668

4.2 basé sur 668 commentaires clients

387
147
69
27
38
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Full of technology!

108 cm (43”) 11/03/2022 par ChrisB59 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent picture on this TV. Very pleased with it from this point of view. However, it also has a lot of inbuilt technology. Perhaps a little too much for someone of my age! Perhaps I will learn to use it to it’s very capable ability in the next few years!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Its ok

108 cm (43”) 09/12/2021 par Ange P (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

669 commentaires client

Modèles

0

GREAT TV HAPPY WITH PRODUCT

126 cm (50") 18/09/2022 par HAPPY 3945 (Royaume-Uni)

GREAT TV AND HAPPY WITH THE WAY IT PERFORMS AS I HAVE JUST PURCHASED HAVE TO GET MY HEAD AROUND THE NUMEROUS APPS ON THE TV

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony TV

189 cm (75”) 17/09/2022 par Abid Ahmed (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this almost 6 months ago now. Its a beatifil lookong TV with excellent picture quality. Im very happy with this.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

TV fantastique

189 cm (75”) 15/09/2022 par Awex34 (France)

J'ai ce téléviseur depuis 15 jours, en remplacement d'un 59 pouces, tombé en panne suite à un orage. J'ai pris ce Sony pour 2 raisons essentielles La taille. 75 pouces, c'est vraiment superbe. Les couleurs intenses. Je suis extrêmement ravi de mon achat. Je recommande.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalités mais pas d'explication

139 cm (55") 05/09/2022 par jache001 (Belgique)

comment se servir du bluetooth : brancher un casque audio, connecter un clavier bluetooth pour se servir d'internet ,comment se servir d'alexandrinisme

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
07/09/2022

Bonjour Jache001,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Pour la connexion Bluetooth d'un casque ou clavier, merci de consulter les liens suivants :
- https://bit.ly/3evwjXq.
- https://bit.ly/3TPu1m9.
Veuillez noter que HID est le profil Bluetooth prise en charge par la TV pour la connectivité souris/clavier :
- https://bit.ly/3RH3IwS.
Concernant la connexion à un réseau Internet, nous vous invitons à voir le lien ci-dessous :
- https://bit.ly/3ex20zS.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great experience

189 cm (75”) 02/09/2022 par Mrs su w (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 3 weeks ago very happy easy to use . super Excellent picture quality always bought the Sony products it’s amazing..highly recommended

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

TV

KD-55X82J 02/09/2022 par jeanmariejeanmo (France)

APPAREMENT TRES BIEN POUR L INSTANT A VOIR DANS QUELQUE SEMAINE

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good

164 cm (65") 31/08/2022 par Randoms (Royaume-Uni)

Very good i like it very big good performance aswell

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bravia at its best

139 cm (55") 27/08/2022 par Derek7990 (Royaume-Uni)

Although we have only had the tv a short period, I now wonder why we took so long to upside. Our old TV was a Bravia 43 and how that pperformed made it simple to continue with the Sony bbrand.so happy.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beautifully clear picture

126 cm (50") 21/08/2022 par Deannig (Royaume-Uni)

It is a delight for us my husband cannot see very well and this Sony has given him a new lease of life. It is so clear. It has made his tv watching a pleasure again

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Resolution and Colour no good

139 cm (55") 18/08/2022 par jojojolai88 (Royaume-Uni)

Can’t be installed the Google Chrome, the Sony browser not so good. No mentioned the country of origin, I searched the TV set, firmware information, the whole packaging carton and packaging materials and accessories, nothing can be found regarding the country origin. It seems to be produced by the OEM of the China.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
22/08/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties installing Google chrome on your TV.

You may check the country of manufacturing on the service sticker on the product.
As Sony is a Japanese company and we have many factories in many different countries. And based on your case it seems that your TV is indeed a European model.
Also, the availability for the browser on any application is related to the app provider.
So, if you're signed in to the TV using your Gmail account, and search the application for Google chrome, if you can find it, you will be able to download and install it.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Really good

139 cm (55") 18/08/2022 par Kain036 (Royaume-Uni)

The tv is very very good proper smooth and sound quailty is amazing thanks to x-balanced sound really good for my gaming but overall the tv is phemoninal. Would i be able to connect my srs xb41 or srs xb13 to the tv sony

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Magic Product

108 cm (43”) 16/08/2022 par Footnote (Royaume-Uni)

I'm told it's something to do with the chip diet and training Sony give their little pixies which makes the picture so good. Amazing how things have progressed since the first ineffectual fishing Garden Gnome - the pixies even managed to talk to the household spider and connect to our web with only a little bit of coaxing. Now only if we could find something worth watching.......

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fabulous

139 cm (55") 15/08/2022 par Chrissie02 (Royaume-Uni)

So pleased I purchased this product. Great picture and looks very stylish

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb TV

108 cm (43”) 13/08/2022 par Don112 (Royaume-Uni)

Probably the best TV i ve ever had. Don t be put off by the fact that this Sony TV has an IPS panel. The picture quality is first class and is better than most VA panel sets. Also you benefit from a very wide viewing angle that most sets lack. The X80J series are picture perfect right from the box. Little or no tuning necessary. Sound quality is better than most. A soundbar would improve things but you can manage quite well without one. Superfast service. Ordered on Monday, delivered on Tuesday.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

108 cm (43”) 12/08/2022 par Wolfy1927 (Royaume-Uni)

My 18yr old Plasma was beginning to falter so time to get new.I did a fair bit of researching and finally chose this Sony...Picture is of fantastic quality and the built in Chromecast is superb.TV connected instantly to SkyQ so setup onscreen was a dawdle...sound quality and volume is brilliant so I have no need of a soundbar.There are so many apps I doubt I will ever use them all....build quality of this Sony TV is outstanding and it looks superb in my room.I thoroughly recommend this tv for small to medium rooms.....Nice one Sony!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top quality TV

126 cm (50") 09/08/2022 par Ross McAtasney (Royaume-Uni)

Very satisfied with this TV, managed to get it on a deal with £250 off it, and I am genuinely blown away by it, picture quality is great, sound is very good, shortcut feature is rapid and so easy to use, would highly recommend this

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Not just a TV but a complete entertainment hub.

126 cm (50") 09/08/2022 par Jevvy (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV for 5 weeks now and don't regret my purchase at all. The picture and sound quality are excellent plus it has both Freeview and Freesat tuners on board so the best of both worlds. There is a comprehensive choice of apps including Netflix and Amazon Prime. All in all I can definitely recommend this Sony built tv.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Easy to Set Up and Use

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2022 par PatriciaL (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy with my recent purchase of this Sony TV that was easy to set up and has an excellent picture and sound quality for the price I paid.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
10/08/2022

Hi PatriciaL,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Terrible customer support

139 cm (55") 06/08/2022 par Bpv20 (Royaume-Uni)

I got the tv delivered on a Friday, installed it on Saturday by Monday had a 2 cm line bottom of tv. Contacted customer support, was talking to a lady that absolutely refused to think, (asked for a screen shot on main menu -tried to explain to her that you cant see the lines on a black background; absolutely pointless-. Eventually managed to talk to somebody else and booked a technician to come and fix a tv that after 4 day completely stopped working, said no thanks and returned it.PS the tv itself when it worked it was absolutely brilliant thing that made me buy it from other place. Il come back with an update in 1 month

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Great features, quality product

139 cm (55") 05/08/2022 par Mike Jo1978 (Royaume-Uni)

Great tv with excellent specification and features. Picture clear, sound good even without a sound bar. Easy to use menus, feels a quality product and is recommended

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Connexion appareil

139 cm (55") 04/08/2022 par Salem13110 (France)

J'ai un téléphone Samsung21 et la liaison entre les deux laisse appareils laissé un. Peu à désiré sinon excellente tv

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
07/08/2022

Bonjour.
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 03/08/2022 par Vignale (Royaume-Uni)

Picture good, sound average, unable to connect my SONY DVD/Video RDR VX420

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
05/08/2022

Hi Vignale,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture quality of your TV. And for more years to come!
Regarding the player, unfortunately, it doesn't feature any of the TV connections, hence, they can't be connected together.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

I love the TV

164 cm (65") 03/08/2022 par Ruffneck247 (Royaume-Uni)

A little expensive but you pay for quality. My last Sony is a 46" and it is still going strong after 12 years, which is more than I can say for my Samsung 55" that has gone wrong after 3 years !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

la qualité sony

126 cm (50") 03/08/2022 par Kguro4 (France)

acheté depuis mars rien de particulier à signaler..

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

108 cm (43”) 02/08/2022 par Liou56 (France)

Très contente de mon achat. Les couleurs sont très naturelles et le son est super bon. Je recommande

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Surprenant

108 cm (43”) 31/07/2022 par toupty22 (France)

Un mois que j'utilise ce téléviseur en remplacement d'une SONY de 2008. Image et son vraiment surprenant.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Smart speaker control does not work!

139 cm (55") 30/07/2022 par loukelly (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this for my mum, who is severely sight impaired as I saw that it had Alexa smart speaker control, which would make use of the TV so much easier, but unfortunately this will not connect to the speaker. This is extremely disappointing.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
01/08/2022

Hi loukelly,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to use Amazon Alexa with your TV.
We recommend following the list of the troubleshooting steps below in an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3zPG7UI
-Follow the relevant steps on the below links:
https://bit.ly/3bm50hb & https://bit.ly/3zOZZHa & https://bit.ly/3bjBdpg & https://bit.ly/3BuTue7
-Reset the TV to the factory data: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

very good picture

108 cm (43”) 30/07/2022 par old fossil (Royaume-Uni)

my last tele was 13 years old ,so I was out of date with all the features. the sales assistant in curry's was very helpful. I would have liked to have a paper manual to read but that's because i am old fashioned. but am very happy with it.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Involving & expansive.

139 cm (55") 30/07/2022 par IanJD (Royaume-Uni)

We’ve had this new screen for a few weeks now & we are loving it. Like most TV’s of this size, it has high energy use but this is outweighed by the ‘being there’ atmosphere that it gives. Seeing The Commonwealth Games in Ultra High Definition has been phenomenal. I have also linked it to a Sonos Sound Bar to enhance the sound & dialogue crispness. A personal preference because of my love for music too. The sound from the TV is pretty good anyway but I already had the Beam 2.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

tv has a mind of is own

108 cm (43”) 29/07/2022 par Curious Scot (Royaume-Uni)

I have had this tv for10 days. It comes on after it has been switched off along with the virgin box. This happens after I have left the room. I have to unplug it at night and when I go out. Why does it do this? No tech person has been able to tell me. I do not trust this tv. Also there is no red light to show it is off.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

Réponse du
01/08/2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your TV starts up by itself while on standby. As an attempt to fix the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software here: https://bit.ly/3BtKkP3, we also recommend following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3znvy9V. If the issue persists we recommend restoring your TV to factory settings by following this link: https://bit.ly/3PRnJ3e
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Bon produit

KD-75X82J 28/07/2022 par Le ChSud (France)

Beaucoup de belles performances, dommage que la télé bouge du a son poids sur son socle.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
31/07/2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec le support de table de votre Tv.
Veuillez consulter le lien suivant pour vérifier la position du support de table de votre Tv :- https://bit.ly/3oNnOJ6
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great features!

139 cm (55") 28/07/2022 par Ashna (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv a month ago and I'm really happy and obsessed!!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV and great features

189 cm (75”) 27/07/2022 par Wolfen1906 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to replace a faulty TV and can't recommend this one highly enough

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 par maxkook79 (France)

i have no words, the brand says everything... sony is always my first choice

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Value Google TV

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 par rikm12 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this two weeks ago and really pleased with the product. The google tv is a huge improvement over android tv. Loving the ability to control cable box using the tv remote and advanced hdmi features.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent viewing experience

126 cm (50") 25/07/2022 par Mark 940 (Royaume-Uni)

Had the TV 2 weeks now over the moon with the quality of the picture

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 23/07/2022 par Maureen mac (Royaume-Uni)

This is the second Sony Bravia I have bought as I find them far superior to other tvs The functions are much quicker on this tv than my old one internet works better and picture Snd sound quality is excu

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing colours

108 cm (43”) 22/07/2022 par Alison52 (Royaume-Uni)

I absolutely love this tv. We have always had Snu but recently bought a different make which we were never happy with. Sony have the colour saturation just perfect. The black is black, not patchy grey. The sound is so good too. Sony TV’s are brilliant. Will never buy a cheap make again.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great features -apps

164 cm (65") 20/07/2022 par shabir (Royaume-Uni)

i bought this month ago-65in big screen --money well spent-many brand avialable went for reconized Sony product-with 5 year warrantee-

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
22/07/2022

Hi Shabir,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family member.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

super

164 cm (65") 20/07/2022 par plafonneur (Belgique)

tres bon produit , belle images , bon son , tres content de notre achats

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good for the price

126 cm (50") 19/07/2022 par Cornel72 (Royaume-Uni)

Good TV for the price does what I need it for and more brill

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 18/07/2022 par 1966MS (Royaume-Uni)

Lovely clear picture and sound. Great features easy to set up.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Qualified or not

108 cm (43”) 18/07/2022 par Luthier33 (Royaume-Uni)

I'm hardly qualified to review this TV but all's well so far. At this moment I can only view short examples of films and doc's as I'm waiting for a TV Box to arrive-the previous didn't work properly. Great picture

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
20/07/2022

Hi Luthier33,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-43X80J so far, and we'll be waiting for your full feedback once you get the chance to test more features of the TV.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Not the easiest...

108 cm (43”) 17/07/2022 par Godders1 (Royaume-Uni)

It's a nice tv but not the easiest to set up. There should be a comprehensive manual in booklet form...what passes for support isn't good enough.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
20/07/2022

Hi Godders1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you've found the TV difficult to setup and navigate through.

As a part of our "Road to Zero" environmental plan that we launched in 2010, we no longer print full instruction manuals with hundreds of pages with the ultimate goal of aiming for a zero environmental footprint: https://bit.ly/3oiGEYE.
However, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB. You can also access the help guide by pressing ''Help'' on the TV remote.
You can also use this guide on how to setup your TV: https://bit.ly/30KAYP2.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Très bonne TV

108 cm (43”) 17/07/2022 par DiegoMirner (Suisse)

Très bonne, malheuresement MediaMart nous a délivré un appareil usé et pas une nouvelle appareil comment ça devrait être.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Features available

108 cm (43”) 14/07/2022 par Derrick 111 (Royaume-Uni)

It seems to me once you have switched the television on it is a fairly complicated process to access programs and recordings. It is not anywhere near as good as our previous Sony Bravia . A friend of ours is having the same problem At this moment in time l would not recommend this product

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/07/2022

Hi Derrick,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ja6Se1.

You can find information about using a USB HDD device for recording can be found here: https://bit.ly/3NovIn8. You can also find more details about watching TV programmes by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Py5xen.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

très satisfait

126 cm (50") 14/07/2022 par vidda (France)

image de haute qualité, utilisation facile , je suis très content de mon achat

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Outstanding TV

108 cm (43”) 10/07/2022 par nottsguy33 (Royaume-Uni)

I love this TV. Easy to set up. Picture is exceptionally sharp and the colours are vibrant and bright. You don't have to change picture mode manually like on other TVs. Money well spent.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony t v

108 cm (43”) 10/07/2022 par Beth52 (Royaume-Uni)

I have always had Sony television they are reliable and good quality maybe a bit dearer but it will last

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Simple and friendly user interface

164 cm (65") 09/07/2022 par TingTing (Royaume-Uni)

So far it was tested with wired gadges without problem, have no idea on tv content as no signal source has been connected

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
11/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-65X80 TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Good quality TV as I expected

108 cm (43”) 06/07/2022 par pjs1954 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV to replace our old unit we bought 10 years ago

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A l'attendu

164 cm (65") 04/07/2022 par ricbzh35 (France)

Bon écran avec une qualité à l'attendu pour une tv Sony

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Simply to use and fantastic quality

108 cm (43”) 04/07/2022 par VeronicaMarlow (Royaume-Uni)

I've owned Sony products before and so I chose this TV with high expectations. So far, everything has been exactly as expected. Great picture quality and the TV itself is simple and easy to use.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

108 cm (43”) 04/07/2022 par Owlin (Royaume-Uni)

Bought a week ago I love the sound and sharpness of the picture. Very easy to navigate the various channels and apps.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

superior picture quality

164 cm (65") 03/07/2022 par controlengineer (Royaume-Uni)

Great television so easy to setup. Picture quality exceptional as you would expect from Sony. The new Google interface is so easy to use and the remote has everything at your fingertips.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent quality for the price

139 cm (55") 30/06/2022 par Shaba2021 (Royaume-Uni)

Always loved Sony and they have not let me down with this purchase. Excellent packaging, TV and functionality. It does everything and having Google preloaded is excellent to control all content for the kids and remotely control the TV from anywhere

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good Picture but no Apple TV

108 cm (43”) 23/06/2022 par PV76 (Royaume-Uni)

I have spent hours trying to log in with my Apple ID to be able to watch Apple TV but every time I get 'Verification Failed, please try again later'! Very frustrating!

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
27/06/2022

Hi PV76,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to use the Apple TV app.
We recommend following the steps below as an attempt to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes and restart your router.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3A8cDSu
-Reset your TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
-Check with Apple support.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony Bravia x81j tv

108 cm (43”) 22/06/2022 par Virgin radio (Royaume-Uni)

I brought Sony Bravia two weeks ago and am so happy that I did excellent clear picture and sound better than the previous Samsung to I had

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fonctionnalités pléthoriques

108 cm (43”) 21/06/2022 par ElledeH (France)

Apprendre à se servir de toutes les fonctionnalités de ce téléviseur prend du temps. Inutile d'acheter cet appareil si on a déjà du mal à se servir d'un ordinateur. Les touches de la télécommande sont trop petites et très rapprochées les unes des autres. En dehors de ces points particuliers, le téléviseur est d'excellente qualité au niveau de l'image. Rien à reprocher.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse du
23/06/2022

Bonjour ElledeH,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Beau mais fragile

164 cm (65") 19/06/2022 par Leboy (France)

Panne après avoir débranché puis retranché l'alimentation électrique

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
22/06/2022

Bonjour Leboy,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de mieux vous aider, nous aimerions obtenir de plus amples informations par rapport au souci présenté sur votre téléviseur.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Good TV but with one significant issue

139 cm (55") 19/06/2022  (Royaume-Uni)

Initially the TV worked but after a few weeks ceased to work with my Sony surround system. Thinking it was likely to be the surround sound, after all it was a new TV, I replaced it with a new Soundbar! That didn't work either! Sony maintained it was the fault of the Soundbar their opinion being that it was software incompatibility. I Bluetoothed the two and that worked but sound cut out for a second or two every now and again. Finally I made an optical fibre connection and all is now fine! Sony were no help and didn’t even suggest an optical connection! That couldn’t work could it? After all it was a software problem wasn’t it! I have been a Sony devotee for many years but no longer.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
21/06/2022

Hi David,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've faced issues connecting your TV to your sound bar using HDMI.

As mentioned you can connect the TV to a sound bar using Bluetooth, HDMI ARC cable, or an optical cable: https://bit.ly/3jgFFWg & https://bit.ly/33udPBe.

And if it's still not working, make sure that the TV is running the latests firmware update: https://bit.ly/3bjXq68.
You can also test different cables, disconnect the devices and connected them back once more. And you may perform a factory reset for the TV to test it once more: https://bit.ly/3HEkSr6.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Very nice thank you

108 cm (43”) 19/06/2022 par Dilly3 (Royaume-Uni)

Very nice thank you................................

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely TV

108 cm (43”) 17/06/2022 par Auntydi (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this product last week love the bigger size compared to my old tele

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture and decent sound

108 cm (43”) 16/06/2022 par Junkmale200p (Royaume-Uni)

I got this to replace and 8 year old Sony and it's our third Sony TV. This is a massive improvement on the last one. The 4k screen in something to behold. Even standard definition is upscale nicely by Sony's software. The integration of all the usual apps and You view means we can ditch a couple of boxes. The sound is improved on the last Sony. My only disappointment was that there isn't a software option to output audio to a powered subwoofer at the same time as the TV speakers. Can this be fixed?

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités

189 cm (75”) 16/06/2022 par Pbossus (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur pour sa grandeur et pour le smart TV

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Outstanding picture

139 cm (55") 15/06/2022 par Anton42 (Royaume-Uni)

I have been in possession of my Sony for two weeks and still can’t believe the difference in picture and sound quality compared to my other tvs. The functionality with on demand is very slick and simple to navigate it is very intuitive.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0