221

4.2 basé sur 221 commentaires clients

129
40
29
10
13
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great interactive TV

164 cm (65") 04/02/2022 par Taffsmith277 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased just over a month ago, great sound and picture quality. Awesome interactive features including Bravia Core. Shame about the power usage, uses a lot of electricity.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Bonne télévision mais probleme inspection final

139 cm (55") 13/07/2021 par Julien R (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Voila j'ai acheter mon ecran il y a 3 semaines, tout est bon sauf un probleme au niveau de la dalle, au debut je croyais que c'etait une crasse sur l'ecran lui meme, mais non, une crasse c'est logé entre la couche transparente de protection et le film LCD, je suppose pendant la construction parce que je vois pas comment j'aurais pu faire ca. L'inspection de l'ecran aurais pu detecter une telle probleme mais apparament la laisser partir quand meme. Ce n'est pas de pixels morte parce que en zoomant sur la photo ca na pas la forme carré des pixels. A 1500 euro la télé je trouve ca inacceptable.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

222 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Would be 5 star if the Bravia actually worked!

139 cm (55") 22/05/2022 par NatalieTV (Royaume-Uni)

Great TV but the Bravia app hasn’t worked after a week. No help from either Sony or curry’s! Have done everything to try and fix ; even restarting the whole Tv registeration.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
24/05/2022

Hi NatalieTV,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the TV, and we would like to welcome you in the Sony family!
We've read your feedback thoroughly, and we would love to help!
However, we'll need more info than the review can provide, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting this review to look into the matter further for you using the details here: https://bit.ly/3lns004. Also, you can reach us directly and get an instant reply if you used the chat option.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Better than expected

126 cm (50") 19/05/2022 par MrC71 (Royaume-Uni)

Spent weeks looking for a new TV and although I have generally gone down the LG or Samsung route for TVs I wanted something within my budget that brought out the best of my PS5. After setting the TV up I started to go through the apps and stumbled across one from Sony that allows you to watch IMAX enhanced Sony films. The picture quality is phenomenal, with 5 credits as a gift from Sony i purchased Uncharted. Not had a chance to play with the sound settings in great length but it does calibrate these for you via your remote. Onto the PS5, again this supports all the current feature including VRR and HDMI 2.1 and does not disappoint. The TV was less then £800 and is a lot of TV for the money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best tv I've had to date.. But.

139 cm (55") 17/05/2022 par Adder8805 (Royaume-Uni)

This is by far the best picture and sound on any TV I've had to date, but disappointed that on advertising it as 4k 120hz is not exactly true, it is 4k but it's only 120 fps at 60hz but if you can look past that a great TV at a very good price.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

All round great TV

126 cm (50") 14/05/2022 par mjmphoto (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to replace my 10yr old 40” Tv, also a Sony. The difference is night and day, both the picture and sound quality are so much better. The whole viewing experience on this 50” compared to the 40” is so much more enjoyable. This is the very maximum size I can have as I have the Tv mounted on a pull-out bracket so when not in use it is hidden in the cupboard.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great features easy to set up

139 cm (55") 14/05/2022 par Dave 912 (Royaume-Uni)

Brought today easy set up great pictures great features

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 13/05/2022 par Rebel 1102 (Royaume-Uni)

Never having had a sony tv before, after a month all I can say is its brilliant. Freesat freeview and enough apps and features to satisfy the whole household

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it.

189 cm (75”) 13/05/2022 par Maddy47 (Royaume-Uni)

We've had this TV for several weeks and love it. We're not really tech savvy, but found the set up fairly straightforward. Picture and sound are great. God value for money.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wow

126 cm (50") 12/05/2022 par Richie85 (Royaume-Uni)

This is a best tv in my live. Great picture and easy to use I can connect new console for gaming and enjoing watching . That was good choince to but this tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Impeccable

164 cm (65") 09/05/2022 par Sonyfreak53 (Belgique)

Parfaitement comme j'avais espéré, nickel, fonctionne à merveille

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Overall

126 cm (50") 09/05/2022 par OBy1 (Royaume-Uni)

Great screen, colour and sound. If I needed to have a grouse, it`s the position of the legs. Too far apart.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
11/05/2022

Hi OBy1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We will make sure to pass your feedback about the stand through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Top Sony

126 cm (50") 07/05/2022 par Rem09 (Royaume-Uni)

Was looking for modern TV, user friendly and of great quality, Sony satisfied all my requirements

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome!

164 cm (65") 07/05/2022 par Desudro (Royaume-Uni)

We got this TV about a week ago, to upgrade from our old 42". We were looking for something bigger, with more features and I wanted to get something that would complement my PlayStation 5. Nothing could have prepared me for how awesome this TV is. the picture quality is phenomenal as is the sound. it took a few minutes to set up with log ins etc and registering, but it wasn't a big deal, it didn't take too long. The price was a little steeper than i would normally have gone with, but it is worth every penny. I love this TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Must buy TV

189 cm (75”) 02/05/2022 par Renshai (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this as an upgrade to 75 inch screen at an amazing price, but was totally blown away by picture quality and sound, can easily hold its own against more expensive oled systems, dolby vision and dolby atmos as well irresistible.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very Good

189 cm (75”) 01/05/2022 par Jan Biernat (Royaume-Uni)

It's good price for the quality. I'm very 8 happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

No Picture Quality as expected

139 cm (55") 27/04/2022 par Jomon (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the TV a month ago and I am not happy with the product. It didn't met the requirements on picture quality. It's very poor. It has started forming black shades on four sides on my TV. Sony as a brand cannot be supplying product as such.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
02/05/2022

Hi Jomon,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that your TV is forming shadows on the edge of the display.

We would like to highlight that the TV is using a ''Full Array backlight technology'', where different LED bars are distributed at the back of the screen. Sometimes the brightness can be slightly lower / dimmer / darker in the corners of the display.

But you can always adjust the settings to further enhance the picture quality of the TV: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality & user friendly

164 cm (65") 27/04/2022 par Hon Lam (Royaume-Uni)

I bought a 65" SONY TV 2 weeks ago and very happy with the product. Picture quality is excellent although the sound quality is below my expectation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
29/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the sound issue, we'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality as per your preferences. For details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3pFg0t6.

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xYkXmE.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 26/04/2022 par Paulonifo (Royaume-Uni)

I just love this TV my old Bravia died suddenly, (probably neglect) and this is the replacement… my god the improvement in 7 years is massive!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

139 cm (55") 24/04/2022 par Kenyaman (Royaume-Uni)

Had the TV for a few weeks now and so far, very pleased with it. It says it is a 4K TV. Whilst I can see a picture improvement when using HD, THE 4k leaves me wondering. Tried a 4K film last night and it was no better than a standard film. Apart from that, good features. Especially like that I can use my Sony headphones with it, so as not to disturb 'er indoors

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great tv. But,

139 cm (55") 21/04/2022 par Whydontyoujustletmepost (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great tv picture is amazing, sound is good, not really listened to the TV because it is connected to a sony str dn1080 av amp. We'll worth the money. The only problem I've found with the tv is that I can't record live tv I thought all new tv's had this ficility .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
25/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55X94J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We can confirm that you can record contents on the TV using hard desk drive: https://bit.ly/3rR2BQv , however, Youview has to be disabled to be able to do that.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Good solid TV, excellent picture.

126 cm (50") 21/04/2022 par AdrianK (Royaume-Uni)

Own several Sony products & this does not disappoint. Excellent picture & sound, great appearance. Price good & no issues so far.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does what it says on tin

126 cm (50") 18/04/2022 par Moe88 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent fed up with Samsung had 2x £500 tvs in 4 years

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent value

164 cm (65") 16/04/2022 par Steph01 (Royaume-Uni)

I was in to mind to buy the Bravia or Samsung thank god I went for the Bravia all about it is brilliant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

manual

139 cm (55") 14/04/2022 par spue47 (Royaume-Uni)

set-up could have been better if we had a GOOD user manual, had to go back to Currys but the info we got did not work, the TV came with free-view but the manual didn't tell us hope to get it.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
18/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your TV despite having some difficulties with setting it up.
We would like to highlight the manuals for the device on here:
https://bit.ly/3xAUpHV & https://bit.ly/37Zw2Jl
We recommend checking the following links in regards to the free-view:
https://bit.ly/3ry1tkN & https://bit.ly/3rzD0eU
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 12/04/2022 par Durham Dave (Royaume-Uni)

The picture is exceptional and at 55 inch it is almost as good as the 65 inch Sony OLED I already have. This is a full array TV and the sound quality is great (I have it wall mounted)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing tv it’s the BEST

139 cm (55") 12/04/2022 par Defo the best (Royaume-Uni)

My Tv Was 10 year old.and just 42 inch’s so we went to Currys in Durham what a great shop the Sony sales man was so informative l got just what it says on the box totally amazing Sound !! Beautiful spot on quality of picture can’t get over how clear this picture is top quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Overall great 4k tv

139 cm (55") 11/04/2022 par Grateful69 (Royaume-Uni)

Perfect for gaming, perfect for movies or any other content, overall perfect 4k tv with the most needed features today.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Impressive TV

126 cm (50") 07/04/2022 par Fritchess (Royaume-Uni)

Sony has delivered once again offering a crisp detailed pictures with great sound out the box. Navigating around the TV and settings is so user friendly not to mention the BRAVIA Core app which allows you to watch movies in stunning 4k aswell as an IMAX experience you'll love. I'd definitely recommend this TV to anyone looking to upgrade.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 07/04/2022 par kkon (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent tv, the best on this price range. Excellent quality. Great price

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sound is brilliant

126 cm (50") 06/04/2022 par Deniseforever1 (Royaume-Uni)

Really good picture and sound really happy with product

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 04/04/2022 par Daz2110 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this TV to watch 4k movies with my 11 year old son and the picture and sound are awesome.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Terrible TV for the money

139 cm (55") 04/04/2022 par Dumnomnii (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased this to replace a 7 year old Bravia, and was disappointed with the picture, the picture on the corners of the screen were dark and blurry, and watching it was like watching a very early LCD screen. After 2 days, the screen started to fail displaying black vertical lines on one side, and an engineer took a look and said I must have touched the screen with too much pressure, which could only have happened when putting the cables in the side, which I thought I was being very careful with. The engineer said that this wasn't covered under warranty, so I had to pay for a new TV. In the two days that it did work, I was unimpressed with the quality of the picture, which was worse than my previous TV, and for something that's supposed to be a premium TV it was very disappointing, and I had already decided that I would save up for a better TV. Sadly I didn't get the chance to save up as it failed so quickly. To sum up Sound = Average Picture = Terrible Quality = Terrible Lifespan = Zero

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
06/04/2022

Hi Dumnomnii,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV was physically damaged.
Regarding the picture, we recommend checking our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings which can help you in the future here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50") 04/04/2022 par purdy55 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased for my Father who loves it, it is easy for him to use

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good product good quantity thanks Sony!!

139 cm (55") 02/04/2022 par Robert G (Royaume-Uni)

I buying this product and very happy everything working Thanks Sony!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best picture!

139 cm (55") 29/03/2022 par SNKRShead (Royaume-Uni)

Well i love sony tv! No question about the product and good fit for my ps5

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The picture is unbelievable

126 cm (50") 27/03/2022 par IJT58 (Royaume-Uni)

I am waiting for more broadcasts In uhd because this TV is fantastic streaming films on Amazon.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sony 94j

139 cm (55") 27/03/2022 par Bezzo71 (Royaume-Uni)

Love the TV blacks are much better than my last TV, picture quality is amazing for the price

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great price

139 cm (55") 26/03/2022 par Pippper (Royaume-Uni)

This is great tv for the price I had a sony before this one that I loved but this model is definitely an upgrade very pleased.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Nice tv

126 cm (50") 21/03/2022 par Jay1972 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this TV as I’ve had a few Sony TV’s over the years and always happy with them, had a fault straight out the box, reported to Sony regarding a sound problem and a contract company came out to repair it, fitted new part but still not right and took a day off work for repair, I’ll have to book another day off when they return so not very happy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse du
23/03/2022

Hi Jay1972,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Rest assured that Sony engineers will take care of the TV using Sony genuine parts.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting your review. We recommend using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 21/03/2022 par Strider X9 (Royaume-Uni)

I recently acquired an X94J via a warranty replacement. The picture quality is fantastic across the board, the downside is the build quality isn't as good as my previous XD93.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

X94j 55inc

139 cm (55") 19/03/2022 par SULLY 6 9 (Royaume-Uni)

Great out of the no fuss, brilliant colour picture sound. Very happy would recommend top marks

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

It's what I would expect from a Bravia

139 cm (55") 18/03/2022 par Peekus (Royaume-Uni)

Having watched through a Bravia TV years ago I was surprised how much the quality had changed. It is everything I expected, and great having Google assistance. A "one touch" gets me YouTube. Superb!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

an experiance

139 cm (55") 16/03/2022 par tea urn xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx (Royaume-Uni)

very technical but lovely picture xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant spec smart tv

139 cm (55") 14/03/2022 par kramlarky (Royaume-Uni)

Unboxed this tv and set up out of the box was straight forward,the picture definition was superb all aspects of the menu very easy to navigate between settings and watching afterwards will never go back to HD a must have 4k tv experience.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Passage sous garantie, en reconditionné à neuf

139 cm (55") 13/03/2022 par efy76116 (France)

Suite à panne KD-55XG9505 (1 an 5 mois), remplacement par modèle supérieur.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

fully featured TV

139 cm (55") 13/03/2022 par wots this do (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV as a replacement for a 18+ year old Sony HD TV. That TV was a great TV. This one as you would expect is better in every way.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 10/03/2022 par Adielf (Royaume-Uni)

I did big search for a 4k 120hz Tv with good HDR. This sony give me everything I was looking for and more. I am so happy with my sony X94j I payed for a honesty price, all other brands are much more expensive and delivery the same quality or less. I really recommend this tv if you have PlayStation 4 pro or PlayStation 5, you will enjoy at maximum level like a pro player that you are

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09/03/2022 par Aunt Sally (Royaume-Uni)

Had this TV for a month now and I have no regrets. Wish I had brought the sound bar at the same time but it’s still great. It has many features that I didn’t know about ( but that’s an age thing) love that I can see my photos on the big screen. So easy to set up - wouldn’t be without it now. The chap in currys was brilliant in explaining it all to me.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

It's just a TV

139 cm (55") 07/03/2022 par KwonBongSeok (Royaume-Uni)

As you would expect from a tv made in this day and age.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Outstanding!!

189 cm (75”) 06/03/2022 par Coley75 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased the TV about a month ago never owning a Sony before now, I can't believe I waited this long absolutely amazing picture well worth the price tag will never go to Samsung again Sony is far superior

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mixed feelings

139 cm (55") 27/02/2022 par Hitsi (Royaume-Uni)

The tv have lot of lines and blur at times and exceptional at others. I don’t understand if this is normal for full array tv. Some led are better esp Panasonic

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
04/03/2022

Hi Hitsi,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you have been facing difficulties with the TV.
In regards to the blur and lines, we recommend updating your TV to the latest software version as it's intended to solve this issue:
https://bit.ly/3C4mp6P & https://bit.ly/3IBIwUE
In case the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance, so feel free to contact us via the details below:
https://bit.ly/3MeWZYU

Moe @Sony UK

0

Aucunes explications de branchement

139 cm (55") 27/02/2022 par gghdyyt (Belgique)

Tres belle télé mais, image avec un contrast BEAUCOUP trop eleve, pour profiter des graphismes playstation au niveu maximal aucune sexplications, debrouillez-vous tout seuls les amis, et le son... 2 X 10 Watts la c'est vraiment NUL... sinon belle image mais courage pour la regler correctement

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
02/03/2022

Bonjour Gghdyyt,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image.
Pour le son, veuillez consulter ces liens afin d'avoir une qualité sonore distinguée :
- https://bit.ly/33nFOm6.
- https://bit.ly/33qSWHg.
Ainsi, vous pouvez consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
- https://bit.ly/3HzWJjN.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 24/02/2022 par Monksy (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV 2weeks ago and the picture is absolutely amazing - had In my mind to buy a Samsung qled or lg nanocell but when I saw the picture on this TV against the others in store I was blown away - so glad I compared

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Juste excellent

189 cm (75”) 24/02/2022 par Scarface1974 (Suisse)

Cela correspond parfaitement à ce que j’attendais d’un full Array 4K

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Love it

139 cm (55") 22/02/2022 par Db79 (Royaume-Uni)

This was bought as a replacement for my old 2015 Sony Bravia as the screen died, up until I got this tv I hadn’t realised how much technology had improved but the picture sound and ease of use for me is brilliant. I am a Sony fan and have always had Sony mobile’s DVD player and other home tech but this has impressed me

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

All good good so far

139 cm (55") 22/02/2022 par pobz100 (Royaume-Uni)

The fact that it uses a fully Android TV system that is the same across board including the Nvidia Shield, it makes this a worthwhile system. Picture is superb although in low light images it does suffer somewhat, but this is rare. The remote could be better with more tactile buttons and can be seen in low light conditions. What's wrong with having a lit remote?

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
25/02/2022

Hi pobz100,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the remote through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent image quality and sound.

139 cm (55") 22/02/2022 par lucianoscalise (Royaume-Uni)

As always, very robust performance and quality. Also, outstanding built.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Not too bad for Sony

139 cm (55") 22/02/2022 par Kyoshoking (Royaume-Uni)

I said I would never buy another Sony so my wife did. Don't like the fact when you turn it on it goes to the Google screen rather than a TV channel. would have preferred it to be Google / Alexa controlled as we have Alexa, not Google assistants. Picture is okay but doesn't seem as good as our old Sony TV, same goes for the sound quality. At least it doesn't take 2-3 minutes to turn on like our old Android TV. Overall not too bad as TV's go, I would have gone for an OLED LG personally but the wife was paying so she chose it. Curry's was very pushy to sell it which turned out to be because Sony do this TV exclusively for Curry's.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse du
24/02/2022

Hi Kyoshoking,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound and picture quality of your TV.
For the picture, we recommend trying our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: bit.ly/3159y3Z. And to get the best sound experience try performing acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/3kjTmUq. If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great tv

126 cm (50") 19/02/2022 par Poppy2017 (Royaume-Uni)

Love the features of this TV. Had it a month now and still finding functions that I didn't know about. Picture quality is great.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Good Picture but Google TV is NOT same as Android

139 cm (55") 18/02/2022 par convolution (Royaume-Uni)

After 2 weeks of watching this model. I'm happy with it. Compared to my previous Panasonic TV, it's brighter and color accuracy is of similar level. The built-in sound system is good enough for dialogue, but neither good enough for music or cinema effect. One thing I could not tolerate with my Panasonic is that it's running under FireFox OS, that means no new apps is available. This Sony is running on Google TV and I expect apps are available, but still some Android apps are NOT available on Google TV. thus, it isn't given my 5 stars.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

Réponse du
22/02/2022

Hi convolution,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the apps, the availability of them depends on the compatibility, hence, the compatible apps only will be available on the app store.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 18/02/2022 par Eddie227 (Royaume-Uni)

Very happy with this TV .Picture quality hd and HDR is brilliant.Colours are great.plenty of picture settings to suit each individual choice.plenty of apps and excellent Google TV platform.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Super téléviseur après moulte réglages

164 cm (65") 17/02/2022 par Lochness (France)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur sans l'avoir essayé, mais connaissant la marque ( je suis fidèle à Sony depuis longtemps surtout en video projection 4k ), je n'est pas hésité. Très belle image mais il faudra prendre le temps de faire des réglages. Très satisfait de notre achat.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

3

0

0

Amazing

126 cm (50") 16/02/2022 par Naiol (Royaume-Uni)

I confess that I have some doubts about the tv, because this is the second sony tv that I buy in less than 2 years, the first one after a year stopped working I had to pay to fix it and after 3 months it broke again, I hope that this new sony tv will not let me down again. On the other hand, this new one that I buy is spectacular.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

Réponse du
18/02/2022

Hi Naiol,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and we're sorry to learn that your previous TV failed in less than 2 years.

As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good picture

164 cm (65") 16/02/2022 par GR97 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this a month ago really good picture the only down side is it keeps flagging up that it’s about to go on standby if you are out the room and don’t see this message by the time you come back into the room the tele is off

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

Réponse du
18/02/2022

Hi GR97,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to leatn that you're enjoying the picture of the TV.
We're sorry to learn about the TV turning itself off, we recommend following the steps on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/3pThLBM. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great features and image quality.

139 cm (55") 15/02/2022 par Marin g (Royaume-Uni)

My previous TV was also a 49" Sony Bravia, we decided to go for a larger 55" this time, I thought that the image quality was good on my old TV until we got this one, and the picture quality is amazing, the full array led is a great way to back lit the screen, and the blacks are Incredible, great upgrade, sound is ok, but I have mine connected to a Sony sound bar system and it makes all the difference.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

Bravia XR et PS5 appareillage parfait

189 cm (75”) 13/02/2022 par Ali1899 (Belgique)

J'ai acheté cette Smart TV pour ma jumeler à ma console PS5. Tout est parfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Absolutely love it!

164 cm (65") 09/02/2022 par Mary03 (Royaume-Uni)

Lovely tv with added benefits, crisp picture and sound quality. No need to have the tv on high volume kids can hear it on low. Would recommend Sony to all.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

1

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 07/02/2022 par Stevielake123 (Royaume-Uni)

I got this TV 2 months ago. Up to now it's not been to bad but my TV picture is not as good as it should be. But all the other features OK great. Hoping the Sony forum can help with the picture problem.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

Réponse du
09/02/2022

Hi Stevielake123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying the TV features.
Regarding the picture issue, we're sorry to learn that you're not enjoying it.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

TV

139 cm (55") 04/02/2022 par Sensi (Royaume-Uni)

I returned to Sony after having a nightmare with Samsung. The product is much better and the picture is streets ahead of the Samsung. I expect this tv to last longer than the 5 months the Samsung lasted?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

1

0

Great interactive TV

164 cm (65") 04/02/2022 par Taffsmith277 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased just over a month ago, great sound and picture quality. Awesome interactive features including Bravia Core. Shame about the power usage, uses a lot of electricity.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

0

Réponse du
07/02/2022

Hi Taff-Smith,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the power usage, we'd like to highlight that we follow the latest EU regulation for power consumption. To learn more about the TV specifications, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3sr5wPD.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 04/02/2022 par Steve 77 (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastic TV. Would highly recommend Brilliant picture, sound quality & really straightforward to navigate

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

2

0

Excellente tv

126 cm (50") 03/02/2022 par Funkyst (France)

J’ai acheté cette tv sony bravia XR50X94j ça fait 2 mois et je ne regrette pas mon achat suite à une excellente qualité d’image et une très bonne qualité de son et pour la simplicité d’utilisation y’a rien de compliqué et avec ma ps5 c la totale y’a rien d’inconvénient.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

8

1

0

Great features TV

139 cm (55") 01/02/2022 par boyetto (Royaume-Uni)

The TV is perfect and everything like YouTube, Disney movies, prime video and Netflix are all in your fingertips. The TV is sharp and very good sound system from music to movie. Everything really depends on how fast your internet can get all the info. Overall this TV is a good buy for me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

1