585

4.4 basé sur 585 commentaires clients

411
91
40
18
25
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

WOW, what picture quality

139 cm (55") 15/08/2021 par keith2554 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Only had the tv a few weeks but am amazed at the depth of clarity from the picture and the cinematic sound that's so real you think you are there. Its also so easy to navigate especially with the voice command function, and it comes with a five year warranty. Love it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Problematic TV, great with set top box!

164 cm (65") 30/10/2021 par DocN (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this Sony Bravia XR65A84JU mainly to use connected to a Humax PVR, rather than as a TV, as we like being able to pause and rewind live TV. We bought this model for the quality of the picture and the sound, along with the fact that you get decent sound without the need to buy an additional sound bar. With that in mind we have not been disappointed and, in combination with our Humax box, we have a really good system. However, if you are buying this just for use as a TV, then are things you need to be aware of. Currently, it may provide less then your old TV, as, firstly, there is no YouView, just a form of Freeview, so no catch-up TV apps, no BBCi player and ITV Hub. There was meant to be an update this year to provide catch-up TV, but there is no sign of that (now end of October, 2021) and the year is nearly over. Also, there is no BBC red button, so no tele-text either. Not all the additional Internet Internet Data Channels you get with freeview are available either while others do not always work. The built-in apps , such as Netflix, Amazon TV, etc. seem to work OK. However I am not too sure about apps that you add in. I have had some problems with the Plex app playing some of the recording/films on my server, that my Roku and Amazon Fire sticks have no problems with. Overall, for the price of the TV it seems very limited and far too “buggy”. Not what you may be expecting from a Sony and certainly not at this price. It seems that Sony, in concentrating on excellence in picture quality, may have forgotten about the more basic aspects of this range of TVs. So, in summary if you are using it with a set top box you will be pleased, but if you want reliable, bug-free, smart TV with catch up then this is not it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

603 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Fantastic quality of sound and picture

195 cm (77") 29/11/2021 par DPK19 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this last week - already have a similar TV but smaller size - love SONY!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice TV but factory reset saves WiFi woe

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 par Stu637652997 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the A80J as I wanted a 4K OLED but I had a struggle getting it connected to WiFi. Instructions should say start with a factory reset as this would’ve saved a lot of time.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 29/11/2021 par Theresa Q (Royaume-Uni)

Great tv, easy to install and great picture. Would def recommend

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Exceptionnel

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 par AL4AZ (France)

Acheter en Novembre 2021, elle est parfaite pour mon utilisation qui est la PS5 120hz 4K et les films. J’ai été bluffé par le service Bravia Core avec les films en IMAX enhanced et le son Dolby. Mon seul regret est d’avoir pris un 55´´, avec le 65 voir 77’´ c’était le cinéma à la maison. Un conseil avant de choisir une taille, bien prendre la distance de l’assise à l’écran. Sachant que pour du 4K c’est 1,3 fois la diagonale en centimètre. 65= 165x1,3=214,5cm de distance.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Like but disappointing

195 cm (77") 29/11/2021 par Bowandarrow (Royaume-Uni)

Had my XR77A84J for a few weeks and I like it but some basic poor aspects that are surprising from Sony. Nobody want two thick books that tell you practicslly nothing about the product except "Hello" in 100 different languages. The on screen "Manual" and search facilities are poor. Imagine a friction fit mains cable not properly pushed home by installers and not cleated to fall out. The TV is mounted on the wall and try to establish where it fell from! No diagram no help. The other cables HDMI are also friction fit like the mains canle with weight of cable hanging from a friction fit counter part that is inaccessible. A single person has no chance of adding or replacing a cable. The TV has to be removed from its wall mounting. If the USB i/o cable can be made accessible from side I think the same should have been done with all cables. Note, people want to make their cables tidy! Any slight tug will pull them out! The on screen manual us unfit for purpose. For that sort of money a real manual could have been supplied I ONE language! The technology is there to do it! Since you effectively have a computer in the design a proper on-screen manual is eminently possible. Disappointing!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

All round quality 55in TV

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 par Crick56 (Royaume-Uni)

Quality all round smart TV, lovely true to life picture and crystal clear sound. Only drawback for Xbox gamers would be the omission of Variable refresh rate for the 120hz outputs, this has however been promised in a future firmware update. All in all very happy with my purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

avis sur sony a80j

139 cm (55") 29/11/2021 par guigui49 (France)

super produit met dommage que sony prévient pas que a80j sur les source 1080 y a du bruit dans l'image et que sur la sony a90j y a un meilleur moteur vidéo et de upcalle j'aurai voulu le savoir avant car j'aurai prix la a90j ...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV, but, with an essential missing element!

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 par Spreadsheet man (Royaume-Uni)

This is a really good TV with the major exception that it lacks catch-up services (note that My5 is the exception to this) via such as YouView catch up, though these are promised to be available via software update in 2021. This is very frustrating for such a high end TV. It does, however, have amazing technical capabilities in respect of picture quality and sound (it has a very good in-built sound bar function that removes the need to purchase additional external equipment. The interface is very reasonable to navigate. I recommend this TV, however, you may wish to wait until the relevant software update for catch-up services is confirmed as delivered before buying!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle qualité image

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 par Danmi (Belgique)

Très contant de mon achat à refaire je n'hésite pas

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Beautiful tv

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 par Steph5 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing tv, just can’t get the clarity for football events. Panasonic was perfect for watching a match, but I need to sort settings for Sony

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Super quality

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 par harr2001 (Royaume-Uni)

We had not intention of purchasing a TV at the time but were blown away with the quality of this product and subsequently how easy it was to set up. Another big bonus to us is the ability to improve on the dialogue output as many drama's and films speech is very low in comparison to music output etc. We now enjoy our TV experiences

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Early breakdown after purchase not expected at all

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 par Twins1313 (Royaume-Uni)

Some straight lines appeared on the screen after tree months of my purchase!! So sad because I’ve had a LG same product for 6 years and is still doing perfect. I called the Sony support and they were so respectful and managed to send me a new replacement TV instead and they did it. I received the service yesterday but unfortunately I’m in doubt if the replacement TV is new brand as there are some damages with the labels on the TV!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top TV

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 par Adastrian (Royaume-Uni)

I spent a great deal of time researching OLED UHD TVs and concluded that the Sony A80J was probably the best in its category. I have not been disappointed. Watching 4K UHD videos on You Tube is a real pleasure. The definition is stunning and the sound quality is such that I have decided not to purchase a soundbar. If you are looking for a quality TV, look no further.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Amazing picture and features

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 par TimE76 (Royaume-Uni)

I had high expectations and the A80J has readily surpassed them. The picture truly is magnificent - tiny dust motes can be seen, the black/white contrast is stark and every thing is crystal clear. The product interface on the Home Screen is great. Playing games on my PS5 has been taken to the next level. Very impressed!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Pick of the bunch!

139 cm (55") 28/11/2021 par Somersetade (Royaume-Uni)

I have had the tv for a month now, and am delighted with the picture and sound performance. Would have given 5 stars, but I find it unacceptable to market a tv without catch-up apps being included. It is messy to have to use phone/tablet apps, and then cast to tv. Have found 4k content on YouTube, and picture & sound in this format is absolutely stunning!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony xr 65

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 par Robocod (Royaume-Uni)

Quite simply the best thing I've ever bought. Goes brilliantly with the ps5

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Amazing All Rounder!

164 cm (65") 28/11/2021 par johgray6233 (Royaume-Uni)

I bout this TV on Nov 22 2021 and setup today Super pleased with the picture quality. Lots of settings and picture options smart and intuitive. Colours totally pop and upscaling is top class.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Quality

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 par Ianmaw (Royaume-Uni)

Bought direct from a Sony Centre as knowledge and info far exceeded other retailers. Picture quality & sound both superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Disappointing

164 cm (65") 27/11/2021 par SEK74 (Royaume-Uni)

Ordered this, wasnt told there is still an issue with the catch up tv. Tried to get tech support at Currys but they say its easily available. Not so for the uninitiated. The picture quality and sound is amazing, but the software isnt.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great picture

195 cm (77") 27/11/2021 par Nucky (Royaume-Uni)

I got this a few days ago and the picture is amazing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Fonctionnelle

164 cm (65") 27/11/2021 par Alexlapin (France)

Je suis content du produit mais le design arrière n’est pas très aboutie

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 par Davidp916 (Royaume-Uni)

After recently updating my tv to the Sony a84j, I can confirm it was a good decision. The picture is excellent and all the connectivity I need. The only drawback is the lack of bbc iPlayer app which is not compatible with this tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Bien

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 par Diogo1205 (Suisse)

Top bonne qualitée d’image et facilité d’utilisation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 27/11/2021 par Bubs66 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture, good sound, slick.menu’s, we’ve had it a few weeks now and are v happy with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

good value

164 cm (65") 26/11/2021 par Jim Glasgow (Royaume-Uni)

It looks good on the wall and was so easy to set up

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Bravia X-r oled

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 par Ironman10 (Royaume-Uni)

Great to but we’re a annoyed that it doesn’t have bbc iPlayer/all four and a bit harder to set up compared to my lg and Samsung tvs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beau produit

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 par alain92 (France)

Superbe qualité d'image; facilité d'utilisation; plus besoin de barre de son pour les films; les réglages comme l'equaliser sont un plus. Je n'ai pas encore testé le WiFi. Quelques petits reproches: mode d'emploi laconique; une prise HDMI supplémentaire n'aurait pas été un luxe; manque une sortie RCA pour attaquer mon vieil ampli (la HDMI/RCA, c'est bien joli, mais très difficile à trouver un adaptateur. SVP, Mr Sony, vous ne pourriez pas en fournir un dans la boîte?)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe image

164 cm (65") 26/11/2021 par Guillaume Gr (Belgique)

J ai acheté la télé il y a m’ois d un mois et j en suis ravi. De plus avec la ps5 l image est top. Pour les films pareil et le système de cette smart tv est vraiment agréable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb picture, excellent interface

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 par Mav99 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV a week now after coming from an led Sony from about 5 years ago. Firstly the responsiveness of the interface is Excellent, includes Apple TV which you couldnt get on my old TV even though it was a Google TV, the brightness is so bright it actually shocks you, the blacks are pure black and look amazing. The motion is smooth clear and doesn't judder when watching sports, case and point when watching the f1 when the car goes over a curb... The bravia core app is a nice addition and I didn't know about this when I bought it, a selection of circa 150 films, some IMAX which look incredible... Overall 100% would recommend

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Purchase

139 cm (55") 26/11/2021 par Derbhoy (Royaume-Uni)

No complaints about this tv at all. Everything I expected and more. Picture quality superb, sound excellent. Love the fact I can Bluetooth my headphones to the tv and enjoy late night tv without disturbing anyone in the house. Thought my last Sony was great but this is a step up again. People moan about not having BBC’s player or stv app, if it bothers you then don’t buy this tv and try and give it a poor rating as it’s not deserved.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing TV!!

164 cm (65") 25/11/2021 par Lol1991 (Royaume-Uni)

Love this TV! 65 inch oled unbelievable picture quality we are happy !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 25/11/2021 par Deedark (Royaume-Uni)

Just got it still finding out what this great piece of thech can do.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
29/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

It's a cracker

139 cm (55") 25/11/2021 par Nick 1 (Royaume-Uni)

Best telly yet! Bought Sony TVs for a long time, constantly upgrading - and the latest, the A80J OLED etc, is, as I said earlier, the best yet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tight SCREWS

139 cm (55") 25/11/2021 par Robspalu (Royaume-Uni)

I brought this TV to replace 12 year old set that could not be fixed. I needed to rearrange to feet fixings from standard as delivered, the screws were so tight that I nearly stripped the head trying to undo it, I took feet back to dealer who after some effort manage to undo it. TV is great.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Superbe téléviseur.

139 cm (55") 25/11/2021 par Bleunuit (France)

Rien à redire. Magnifique écran et fonctionnalités. Mon grand regret est de l'avoir payé 25% plus cher que le prix proposé par le même commerçant pendant le Black Friday quelques jours après :(

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

excellente télé

139 cm (55") 25/11/2021 par Mog57 (France)

très content de cet achat. Le rendu des couleurs est stupéfiant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

NOUVEAU MONDE

164 cm (65") 24/11/2021 par faby2607 (France)

Apres l'acquisition du 65", nous venons de basculer dans le monde de la perfection. Je conseille vivement ce bijou. Un regret pour ma part est de ne pas avoir osé le 77"

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Incroyable

139 cm (55") 24/11/2021 par Todd95 (France)

J’ai acheté ma tv aujourd’hui et je suis très satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Top top

139 cm (55") 24/11/2021 par mumu gmd (France)

J’ai acheté cet article il y a une semaine un produit excellent très contente

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 24/11/2021 par Satchmo1 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this after comparison with other brands, this came out on top. Not disappointed with my purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super

164 cm (65") 24/11/2021 par JCBART (France)

je viens d'acheter ce produit et j'en suis très content

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Très bon rendu de l ‘image et un son exceptionnel

164 cm (65") 24/11/2021 par Mougy (France)

Un très bon produit largement au dessus de ses concurrents

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

superbe images et fonctionnalités réseau

139 cm (55") 24/11/2021 par Ludo de Toulon (France)

TV connectée, bonne réalisation aux commandes vôcale

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Such clarity!

195 cm (77") 23/11/2021 par Leak (Royaume-Uni)

Set up was simple-most difficult point was getting the feet on! It’s heavy and requires two people to handle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Grate T V and sound quality

139 cm (55") 23/11/2021 par RON C ok (Royaume-Uni)

Had T V for two days and all seems well. Very pleased overall

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Bravia xr

164 cm (65") 23/11/2021 par Ozziesdream81 (Royaume-Uni)

Recently purchased and over moon with quality of the television

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très belle qualité

139 cm (55") 23/11/2021 par Dedou (France)

J'ai acheté mon Sony à boulanger et j'en suis très content je recommande

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

R as

164 cm (65") 23/11/2021 par torpille 06 (France)

Super.................. ...........................

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe image et son

164 cm (65") 23/11/2021 par Berga59 (France)

Appareil cher mais qualité d image et de son Incomparable Très facile d utilisation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Parfait

139 cm (55") 23/11/2021 par Lolo le Canari (France)

Très satisfait de mon achat, le produit correspond à mes attentes et tous les jours je découvre de nouvelles applications

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony le top

164 cm (65") 22/11/2021 par jojodu83 (France)

Un écran très beau, Google TV très fluide une image en 4K vraiment très belle pour les films, pour le jeu sur PS4 pro c'est bien mais je dois attendre la ps5 pour voir tout le potentiel de cette TV, le son super vraiment bien, la seule critique que je ferait c'est l'accès à google play store pour faire les mises à jours des applications installés et je n'est pas les recommandations Netflix dans l'onglet " pour vous" dommage sinon super tout est parfait n'hésitez pas c'est le meilleur rapport qualité prix en 65 pouces

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Great piece of kit!

139 cm (55") 22/11/2021 par Big Monty (Royaume-Uni)

Relatively easy to set up beautiful clear picture with stunning graphics.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très bien mais...

139 cm (55") 22/11/2021 par BzzAlbert (France)

Si je dois relever un point, c'est la télécommande ! Dans ce niveau de gamme, il est impensable de se retrouver avec une télécommande aussi chip en plastic. L’écran d'accueil avec des animations sponsorisées: ça peut devenir un peu long à l'usage. J'ai choisi SONY pour la qualité de l'image et du son, et là je suis content.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super télé oled

164 cm (65") 21/11/2021 par Micha7793 (France)

J'ai acheté cette télé 65AJ84 en début de mois. J'en suis très content, l'Oled change tout , un contraste infini avec très bon son , avec google TV. je recommande à 100%

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Si vous cherchez un des meilleurs OLED 2021

139 cm (55") 21/11/2021 par homeraman (France)

Si vous cherchez un des meilleurs OLED du marché en 2021, c'est le modèle qu'il vous faut. Orienté Cinéma 10/10 et gaming 9/10, il fait un travail splendide, le A90J et ses 800€ de plus sont largement facultatifs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Super Qualité

164 cm (65") 21/11/2021 par BrunoR53 (France)

Superbe image , audio impressionnante pas besoin de barre de son, Manque juste un peu de luminosité mais le contraste est parfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Sublime images

164 cm (65") 20/11/2021 par Kennzo25 (France)

Première fois que je passe sur une dalle Oled et vraiment je redécouvre les films ! Image sublime

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

simple a mettre en route et belle image

139 cm (55") 20/11/2021 par AlainColmar (France)

Voila 2 semaine qu il est chez moi super tres belle image

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

2

0

Amazing picture/colour and sound

139 cm (55") 19/11/2021 par Mrsnazz (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased a week ago and are over the moon brilliant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

parfait

139 cm (55") 19/11/2021 par AS53 (France)

tres belle image qualite chez Sony depuis toujours

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

139 cm (55") 18/11/2021 par TIMO 12 (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to set up and the picture and sound quality is amazing

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Complet

139 cm (55") 17/11/2021 par Mésange (France)

Très bel appareil, image splendide, décodeurs canal, prime-vidéo etc intégrés,je conseille ce choix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Happy currently

139 cm (55") 16/11/2021 par Super spurs (Royaume-Uni)

Upgraded to this tv in November 2021 after checking between Panasonic and Sony reviews.chose again another Bravia as my last Bravia lasted over 12 years wanting reliability again with features.picture is amazing currently happy as come with £100 play store vouchers and five years warranty Just hope now this Bravia also serves me well reliability wise and years

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
24/11/2021

Hi Super spurs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new TV, and hope you continue to stay with Sony for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 15/11/2021 par Betamax_man (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this TV to replace a 55" one I was moving into another room. Originally bought a QLED TV but that was so poor, even though it was highly rated, I decided to return it. This TV is in a different league. Picture quality excellent and sound quality good enough to not need a sound bar. Well done Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Parfait conforme à nos attentes

139 cm (55") 15/11/2021 par Franck 81 (France)

Parfait et simple d utilisation Conforme à nos attentes

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A84J

139 cm (55") 15/11/2021 par Shovester (Royaume-Uni)

TV is good but switches itself off, which is very annoying. Is there a software fix for this?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
17/11/2021

Hi Shovester,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV turns off by itself.
We recommend following the steps on the link here: https://bit.ly/3pThLBM to resolve the issue. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 15/11/2021 par MichaelR7 (France)

Super produit, en changent de tv, j'étais partie directement sur Sony et ce modèle correspondait a met attente sur le papier et en vrai, une fois vue au magasin, c'était la confirmation de mon choix.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Son et images époustouflant

139 cm (55") 15/11/2021 par Demo 11 (France)

J'étais parti pour juste pour faire un futur achat en période de solde . Mais je suis revenu avec le modèle bravia 55 oled .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
17/11/2021

Bonjour Demo,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

Réponse du
17/11/2021


Bonjour Demo,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Superbe image

164 cm (65") 15/11/2021 par Fifi 56 (France)

Superbe image et son au top, dimensions et design au top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

EN PANNE AU BOUT DE 2 MOIS

139 cm (55") 14/11/2021 par jose 47 (France)

J'ai acquis ce produit il y a 2 mois et dès le 07 novembre sur la dalle oled est apparue une barre bleue de forte intensité ,verticale,quasiment centrée sur cet écran,cette barre interdit donc l'utilisation de ce téléviseur. Je ne peux donc émettre qu'un avis défavorable sur ce produit,alors que j'ai déjà détenu un autre tv bravia sans problème.J'attends avec une certaine impatience l'intervention de SONY ,car Boulanger ne prend pas en charge cette panne !!!!!!!!Ils sont juste bons pour vendre...

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse du
22/11/2021

Bonjour Jose,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec votre téléviseur.
Pour vous assister, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Beau produit

164 cm (65") 14/11/2021 par Mattdeep (France)

Article acheté il y a 1 mois et je suis vraiment satisfait, très belle Tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 14/11/2021 par Gray45 (Royaume-Uni)

It's so easy to install. 4k hdr fantastic went from 49'' screen to 55 so please.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0