa (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Not bad performance, best attribute is being compact

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Toujours avec moi

SELP1650 18/04/2017 par Maquat (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Cet objectif permet d'emmener dans une poche , "son" appareil photo au format APSC avec un niveau de qualité correct si on l'utilise en mode A pas trop ouvert , 6,3 .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

l'objectif parfait pour le voyage

SELP1650 14/04/2017 par claude84 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

acheté pour être discret - au risque de choquer les puristes, monté sur un A7 mode aps-c = 24/75 mm parfait en ville ou en voyage - excellente qualité - range appréciable - parfait pour 90 % des prises (en raw+jpg)

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

7

0

0

Surprisingly sharp, very light

SELP1650 02/04/2017 par Theoldsmithy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The reviews that go on about this being soft are really nit picking. I have so far found this to be very sharp. It also focuses really quite close up, much closer that I was expecting. Not macro, but perfectly good enough for flower close ups. The best feature is the variable zoom speed. turn the ring quickly and it zips from 16 to 50; turn it slowly and you have fine control. I would recommen buying the 3rd party auto lens caps which work a treat.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

SELP1650 09/02/2017 par Cg1974 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai achete cet article en ligne dans un pack avec appareil photo et autre objectif. Belle qualite utilisation tres facile. Tres beau produir

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great lens!

SELP1650 02/02/2017 par Kamey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought this for my Sony a6000 and it's perfect. A good standard lens to cover the mid range distances.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great Camera

SELP1650 29/10/2016 par Gajitguy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I purchased this camera which had this E PZ 16-50mm OSS lens to replace my other Sony camera which had the Sony E 18-55 F3.5-5.6 OSS lens. I got it mainly because the newer lens is more compact when the camera is switched off. I am doing a fair amount of travelling now and I wanted something which would be more compact. This fits the bill and the camera takes really great photos with this particular lens attached. I can highly recommend it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Lui manque que la maccro

SELP1650 19/10/2016 par Buragol31 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Super lentille, il ne lui manque que la maccro pour etre parfaite

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

bon objectif de Kit

SELP1650 09/09/2016 par barlos (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheter avec un A6300 : l'optique fait le job !! ni plus ni moins, mais vu la différence de prix entre le boitier nu, et avec cet optique, pas la peine de s'en priver. l'Objectif est stabilisé et intègre une motorisation pour le zoom, ce qui pratique pour la video !! pas encombrant, et couvrant une focale polyvalente. Probleme : l'ouverture moyenne ( il aurait mieux valut un f4 constant ) !! Mais bon, pour le peu différence de prix entre le boitier nu, il rend bien service.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Indispensable !

SELP1650 04/09/2016 par cendrine26 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Cet appareil photo m'a été offert pour mon anniversaire et depuis il ne me quitte plus. Il offre de nombreux modes : scène, panorama, crépuscule/aurore, nuit etc. De plus, il y a une option selfie, càd que l'écran se replie vers soir et on peut se voir avant de prendre la photo (il y a même 3 secondes qui se déclenchent). Sa résolution est impeccable et le tout est pratique à ranger dans sa housse et pas trop volumineux ^^ Vraiment ravie de ce modèle. Je le recommande absolument !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1