21

4.3 basé sur 21 commentaires clients

13
4
2
1
1
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great picture quality

126 cm (50") 03/07/2022 par Johboy65 (Royaume-Uni)

Very easy to set up if you have a Google account. Great picture quality, nice easy interface to use most apps. Maked down to four stars as communication with my Manhattan freeview box is not as good as my previous Sony set

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Not great for gaming

139 cm (55") 01/08/2022 par RobertWBritton (Royaume-Uni)

Not the best for gaming paid about £300 pound Thinking would be better then the KD50X89JU since it was a lot more. But it has a nice picture but wish had done more research.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

21 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Very Pleased so far, more to find out.

126 cm (50") 28/09/2022 par Alanjohn (Royaume-Uni)

We have only had this television for 10 days, the picture is amazing, and the sound is good, better than we thought. We are a bit older, so we still have a lot more to find out what this TV is capable of. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase so far.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un bon produit

108 cm (43”) 13/09/2022 par X80k (Suisse)

Un bon rapport qualité-prix; j’espère qu’il durera un peu plus longtemps que son prédécesseur, qui m’a lâché après 2 ans de garantie, un bien curieux épisode pour cette marque

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

108 cm (43”) 12/09/2022 par Superglue (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this set a couple of weeks ago, and we are delighted with it. A beautiful picture, We are glad we bought it, The only down side is that you do not get a full instruction book with it, you are expected to download it yourself. For the cost of this set, one would hope for a proper book being included.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

9

0

X81K | 4K Ultra HD-

139 cm (55") 12/09/2022 par foxy0606 (France)

récemment acquis, je le trouve excellent, sauf un point non essentiel: la sortie son seulement en numérique, mon ancien Sony avait une sortie son analogique pratique car on pouvait régler le son directement avec la télécommande.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Réponse du
14/09/2022

Bonjour Foxy0606,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Replacement for a Samsung TV

126 cm (50") 11/09/2022 par Frosty55 (Royaume-Uni)

We decided to replace an old Samsung TV with a new Sony costing £300 more very disappointed wish we had bought the Samsung no better for the extra expens

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

Réponse du
14/09/2022

Hi Frosty55,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience with your KD-50X81K. Having read your feedback about the TV, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Super

139 cm (55") 27/08/2022 par 93Canari93 (France)

Très satisfait ds l ensemble seul bémol pas de fonction PAP.

0

0

0

Not good

126 cm (50") 20/08/2022 par Kd81 (Royaume-Uni)

Yellow lines on screen whilst using streaming apps. Waiting for Sony customer service to rectify this. Will improve my review if this is done satisfactorily

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

26

Réponse du
24/08/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you have line on the screen of your KD-50X81K while using streaming apps. As your case is being handled by our support line, rest assured, they will do their best to rectify the issue with your TV and advise accordingly. We'll be waiting for your review when the issue is sorted out!
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

The best television

164 cm (65") 16/08/2022 par Zokko (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the television 3 weeks ago and I'm amazed at how many apps and other things that I'm learning about.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

15

0

Great sound

108 cm (43”) 14/08/2022 par Derbyshiregirl (Royaume-Uni)

Bought about a month ago. We got John Lewis to set it up and it them about 15 minutes. It took me a couple of days to get used to it. I love it!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

7

0

Great TV loads of features

139 cm (55") 10/08/2022 par hobbler (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV three weeks now. I found setting the tv up very straightforward. I have it table top mounted with my Sony sound bar in front. Wireless connection simple. Set up Google tv. Linked my Netflix account. Easy to mirror from my laptop. Superb range of adjustments can be made simply, to picture and sound to set up how you want view programmes. I haven’t used UHD as yet.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

A new and exciting Bravia TV from Sony

139 cm (55") 03/08/2022 par hobbsy (Royaume-Uni)

Great looking TV good size for me not too big and not too small. Very easy to set up the TV, the feet were straightforward, slotting safely into place with no screws to worry about. I found the on screen set up guide extremely friendly to follow. I soon had the TV up and performing complete with internet connection and Google TV. The standard picture quality was adequate, however with a visit to the comprehensive on screen settings it is possible to upgrade the picture quality to vivid and using BBCiPlayer some programmes can be set up and watched in UHD. The only snag I have encountered was when I connected my SkyQ system to the TV. As the TV is such a new model the Sky remote control is not yet listed. All this means is that for now the volume setting on Sky has to be adjusted from the Sony remote. I know that over the coming weeks the TV remote will be listed by Sky and I will be able to cure this small problem. I would certainly recommend this TV to my friends. The TV is a great design either for a table top or for a wall mount. The built in speakers are fine and the sound is adequate, i have linked up my existing Sony soundbar and I will compensate the sound for watching concerts and movies. There are a terrific number of features built into this TV and yet the price point is well within reach. I love exploring this smart TV and it has extended my knowledge and enjoyment of what is available as all its features are so responsive and easy to use. I am now in my early seventies and I still enjoy technology advancements. I am male, living in the South West. As a Sony fan of many years I found this Bravia a superb piece of kit and without hesitation I would recommend Sony to my friends and relatives

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

7

0

A Superbly Smart Television

139 cm (55") 02/08/2022 par Michael J (Royaume-Uni)

This is truly an exceptional television. I set it up using my phone and information from a streaming device attached to HDMI port 1. The whole set up was incredibly fast and easy to do. The screen quality is excellent and with so many settings you can truly tailor your viewing preferences, including adaptive brightness that changes the brightness based on your room to avoid eye fatigue. The sound is really impressive for such a thin television. The Google voice control mic in the remote is used to calibrate the ambient sound and surround sound settings based on your viewing location, and again, the sound settings are so vast you can tailor the sound to your needs. There is no jack output for speakers but there is a dedicated HDMI port and easy Bluetooth capabilities, I’ve connected to the SRS-XE300 for a booster bass sound and it sounds incredible.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

1

4

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 01/08/2022 par Glen75 (Royaume-Uni)

A superb television. The picture and sound are excellent. It was straightforward to setup following the onscreen instructions. An excellent choice of product.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not great for gaming

139 cm (55") 01/08/2022 par RobertWBritton (Royaume-Uni)

Not the best for gaming paid about £300 pound Thinking would be better then the KD50X89JU since it was a lot more. But it has a nice picture but wish had done more research.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
03/08/2022

Hi RobertWBritton,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not enjoying your TV while gaming.
Having read your feedback, we would like to know more about the issue.
What seems to be the reason that you don't prefer it for gaming? Is there an issue with the connection? What exactly happens?
We would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Entry Level 4K Packed with Sony high end features

139 cm (55") 01/08/2022 par Rio 44 (Royaume-Uni)

Entry price 4K TV but full the best Sony has to offer in this reasonabley priced XK80 55inch Tv,an absolute breeze to set up just follow the on screen instructions and a QR code to set up the Google TV,it took about 30 minutes to set up from unboxing.The premium features are immediately obvious from the X1 processor offering 4K Dolby vision and Dolby Atmos sound,excellent slim design panel looks impressive on a nice TV stand,Google TV is excellent again very easy to use all the apps with its own dedicated remote control,the new design of the TV remote is really cool slim line and voice control as well,the TV has many HDMI ports and two USB ports as well very handy.The picture quality is fantastic as usual with excellent colours and contrast and as you would expect the sound quality even better,on a side note this TV is also set up for the new Bravia cam.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

4

2

0

Gamers-sofa-music lovers: Bravia means ¡Bravo!

139 cm (55") 30/07/2022 par PacoFK (Royaume-Uni)

About a year ago I’ve got a smart tv that, in general terms, it was okay. But now, I went from “okay” to “this is great!” The X80K I’ve got is 55” and fits perfectly in my living room which is about 6x5 mts. Body: quite light although it is better to set it up with 2 persons. The frame of the screen is quite slim and looks great. The feet can be set in 2 different positions so the size of your stand is not compromised. In my case I used the standard wide option. A couple of nice features I found is that you will not need a screwdriver to fix the feet of the TV, just insert them and voilá! A nice perk, Sony sends you a couple cable holders that you can set on the back of the TV fixed to each foot to hold the cables properly. Considering that my cat loves to hide behind the screen all the time and mess up with everything, these holders come handy. Additionally, if you are looking to set the TV on a wall holder, although these use to come with bolt screws of all sizes, Sony saves you the effort and sends you the right size for the unit. Ports: this is, likely, something I always want to know in advance so I can make sure I have room for everything and, of course, get the cables ready. So, this is what I’ve got: 1x USB 5V 500 mA MAX, 1x USB HDD REC 5V 900 mA MAX, 3x HDMI, 1x HDMI (eARC/ARC), 1x Optical out and 1x LAN. More than enough for my stuff. Accessories: first time I see a TV that comes with 2 remotes! But it all makes sense upon the setup. The conventional control will come handy once you unify all your TV boxes so you use this remote to control all of them. In my case, I have Polsat and the usual open channels. The other is a simplified control that you can use if you are looking for streaming and other apps. You get direct buttons for Disney+, Netflix, Amazon Prime and Youtube. Just be sure that both controls are close to you, otherwise, your partner may have the chance interrupt your soccer game and play her favourite sitcom as both controls can be used simultaneously. Setting up: 32’ in my chronometer from opening the box to seating and watch (that includes reading Privacy policies, I always do). It is very straight forward. You set your language, region, add your Google account (if you want to) set up all the inputs and streaming accounts. Interface: this is the bit that I loved the most. The menu is way simpler than previous series in many brands. Everything is handy and easy to navigate. I loved the adaptive brightness function which works just like in my Xperia mobile. The Cinema mode resulted my favourite. And, the best of the features in the menu was the option to switch off the screen and allow me to explain why: with the previous screen, whenever I used Spotify or played my CDs, I had to keep the screen on as the interfaces are controlled through the TV. That was annoying because, ultimately, all I wanted was to set a playlist or play a CD and listen the music whilst wandering around the house or reading a book and having the screen on had no use and was a waste of energy. Now, I can just set the list and then switch the screen without shutting everything off. I love it! Needless to say that the TV speakers are wonderful. And the set up with my Sony sound system was automatic. (Like a plug and play) My final comment is that this TV ticks all the boxes in my list: from easy setting up to marvellous interface. Not a single downside in my list.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Quality product

139 cm (55") 27/07/2022 par Glen (Royaume-Uni)

I found the X80K extremely easy to set up following the onscreen instructions, also the inputs are easily accessible at the side. The two positions for the feet makes the positioning of the set versatile. The wide angle viewing is a good feature allowing vision of complete picture wherever seated. The Google TV Interface feature is an excellent feature but does take time to learn if not used to it. The voice control is an added bonus. Overall an excellent tv.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

1

0

Awesome

139 cm (55") 24/07/2022 par united man (Royaume-Uni)

I own a Sony OLED TV so i have a superb product to compare to. This TV really surprised me due to it's quality and features. The picture itself is very,very good and considering the price, i was astounded at the picture achieved. Sharp images, superb colours and fantastic motion control. Weather watching films or ordinary tv content,the picture excels in all areas. Sound quality is also very impressive, clear and precise. I cannot tell you how much the apps have improved my viewing experience. I had an Apple TV and Amazon Firestick in the room with this TV. Both these appliances are only in HD format despite having 4K subscriptions because of there age and having the 4K versions my living room. Imagine my delight to find Apps on this TV that allow me to view my streaming content in 4K and allows me to remove the old hardware and unclutter the TV connections, great additions. The initial setting up of the TV was,on the most part, effortlessly easy, much easier than earlier version's. The onl thing i found frustrating was the setting up of the Apple TV app. I found it impossible to register my account but i suspect the problem was with Apple. The problem was resolved when i updated the TV software to the latest version and was now given the option to use the QR scan to setup my Apple TV account which was a simple process. Perhaps once an internet connection is established in the setup, the TV could immediately look for the latest software and download if available. The build quality is, as ever, robust and of the highest material. As i previously stated because of the price of this TV, you will be delighted at the quality of every aspect of it, picture, sound and steaming applications.would recommend it to anyone who appreciates entertainment with quality.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

0

0

0

Design and features

189 cm (75”) 20/07/2022 par Dq22 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing design and screen display looks good in any settings

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
22/07/2022

Hi Dq22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture quality

126 cm (50") 03/07/2022 par Johboy65 (Royaume-Uni)

Very easy to set up if you have a Google account. Great picture quality, nice easy interface to use most apps. Maked down to four stars as communication with my Manhattan freeview box is not as good as my previous Sony set

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Réponse du
06/07/2022

Hi Johboy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the FreeView setup, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW to provide us with more details about the issue you're facing with the Setup box.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Mauvaise qualité sonore

108 cm (43”) 28/05/2022 par Benoit06 (France)

Bonne qualité d’image mais le son n’est pas génial. Trop aigu et impossible de régler les différents mode sonore ou d’augmenter les graves

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

3

Réponse du
30/05/2022

Bonjour Benoit06,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image.
Pour le son, veuillez consulter ces liens afin d'avoir une qualité sonore distinguée :
• https://bit.ly/3PPDh7Q.
• https://bit.ly/3GumyTz.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR