330

4.4 basé sur 330 commentaires clients

215
73
20
11
11
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10/05/2021 par Burtie43 (Royaume-Uni)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Problème ecran

139 cm (55") 14/02/2022 par emmanuelvan (France)

La télé acheté neuve a un défaut et je galère avec le sav,il me fond prendre des photos et rien n avance,c est une honte pour une marque comme sony

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

2

0

330 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Qualité

108 cm (43”) 18/09/2022 par Dietmoroz (France)

Qualité de l'image très moyenne si l'on n'est pas directement de face

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Parfait

139 cm (55") 31/08/2022 par Coccochanel (France)

Très satisfait du produit belle couleurs och facile à manipuler.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Problems

215 cm (85'') 20/08/2022 par Gar2012 (Royaume-Uni)

Initially this seemed like a great product. But we soon had problems with the connected blue ray player which randomly turns itself on. When we connected the Sony sound bar it doesn’t work with normal TV. The sound bar is perfect when connected to our other Sony TV

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
22/08/2022

Hi Gar2012,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues connecting your Blu-ray and sound bar to this TV.

First make sure that you're connecting both your devices properly following these guides: https://bit.ly/3Taalt6 & https://bit.ly/33udPBe.
Also, check the Bravia sync options and the control for HDMI: https://bit.ly/3AWLboQ.
And for getting no sound through the HDMI, check this one: https://bit.ly/39XiHTe.
You may also reset the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3T7XV4V.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great all round tv

189 cm (75”) 13/08/2022 par REECE20 (Royaume-Uni)

Great with the 120hz on ps5 and just all round great for watching tv

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great screen and contrast

126 cm (50") 12/08/2022 par Pop67 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this about 6 weeks ago and I wish I had bought 1 earlier the picture is beautiful and clear

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great tv, but!

164 cm (65") 11/08/2022 par Jim Annandale (Royaume-Uni)

Had it 3 weeks, and it’s fine, but why do I have to have Google to be able to watch the normal catch up tv. It’s one thing having a Google account, which I didn’t, but it’s another thing being forced to have a Google account just to access something that was standard on my last Sony tv, eg, catch up tv

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

has good features

189 cm (75”) 09/08/2022 par Mohmad (Royaume-Uni)

I have bought this few weeks ago, it is working great and it does what is suppose to do.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A smart tv that’s actually smart

126 cm (50") 07/08/2022 par Evans73 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve owned this tv for approximately 3 weeks and wow, the features on it are brilliant, the apps load ultra quick, picture and sound quality are second to none! Love it

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Top qualité

164 cm (65") 05/08/2022 par jp26 (France)

Très satisfait de mon achat ! La qualité de l’image, la connectivité avec les iPhone mais aussi les recherches intuitives avec Google ! Super produit même si un peu plus cher que les autres ! C’est le top !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great value for money

108 cm (43”) 30/07/2022 par Corbo (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 2 weeks ago in Currys sale. It’s so easy to setup and use and it has a brilliant picture

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 30/07/2022 par Duality666 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent tv works wonders and amazing picture quality works perfectly with the ps5, uhd 4k smart tv, the sound is amazing aswell and you can set up the sound aswell to suite your needs.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bien

164 cm (65") 28/07/2022 par HM88 (France)

Produit reçu il y a peu de temps, tient ses promesses en termes de qualité d'image, le son étant moins flatteurs à associer avec une barre de son pour une qualité optimale. Navigation dans les menus facile et intuitif, j'espère que la durée de vie de l'appareil sera aussi longue qu'un précédent téléviseur de la même marque.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Impressive picture quality, better than expected

108 cm (43”) 25/07/2022 par StarNavigator (Royaume-Uni)

Expressive play back quality, one of the nicest viewing experiences from an LED screen, only beaten by an OLED, if you don’t have viewing angles to worry about it’s perfect straight on and no sign of that 4K plastic look as on some other older models, one thing which might be fixable as a software update, when using with a PS5 VRR mode locks it to Games mode, it’s not Auto switching, so you have to come out and re set the port on the TV manually to enhanced HDMI, awaiting for clarification of Dolby Vision playback on the PS5 would be nice and would probably solve this only issue and if you are not bothered by the viewing angles I would certainly recommend this TV

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Decent TV so

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 par CaptainM4 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to replace a very bad buy. Chalk and cheese - this Sony Bravia has saved my Tv sanity. Works well, easy to navigate menus and looks good on my wall.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good tv for sure he price. 12345678

126 cm (50") 23/07/2022 par Taylorn72 (Royaume-Uni)

Very good tv for the price. Happy with it! Not more we can add really. Settings are a bit fiddly.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
25/07/2022

Hi Taylorn72,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the settings, we recommend checking our online Manuals on the following link to help you find the settings you need: https://bit.ly/3z40dc0
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Absolutely fantastic love it

126 cm (50") 19/07/2022 par Danny boy 4561 (Royaume-Uni)

Loving my Sony telly , the pictures so sharp good sound .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le top

139 cm (55") 19/07/2022 par James83390 (France)

Marque fiable et facile d'utilisation avec énormément de fonction simple et intuitives le top

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Nickel

139 cm (55") 18/07/2022 par Btx85 (France)

Comme je l espérait image et son très bon.avec une ps5 mode vrr .juste un petit détails il dégage un peu de chaleur surtout la en période canicule pas très agréable.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

superbe tv

139 cm (55") 18/07/2022 par jacky79 (France)

rien a dire sony c 'est vraiment de la grande qualité

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Perfect

215 cm (85'') 15/07/2022 par Thonny (Royaume-Uni)

Fast software, amazing colours, easy to setup and perfect fit ps5/xbox

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Tv

215 cm (85'') 14/07/2022 par Tabu80 (Royaume-Uni)

Cannot connect Alexa to my Sony tv when it says I can

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse du
18/07/2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with connecting your TV to Amazon Alexa.

The following link clarifies how to control your TV with Amazon Alexa: https://bit.ly/3uW5RMh.

If the issue remains, ensure that your TV is running on the the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3ob4p4L.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Surprisingly good

139 cm (55") 14/07/2022 par Rimuru (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV for about 2 weeks now, an upgrade from a 40inch HD TV, the picture quality is amazing, I can sit on my sofa and read text in games, which I found hard to on my old TV, I love the integration to my smart home, meaning I can turn it off when I turn everything off, and I can control it with my alexa, another surprising feature was the remote can control my Ps4, which was a bonus, also integrated with my sound system though digital optical, and it turns the sound system on and off and controls its volume, as I'm already in the Sony ecosystem, this TV is very good, I dunno how others will be if they have different vendor devices, but my experience has been very positive

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does the job

164 cm (65") 14/07/2022 par Bobby dazler (Royaume-Uni)

Brought as a replacement,shops use special measures to enchant the pictures

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/07/2022

Hi,

Thanks for your review and congratulations on your purchase!

We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the picture quality as clarified on this link: https://bit.ly/3sQo5OX.

Also, make sure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link:https://bit.ly/3aJJnXM.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK




0

Bon rapport qualité prix

108 cm (43”) 10/07/2022 par Jenca (France)

La qualité Sony est toujours là Très belle image beau son, satisfait de mon achat.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

New TV

126 cm (50") 10/07/2022 par LoWin77 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this as an upgrade of our old tv. The picture quality is amazing and was really easy to set ip

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I got What I wanted

139 cm (55") 09/07/2022 par BehzadSeifan (Royaume-Uni)

after almost 6 months watching reviews, finally I purchased this model for playing video games. its amazing for gaming, watching movies and sports even in bright rooms.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Colours are amazing

126 cm (50") 08/07/2022 par Sue119 (Royaume-Uni)

We treated ourselves to a new to and decided on the Sony Bravia, the colours are crisp and clear. Really pleased with our purchase.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

superb picture

126 cm (50") 07/07/2022 par Dave 84 (Royaume-Uni)

Always used Sony until 10 years ago, when they dropped in quality. My latest purchase proves they are back at the top of the tree.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
11/07/2022

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

nice clear picture, really good sound

164 cm (65") 06/07/2022 par bigg1 (Royaume-Uni)

I have had the tv for over a week was really easy to set up, although the legs once in place don't really want to come out, this is something that needs sorting

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

magnifique ecran jusque ici ^^

164 cm (65") 05/07/2022 par néodido (France)

je l ai depuis 15j. l image est étonnamment lumineuse contrairement a tous les tests que j ai pu lire avant mon achat...en effet il se faisait systematiquement saquer a cause de ca ! mais en fait, apres mes tests: pic de luminosité de folie (avec tres peu de glooming) tres bon contraste ( ca auussi c etait soit disant un de ses plus gros points négatifs) une colorimétrie excellente ( sony ), image tres fluide avec ses 100hz natifs, connectivité intuitive . seul le son pour moi manque cruellement de basse malgré la certif dolby athmos mais l'ecran est est tres plat et sans caisson de basse integré donc no surprise ! je suis ravi d avoir repris un Sony ^^

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superbe image

164 cm (65") 05/07/2022 par Ct78 (France)

TV connectée très facile à installer Très belle image Son correct sans plus dans une grande pièce

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Definition great

139 cm (55") 20/06/2022 par Kevin happy (Royaume-Uni)

I chose this tv because the definition of the picture was really clear. I watch sport and the ball in golf is now very easy to see

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great quality

139 cm (55") 18/06/2022 par Jay B (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV. Really happy with the quality. Highly recommend

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 18/06/2022 par DarrenDDL (Royaume-Uni)

Always pleased with So T TV’s and this one is brilliant, great picture sound and full of features

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellente

164 cm (65") 15/06/2022 par Miloumimi (Belgique)

Très bonne image, couleurs magnifiques, faciles d'utilisation, je recommande vivement

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great features and super easy to setup.

108 cm (43”) 15/06/2022 par Bobuk1973 (Royaume-Uni)

This is the first 4k Ultra HD television I have bought and the image quality is fantastic, really black blacks and vibrant colours. Having the google TV functions meant logging into all my subscribed services was really easy to do.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 14/06/2022 par Staples469 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv about a 2 weeks ago. Perfect all rounder does exactly what I wanted

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Nice 42” wohoooo

108 cm (43”) 13/06/2022 par Not e (Royaume-Uni)

First biggish tv we’ve had ,so far so good wohoooo

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

J’aime beaucoup

189 cm (75”) 12/06/2022 par Calimero75020 (France)

Une télévision agréable à regarder avec chromecast intégré, j’aime les applications dès abonnements de streaming directement sur la TV le wifi facilite les choses…

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Not that Good

139 cm (55") 10/06/2022 par MikckyB (Royaume-Uni)

My personnel opinion is the u.i is far to compicated compared to there earlier models far to complicated to set the tv up slow connectivity and i found the picture ok but not as good as you would expect and the sound was ok.Compared to my KD-49XG7073 it just doesn not campare .Which im sorry about as i love sony products

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
13/06/2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt for rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Hg6ftM?

You can also clear the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - System - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

We'd also like to highlight that we always release a software updates to either fix an issue, improve a feature, or introduce a new item or layout when applicable. However, we appreciate your feedback and we will make sure your voice is heard in that matter for future considerations.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

SONY BRAVIA AMAZING COLOUR

126 cm (50") 09/06/2022 par chrissybcs (Royaume-Uni)

I HAD SONY BRAVIA TEN YEARS AGO SECOND HAND AND ITS STILL GOING FINE BUT I HAVE PUT THAT IN THE BEDROOM BOUGHT A NEW SONY BRAVIA FOR THE LOUNGE.... WOW ITS ABOVE AND BEYOND ALL OTHER TV. DONT BUY SAMSUNG OR ANY OF THE OTHERS FOR SURE THE BEST TV IS SONY BRAVIA !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super tv pour la ps5

139 cm (55") 06/06/2022 par Iltrann (France)

Après 10ans sur une tv lg full hd, je voulais une tv adéquate pour la ps5 et cette tv sony a tout, la 4k, le hdr, le vrr et pour une tv lcd, la qualité est vraiment incroyable. Les noirs ne sont pas aussi profond que sur une oled, mais je ne vois presque pas la différence entre la dalle et les bordures. Jamais de problème de luminosité non plus, quelque soit la lumière ambiante dans la pièce. Bref, que ce soit pour le jeu ou les films, cette tv est vraiment excellente si vous la trouvez a moins de 800e.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Déja une panne

108 cm (43”) 04/06/2022 par gaston83 (France)

Je possède le X85J depuis le 26 mai 2022 d'origine la commande vocale ne fonctionne pas. Une deuxième panne arrive le 2/06 des touches de la télécommande ne sont plus opérationnelles. J'ai eu le service en ligne de SONY qui me fait patienter. Point positif l'image est super. Je patiente.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Réponse du
06/06/2022

Bonjour Gaston,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Désolés de vous lire.
Nous vous remercions pour votre patience.
Notre assistance ne manquera pas de retourner vers vous dans les délais les plus brefs.
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Stunning colours

139 cm (55") 03/06/2022 par Billy bowe 60 (Royaume-Uni)

We bought the Sony X95J 55' a month ago to replace our older model. We're very pleased we it, the colours and contrast is stunning. The sound adjusts to the content on the TV as does the contrast. The operation function is simple to use its vert fast and responsive to commands and easy to locate networks or whatever you're looking for. You can download any apps you want from Google. Fantastic TV in our view.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good product

215 cm (85'') 01/06/2022 par Samajeste (Royaume-Uni)

Since I have this tv no need to cinema again because we have it a home

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très bonne télé

108 cm (43”) 01/06/2022 par Johanmp (France)

le téléviseur est très complet, les fonctionnalités sont excellentes, la meilleure chose est qu'il a google TV, parfois il faut le redémarrer car il plante lors de l'utilisation d'une application mais tout le reste se passe très bien

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
03/06/2022

Bonjour Johanmp,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier si la TV est à la dernière MAJ d'ici :- https://bit.ly/3zanhHQ ;afin d'éviter ce genre de bug.
Safwa @ Sony Support FR

0

Great colours and perfect motion

164 cm (65") 26/05/2022 par lukelis2000 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV a month ago and I'm so happy about it. Bright colours and perfect motion and clarity. Best buy ever!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Proche de l’excellence

108 cm (43”) 20/05/2022 par Jmf98 (France)

J’ai le téléviseur depuis le jeudi 19 mai et j’apprends à comprendre toutes les fonctions

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse du
23/05/2022

Bonjour Jmf98,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3wCOcKM.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super TV avec très bon rapport qualité prix

139 cm (55") 19/05/2022 par Kazor (France)

J'ai acheté la tété principalement pour pouvoir profiter de ma PS5 et elle a franchement dépassé mes attentes (surtout pour une télé LED). La qualité des téléviseurs sony est vachement supérieure à ceux des concurrents (j'ai essayé plusieurs marques chez moi ou chez des amis). Je recommande vivement cette télé avec la PS5. C'est le combo gagnant !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Avis

108 cm (43”) 19/05/2022 par Le chafi (France)

Belle qualité d image et media player accessible Gros bémol sur le son sortant des hp de la tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
23/05/2022

Bonjour Le chafi,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif sur la qualité d'image.
Pour ce qui est du son émis par le haut-parleur TV, nous aimerions en savoir plus afin de mieux vous aider.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Brava TV X85J 4K Ultra

108 cm (43”) 18/05/2022 par Frodders (Royaume-Uni)

Still in the throws of finding out all of the new Apps and controls but if nit is as good as the previous Brava's we have bought, even better then there will be nothing more to say.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great but no instructions and complex to set up

126 cm (50") 16/05/2022 par C1963 (Royaume-Uni)

This was a nightmare to set up. After spending hours on it the day after registering I got an email with instructions- there should at least be a QR code link The assistant in shop was fantastic and tried all makes and concluded no britbox so I bought a Roku stick. There were no apps like iplayer pre installed but when I updated the software these and britbox appeared You get 3 months Apple TV but I only found from a later email! The remote feels cheaply made The picture is great especially for wildfire but it took me a while to work out the apparently blurry picture is actually because the characters are highlighted and background less clear. and it therefore looks more 3D

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're currently enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the remote control design, rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

We'd also recommend checking the following TV Help Guide available here: https://cutt.ly/yHRSjHV, it would be really helpful to be be familiar with the TV settings.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good quality of screen, deserves the money spent

139 cm (55") 12/05/2022 par Mr Aydin (Royaume-Uni)

The TV is worth to the money you pay definitely! good quality of screen, it connects to wifi really quick and the menu is well organised. The only thing I could complain is the tickness, but it's not a big issue! SONY does this job very well!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Belle télé

139 cm (55") 10/05/2022 par Flo4409 (France)

Achat il y a 2 semaines et j'en suis contente car l'image et son nickel et il y a des paramètres qu'on peut modifier pour voir les films et séries... Super avec une console Sony...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Loads of features to play with

108 cm (43”) 10/05/2022 par Steve85 (Royaume-Uni)

Solid and reliable great design amazing in hd great sound with Sony sound bar

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

grate product

108 cm (43”) 09/05/2022 par samme (Royaume-Uni)

i wonted k4 picture i am impressed with my x85j4k sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Ravi de Sony

139 cm (55") 09/05/2022 par Belou 17 (France)

Achat depuis une semaine Très belle image. Couplage avec la box pour une seule télécommande. Le son mériterait d’être amélioré. La barre de son apporte un réel plus. La vie avec Sony est toujours un plaisir et un gage de qualité et de durabilité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

IMAGE ET SON AU TOP

164 cm (65") 05/05/2022 par Oberry (France)

Excellent produit beau efficace très qualitatif tant au niveau du son que de l’image

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

189 cm (75”) 05/05/2022 par Donk1234 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this tv a month ago for £1249 and what a fantastic tv picture is so so clear sound is fantastic very easy set up well worth the money and delivery was in 4 days fantastic

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Combo tv + ps5 le rêve

189 cm (75”) 04/05/2022 par Scotty50 (France)

Qualité incroyable plein d'options caché une qualité énorme mais il faut avoir la fibre

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55") 03/05/2022 par Vic59500 (France)

Très bon produit simple d'emploi excellente image (4K 120 Hz)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good quality sound and picture

126 cm (50") 02/05/2022 par Hugh 54 (Royaume-Uni)

Good sound and picture from this TV. 5 year warranty a bonus

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
04/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 28/04/2022 par Sevathy (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to use and set up and works like a dream and easy to implement everything

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Du Sony !! ras

139 cm (55") 28/04/2022 par deslike (France)

tv principal, image irréprochable, manque de sons mais bon, on utilise une barre de sons pour vraiment profiter de la bête

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Love my New Bravia KD-50X85JU TV

126 cm (50") 27/04/2022 par JoJo144 (Royaume-Uni)

Quality colour & sound on my new 50” TV. Upgraded from a 40” (different make) & the difference is amazing, especially on HD.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Du Sony quoi !

164 cm (65") 26/04/2022 par Poipoi (France)

Une Image sublime, un son clair, et un design... Je suis super satisfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent picture

108 cm (43”) 26/04/2022 par A1rob (Royaume-Uni)

I needed a new tv and after reading reviews on the web,I purchased the Sony x85 j,it has excellent picture and sound quality,it was a little more expensive than most tv,s but you get what you pay for.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bien, prix correct et bonne qualité.

189 cm (75”) 26/04/2022 par Edo76 (France)

J’ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et je suis très content.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Image au top!!!

139 cm (55") 25/04/2022 par Ronan29 (France)

De bonnes fonctionnalités, une connectique geniale avec la ps5.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très simple d'utilisation et une très belle image

108 cm (43”) 23/04/2022 par Ac91 (France)

Excellent produit, je recommande fortement la marque Sony

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très intéressant pour les jeux vidéos

139 cm (55") 22/04/2022 par Guguss (France)

Acheté pour mon anniversaire TV connectée très intéressant pour les PS 5 ou XBOX série X car TV 120 hertz et présence de deux ports HDMI 2.1

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

139 cm (55") 22/04/2022 par John Co (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv for a large amount of money and a week or so later had £200 knocked off which i was gutted about but tv is really good

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
25/04/2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-55X85J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK