248

4.4 basé sur 248 commentaires clients

155
60
17
5
11
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Top tier gaming TV

108 cm (43”) 06/10/2021 par Billyboydanze (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Top tier gaming tv - 4k @ 120hz is a thing of beauty

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

108 cm (43”) 30/07/2021 par milessabin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

248 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Easy set up

164 cm (65") 01/10/2022 par Harrydaisy (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to replace my Samsung 55 smart TV , and I wasn't disappointed after some adjustments to the picture and sound this TV is Great !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 20/09/2022 par prem40 (Royaume-Uni)

Always loved Sony and this 65 inch was amazing, love it

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
22/09/2022

Hi prem40,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Pretty Good

139 cm (55") 01/09/2022 par Dozer114 (Royaume-Uni)

Good price for what it is, picture quality is spot on imo, I like the Google TV set up but my one and only gripe is there is no option to watch Live TV on ITV Hub, All 4 or My5 apps, pretty big gripe really, just as well I kept my Firestick.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur

139 cm (55") 30/08/2022 par DG75 (France)

Très beau design, les deux positions des pieds (intérieurs et extérieurs) sont très pratique. Pas de problème pour la première configuration. L'image est la meilleure et la plus fidèle en mode "Expert". Dans ce mode il n'est pas nécessaire de faire d'autres réglages d'image. Pour le son, il est meilleur que beaucoup d'autres téléviseur mais une barre de son ou une paire d'enceintes connectées est presque indispensable. Ne pas oublier de débrider les entrées HDMI. Pourquoi ne le sont elles pas en configuration de base, mystère. La plupart des sorties des Box sont bridées, donc pour obtenir un débit plus satisfaisant reliez la TV a la Box en WifI. GoogleTV est très bien et facile d'utilisation et d'accès. Ce téléviseur est full LED, pas une barre de LEDs ou deux comme sur la plupart des TV concurrentes, avec la dalle VA cela donne un contraste fabuleux et des couleurs magnifiques, les noirs sont bien débouchés. Pour moi, il faut désactiver le capteur de luminosité qui à tendance à fausser les couleurs. Conclusion : un téléviseur avec une image magnifique, encore une réussite pour Sony.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 14/08/2022 par Bigchris77 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV just over a month ago and I'm sure glad I did .Great picture easy setup loads of great features like you tube and Disney plus.the graphics from my xbox is outstanding my pleasure to rate it 5 stars

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 14/08/2022 par Davolyn (Royaume-Uni)

We are very pleased with this TV great picture and the sound is amazing.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

189 cm (75”) 14/08/2022 par Russ100 (Royaume-Uni)

Had this 75"TV for about 2 weeks now very pleased with it good picture only point I don't like about it is you can't expand the ratio of the picture to fit full screen when watching dvds ,my Samsung TV you could expand it so you have no black bars apart from that it's a great tv

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09/08/2022 par GGG1691 (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy, excellent picture, very good sound effects

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50") 08/08/2022 par Job1 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv to replace my old LG after the 8 years. Excellent picture the best I’ve ever had.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good clear viewing.

108 cm (43”) 08/08/2022 par Olliebeak (Royaume-Uni)

Cannot get over the quality of the picture. Excellent value for money.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony take smaller TVs seriously

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2022 par Darkstar66 (Royaume-Uni)

Our son broke our previous 3 year old Sony 43” TV, which we loved for the quality to the picture and sound. This new one has even slicker and faster Smart TV OS. The picture is just as good if not quite as good from all viewing angles and the surface seems to be more reflective. The sound is very good with very clear speech, although this can make the overall sounds a little tinny but not terribly so. Sony seems to be one of the only brands that have 100+ hz refresh screens on sub 50” TVs. One thing that annoyed me was that although they made a big thing about the stand being adjustable so it can be wide or narrow, it wasn’t until after i bought the TV that i noticed the small print saying that this is only on 55”+ models. So i ended up having to buy a new wider TV stand.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
10/08/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family member. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback regarding the adjustable stand to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 07/08/2022 par Blooper (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to take advantage of PS5 specifications & upgrade old 32”

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good value for a a sony

126 cm (50") 06/08/2022 par Keslow (Royaume-Uni)

All set up and working fine,not the best interface,and set up not the easiest to navigate,getting the RC to recognise the virgin 360 box is trial and error,and the recommended setup does not work.had to Google a hack for it to recognise the 360 box.picture quality is fine and sound adequate.not sure about the stand which is renders the tv a bit wobbly.Navigation seems messy at first but soon got used to it.The voice control works fine.All in all I am happy with the TV,and at the price with 5 yr warrenty it's a no brainer.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
08/08/2022

Hi 50School,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

To learn about your Google TV, and how to use, and setup the TV, check these links: https://bit.ly/3BJrLXc & https://bit.ly/30KAYP2.
And to setup the TV with other devices, check this link: https://bit.ly/3mvniyG.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Really Good Value TV

126 cm (50") 05/08/2022 par Dodger54 (Royaume-Uni)

This is a review for a Sony KD-50X89J tv , it was only set up by John Lewis yesterday and needed a stand so it would fit on my tv cabinet, feet that came with tv too far apart . This Sony tv is a replacement for my old Panasonic 50". I looked for a replacement thought this was a good option although a 2021 model that will soon be discontinued I thought it was well priced . The look and design and ease of use of this tv was amazing . I paid to have a stand built and mounted and the tv set up all this was seamless and connected Sky Q box to HDI 1 Fire Stick to HDI 2 and Sound Bar to HDI 3 which is for eARC . Very good picture and sound through Sound Bar good with no noticeable lip sync issues . The spec for this tv is quite impressive and at this moment in time very happy with the tv . Need to do a few more things like setting up a google account so I can add more content . the tv tuned in 127 channels on set up so all good there and Sky Q synced with the Sony tv control so can use both controllers . I have not had a Sony TV for few years and the build seems very good , 50" tv just the right size for me and will be looking forward to the start of the football season to see the 4k UHD .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good but not too good....

108 cm (43”) 01/08/2022 par Delche Stojchevski (Royaume-Uni)

I am really happy for the picture quality but I have to say that sistem many need some changes... Plas many times my tv knows to reboot when i flip from one to other device, i don't know why?

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
03/08/2022

Hi Delche,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with your TV rebooting randomly.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for a minute while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3zAEXLs
-Disable the interactive application:
Go to: [HOME] > [Settings] > [Channel Setup] > [Digital setup] >[Interactive Application Setup] > [Interactive Application] > [OFF].
-Turn off [Update Guide in standby] setting:
Go to: [HOME] > [Settings] > [Digital Setup] > [Guide setup] > [Update Guide in standby] > [OFF].
-Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN:
We have found that using a Wi-Fi connection for internet, instead of a wired LAN connection, may avoid the random reboot issue from occurring.
-Perform a Factory Reset:
https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Perfect for my PS5

164 cm (65") 29/07/2022 par Fortean jo (Royaume-Uni)

Grabbed this as a prime day deal and I'm certainly not disappointed. Despite being a 2021 panel, it's got all the latest features I need, including HDR, 120 Mhz refresh, VRR, etc. Setup was simple too, plug it in and away it went. Picture quality is excellent with vibrant colours and a massive 65" display. Would certainly recommend.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic bang for you buck!

108 cm (43”) 28/07/2022 par Sirius121 (Royaume-Uni)

I love my new TV, you get a lot of spec for your money. Great picture, sound and smart features. For gaming I have 2 HDMI 2.1 ports with 120fps so really enjoying the PS5 as intended. What more could you ask for?!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and easy Google

189 cm (75”) 27/07/2022 par TOPJOCKEY50 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this as a present to myself and absolutely love it -, crystal clear quality and my fav brand Sony - looks amazing and performance is paramount which you'd expect from Sony

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 24/07/2022 par Jimmi420 (Royaume-Uni)

picture and sound fantastic .. one downside i had the feet so wide, check before you buy

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV - but tune for best picture results

108 cm (43”) 20/07/2022 par Enbe (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV, and picture quality second to none, which is why I bought Sony. However I was surprised that I had to choose a Custom picture setting to get the most natural colour balance (on the Standard setting, the greens were overpowering!).

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

189 cm (75”) 19/07/2022 par Tv2022 (France)

Confort de l’écran et qualité de l’image ! Je recommande cette tv notamment au cinéphile. Qualité du son appréciable en comparaison des autres écrans. Facilité d’installation et utilisation, pris en main rapide. Seul bémol le nombre application reste limité

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 19/07/2022 par PaulyD126 (Royaume-Uni)

Great picture and is compatible with all my older Sony equipment, one press and they're all off.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

tres bien

189 cm (75”) 18/07/2022 par Lolomojito (France)

Facile d utilisation, produit impeccable excellent rapport qualité prix

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Value for money 4K TV set

139 cm (55") 17/07/2022 par Amy Ma (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy to buy Sony Bravia 4K TV set. It is bright and sharp enough.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse du
20/07/2022

Hi Amy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Pleasantly surprised

108 cm (43”) 14/07/2022 par Jolly Good Rodger (Royaume-Uni)

My newer smart tv Broke down (not Sony) and I love Sony anyway coz I still got an old Sony Tv I have had for years and it still works in perfect order. So while browsing various websites I noticed that the 2021 model was being sold off but when reading the reviews it put me off a little, anyway I saw this model on J Lewis a week prior as I had to gather the money together and had to wait for another week hoping the offer and the Tv was still in stock.. I took a change and bought the Tv and I must say I am impressed with it. Easy to set up linked my amplifier to it via HDMI arc and get great picture every time, slight issues I had at the beginning that the Apple Airplay wouldn’t connect to my iPhone or iPad but Tv did an update and it worked afterwards and they say in the instructions do not touch the screen etc but they put a sticker on it in the top left hand corner..The Tv features are great, Fab for gaming and I am overall pleased with my purchase and hopefully like my other old Sony tv it will last for years

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

4k TV

108 cm (43”) 11/07/2022 par Wings111 (Royaume-Uni)

Good tv but have yet to see 4k content so the picture is the same as my old Samsung

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV. 3rd Sony Android Bravia I own

189 cm (75”) 05/07/2022 par Rik1978 (Royaume-Uni)

I have 3 Sony Bravia tvs in my house and all are absolutely brilliant. Easy to operate, great picture and sound is not bad but I have paired them all with external systems. With it connected to the PS5 omg the games really come to life.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 01/07/2022 par Robt1812mc (Royaume-Uni)

I'm a life long fan of Panasonic's but with a few failing I decided to try this Sony. Truthfully, it is utterly brilliant. The colours, the contrast, the sound, I'm impressed by everything. Took some getting used to the interface and an update gave my wife the catch up TV, I would recommend Sony any day.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent for gaming

108 cm (43”) 21/06/2022 par NBWNBW (Royaume-Uni)

It took me a long time to pick the right TV and I'm certain I made the right choice with this one . I play COD a lot and my previous TV had terrible input lag . And thankfully I can confirm This Sony does not have noticeable input lag I wanted 2.1 hdmi and this has it also wanted VRR and 120HZ this has it ! It was a delight to get this home and see the picture quality with my PS5 . If you want a reasonably priced TV which is great for gaming then look no further , I also did not have room for a TV over 43 inches so this Sony one was perfect. It looks great the TV picture is great and even more so when u have HD movies or dare I say it a 4k movie to watch . You will not be disappointed in this TV it ticks all the boxes and oh did I say so very reasonable on price .

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony X89J 65”

164 cm (65") 18/06/2022 par Rich257 (Royaume-Uni)

Had the TV for 2 weeks now. Still playing around with the settings to get the picture perfect. Red balance is a bit off. Excellent TV

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb!

108 cm (43”) 17/06/2022 par Pee Jay (Royaume-Uni)

Picture and sound quality is fabulous. Design of TV is classy. Remote control looks and feels cheap.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPER

164 cm (65") 14/06/2022 par barjtof (France)

SUPER SATISFAIT DE LA QUALITE ET DE LA FACILITE A UTILISER

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great tv. Love that it runs on Google TV

108 cm (43”) 14/06/2022 par Stifmeister (Royaume-Uni)

I've now got 2 Sony Google TVs. Got the x90j in 75 and an x89j in 43. My favourite feature is that Sony make the TV but use Google's TV operating system. It's so fluid and easy to use, very much like a modern android phone and full of features plus it's ideal if you run android and have Google home devices. Also both TVs support the variable refresh 4k120 for gaming. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great picture,fairly priced

108 cm (43”) 14/06/2022 par Brian22574912 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought TV 4 weeks ago- excellent purchase -great picture

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

108 cm (43”) 13/06/2022 par MEM53 (Royaume-Uni)

We upgraded our 32 inch Sony TV for a 43 inch. The larger screen is brilliant. The picture is so clear and detailed. The sound is brilliant too. I love the extras such as being able to connect to my apps such as Netflix really easily. The only drawback is the legs made it too large for our existing unit so we had to get a larger one.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Really impressive Sony tv - very user friendly

126 cm (50") 06/06/2022 par ss1974 (Royaume-Uni)

As the owner of a previous Sony TV bought in 2016 I loved the design, but the user interface wasn't brilliant. After researching my next TV I wanted to increase in size from 43" to 50" and this TV attracted me as it has a couple of next gen HDMI 2.1 ports. It works beautifully with my Sonos Beam Gen 2 and it's simple design is a higlight. Now the software is powereed by Google TV the user interface is much nicer and YouTube is brilliant on the large screen. For the price, I think it's a great TV.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
08/06/2022

Hi ss1974,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice TV

164 cm (65") 05/06/2022 par firasnfam (Royaume-Uni)

I was bought it before 2 months ago and it's good TV

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
08/06/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Loud sound picture Apps all work,legs can turn

108 cm (43”) 05/06/2022 par Myles1 (Royaume-Uni)

I was going to wait for the 42 inch oled,but I'm glad I didn't, the apps all work fine,you can remove the ding noise in home screen , and you can turn the legs opposite of you remove a TINY screw in the slider (it then covers the speaker a tiny bit which a didn't need to worry about THIS TV IS LOUD AND CLEAR ,AND A GREAT PICTURE . WOW so pleased great price

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb image

108 cm (43”) 31/05/2022 par Powa (Belgique)

Content de la qualiter d image et surtout le son pour une tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

HDMI 2.1 on a smaller TV

108 cm (43”) 31/05/2022 par Sosososososos (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago as a replacement for my 10 year old Technika TV in my bedroom. Obviously the differences were huge in comparison. I have my PC connected up and it's clear enough for me to comfortably browse the internet and make a spreadsheet from a few meters away. The speakers are fairly good and once calibrated with the remote I thought they were even a bit better. Although nothing can beat a separate surround sound system. Unfortunately one of the two 2.1 HDMI ports is an ARC one so that'll be used. The picture is colourful and I haven't run into any issues yet. A quick update got the essential TV on demand apps installed. In an update I'd like the option to customise the NETFLIX etc buttons as I don't have subscriptions for all and it would be more useful as a direct button to other apps or inputs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 29/05/2022 par Cas70 (Royaume-Uni)

Really great picture, lovely and clear. Great size. Really pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome tv

108 cm (43”) 24/05/2022 par Daz 100 (Royaume-Uni)

We purchased a week ago and functional aspects excellent and the product excels itself in every way

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Trés bon Téléviseur

189 cm (75”) 23/05/2022 par Rustine 59270 (France)

Bon televiseur, Reglages facile, niveau de l'image rien a dire. Trés bon produit pour le rapport qualité prix. je recommande ce produit pour des personnes ayant pas un buget important.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Best LED gaming TV

189 cm (75”) 20/05/2022 par Radimsk (Royaume-Uni)

Its the best of LED technology, almost as good as OLED but for a much cheaper price, amazing features, Android tv is the best smart tv os, great HDR, great low latency in game mode. One of my only issues is that in 4k 120hz mode it looks a bit fuzzy, seems to because of some pc compatibility issue as other people get it too but in games and on the ps5 it looks amazing, just as it does in 4k 60hz mode on the windows desktop. But warning, it uses 400w if you want it to look as good as it can.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super!

139 cm (55") 17/05/2022 par Perseu (Belgique)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur Sony ce mois-ci et j'en suis très satisfait. c'est un téléviseur merveilleux, une très bonne qualité de vidéo et d'audio

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellente TV surtout quand on l'a en reduction

164 cm (65") 16/05/2022 par Chet_77 (France)

J'ai eu une LG et une Sharp avant celle-la, je l'avais pris parce que j'ai eu l'occasion d'avoir une grande diagonale pour un prix raisonnable (bien sûr, j'aurais pu avoir moins cher avec une autre marque, donc pourquoi ? Parce que la qualité est la !). Si je peux faire un retour d'expérience en ayant eu les 3 TV au même endroit, j'ai pu voir la différence de couleur et le traitement du X1 est réelle

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Interface fluide et bonne qualité d'écran

139 cm (55") 12/05/2022 par HawkEyeAce (France)

Acheté fin mars, satisfaite de mon achat. Belle image, interface intuitive. Un peu cher mais worth.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

108 cm (43”) 10/05/2022 par Volksnut (Royaume-Uni)

Ive have had this TV for about 5weeks now and I am very pleased with its Smartness,but especially pleased with the sound quality which brings clean quality sound to your lounge.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
12/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Fonctionne assez compliqué

139 cm (55") 06/05/2022 par Sebbisous (France)

Bonjour as vous cette tv sony est parfaite avec un son bien équilibre puissant net précis la qualité d'image est incroyablement proche de la réalité c'est épatant un bonheur d'avoir acheté cette télévision j'ai des grand connaissances dans la technologie je sais aussi que sony sont très spécialisés dans le sont est l'image voilà pourquoi j'ai choisi sony

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50") 05/05/2022 par Stebob (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for xbox series x and wow is all I can say. Great tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Pathetic design

126 cm (50") 02/05/2022 par Tony deakin (Royaume-Uni)

The 50 inch to 89j has feet at the ends of the unit 1120 mm apart won’t sit on most cabinets the 81j model has inboard feet also 50 inch why the difference Sony refused to supply inboard feet for my 89j model and John Lewis had got the 89j price £649 on the 81j £599 model John Lewis had to supply me with a pedestal which in fact is far superior to anything Sony have

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

Réponse du
04/05/2022

Hi Tony,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV design hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback of course. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

It’s a Sony

126 cm (50") 30/04/2022 par Bluetartan (Royaume-Uni)

Ive always purchased a Sony TV and this new one justifies my decision. I miss the hard copy manual to refer to but the online version is ok. I was pleased with the initial factory set up but must admit 3 weeks later I’m still making the odd tweak here and there and getting used to the performance the later models have over their predecessors.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Image de grande qualité

108 cm (43”) 25/04/2022 par alma0565 (France)

La mise en fonction demande une connexion à internet (même pour la recherche des chaines TV) et la saisie du mot de passe est fastidieuse si il est complexe. Il faut être patient et prévoir un peu de temps pour finaliser l'installation. Mais la satisfaction d'utiliser une TV de qualité en est le résultat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse du
27/04/2022

Bonjour Alma0565,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3OCcFGW.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Could be better

164 cm (65") 24/04/2022 par Tommo11112 (Royaume-Uni)

Good tv shame you don't get bravia core on this tv yet has the app on the tv

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
26/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-65X89J and we're sorry to hear about how you feel regarding the lack of Bravia Core on your TV. We'd like to highlight that Bravia core is only available on our XR models, rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great features!

108 cm (43”) 23/04/2022 par Letter101 (Royaume-Uni)

A great TV with amazing features, sound and picture quality!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Television with great features

126 cm (50") 22/04/2022 par Barney33 (Royaume-Uni)

Having read/watched the reviews on YouTube, purchased this TV. Very easy to set up and has everything anyone would ever need from a television. Would certainly recommend this television.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good picture quality

126 cm (50") 21/04/2022 par Pablo De Matteo (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this sony a few weeks ago. The picture quality is very good as is the sound quality. You view and iplayer etc were not available on this 2021 model. After researching on the internet I found that by updating sony on the settings menu I was able to use iplayer. You view app comes up as catchup, but doesn't allow me to use the menu. I think sony could have done much more to help set up the TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
25/04/2022

Hi Pablo,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-50X89J.
In regards to your inquiry, check this link for more information about the catch up services: https://bit.ly/39gr9w2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Best 43inch TV around

108 cm (43”) 19/04/2022 par GDevanaboina (Royaume-Uni)

Have only had Sony TVs for the past 30 years. They have always produced incredibly reliable sets with amazing picture quality. This one does not disappoint. I wanted a smaller screen for the bedroom. Something 4K. The smallest 4K screen Sony makes is 43 inches. And I’m glad I bought this one over the cheaper models. The features this set has, at this price, make it truly good value for money. The HDMI 2.1 and 120hz refresh rate make it a perfect companion to the PS5. And the eARC made connecting to a Sony soundbar a breeze. Was up and running in seconds. Netflix movies look and sound phenomenal (when using the soundbar). My only criticism would be the placement options. Like a lot of sets these days, Sony have opted for feet at the bottom of the set rather than a central pedestal. They were too wide for me to place the TV where I wanted it. Sony state that the feet can be placed flexibly. Unfortunately, this is only for larger screens and the 43in model does not allow for narrower feet placement. Consequently, I had to purchase a third party TV Mount stand to allow the TV to be positioned where I wanted. Aside from the placement annoyance, the TV performs admirably and is one of the best smaller screen TVs around.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
22/04/2022

Hi GDevanaboina,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand design through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great pairing with PS5

108 cm (43”) 18/04/2022 par Cjammy (Royaume-Uni)

Bought to use with PS5 with hdmi 2.1. Works seamlessly with PS going straight to game mode. Great picture and surprisingly good sound.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Decent TV on a budget

108 cm (43”) 17/04/2022 par HUMMER87 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased this as a second TV and it looks and feels like any other Sony TV. Picture is good and can deal with light, dark and fast motion pretty well. The sounds is slightly better than expect. On both counts you are mot buying a flagship but for a second TV this is more than suitable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony Quality

108 cm (43”) 17/04/2022 par StormyJ (Royaume-Uni)

Bought a couple of weeks ago to replace my Philips tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
19/04/2022

Hi StormyJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great Quality! Many Features.

108 cm (43”) 16/04/2022 par TonyMrT1 (Royaume-Uni)

For my first Smart TV I wanted a high quality TV with lots of features. I am glad I chose Sony and am very impressed with the many features and picture/sound quality of the set.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

good set but focus issues

126 cm (50") 12/04/2022 par martin corr (Royaume-Uni)

great set google tv works well and setup and install easy. however we had to send it bac due to slightly out of focus fuzziness around text. A firmware update made it better but decided that the x90j was noticably better.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
14/04/2022

Hi martin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience with this model, and glad to know that you're enjoying the current one and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent picture quality.

139 cm (55") 12/04/2022 par Nana23 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 55 inch Sony tv six weeks ago. So far, it has not disappointed. The sound could be a bit richer, but overall, the picture quality and the many available apps, including BBCi player, Netflix, YouTube, and ITV Hub, make it an excellent purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 11/04/2022 par Fez73 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this tv two weeks ago,because hdmi 2.1 with vrr.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very nice

164 cm (65") 10/04/2022 par Spio (Royaume-Uni)

I have had some few issues but so far I think it is fantastic product

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
12/04/2022

Hi Spio,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK