55

4.3 basé sur 55 commentaires clients

35
11
5
0
4
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 cm (75”) 19/04/2022 par cos21 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Disappointed

189 cm (75”) 10/06/2022 par Lee 81 (Royaume-Uni)

Paid £1700 from Currys don't expect to have issues like this the blooming around images is terrible as u can see from pics think I'm going to have no choice but to return it unfortunately.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

55 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Worse than expected

189 cm (75”) 27/08/2022 par Unclejibjab (Royaume-Uni)

I bought my X95J around 5 months ago and am already on my 2nd unit because the panel on the first was no good. While the panel on the newer TV is better it still performs far below what I would expect from a top of the line non oled TV. This TV suffers quite severely from blooming for a FALD screen and performs far worse than a competitors screen I still own that is now 4 years old. The unit also suffers from lock ups where the whe unit becomes unresponsive and the only solution is to unplug and replug from the mains. I am left very disappointed with my purchase and expected a much more polished experience from a £2000 TV.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

Réponse du
07/09/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your Sony XR-75X95J, as an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.do/fVbnK
We also like to recommend following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/fU7v3 that will guide you on how to adjust the picture settings & this link for our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: http://bit.do/fU7v5
Also we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear
You can also perform a factory date reset by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AyDrvb
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

TV has not been tested with Google TV

164 cm (65") 17/08/2022 par Kk3000 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this unexpected heavy TV about one month ago and it is possibly one of the worst Sony TVs I've owned. I am somewhat of a brand snob and will only buy sony branded TVs, home cinema & headphones. This TV is my 11th Sony since 1990s. I don't know what is going on at Sony but since 2020, Sony TVs look dated and old with thicker bezels and cheap materials used in panels and wiring. Sony seem to be reducing the quality of their TVs and it really is a shame. As an example, this model comes with two cheap looking mounting feet that are spaced out so wide that it doesn't fit on a Sony soundbase. I have a Sony TV model from 2016 with Android TV and the apps like Disney and Netflix work seamlessly outputting a 4k picture with perfect Dolby through Optical and HDMI arc. Fast forward to this apparently newer performance model and it is struggling to keep two apps open not to mention the worst Dolby support I have ever had from a Sony TV. To make matters worse, Arc or eArc is completely useless and doesn't recognise the other components even though my old TV using the same cabling discovers all the devices right away. The optical output will only decode to dolby if you set the output to audio system. This is such a silly approach to adopt but is one of the many examples where Sony is cutting corners and reducing the quality of their offering. I believe 2022 models remove the ethernet and headphone/audio-out ports, possibly in an attempt to save money - a real shame Sony is headed this way.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

Réponse du
19/08/2022

Hi Kk3000,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the TV didn't meet your expectations.
Regarding the design of the stand and the optical specs, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Regarding the issue with the apps and the HDMI ARC, we need to understand more about the issue in order to be at the best help.
In the meanwhile, please follow the steps below to resolve the issues:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3QWyZLL
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 cm (65") 26/07/2022 par Sandeep Kura (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
28/07/2022

Hi Sandeep,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've had such a bad experience with our support and that Disney plus kept coming up with an error message on your TV.

We're glad to know the app is working now, but to make sure that this won't happen again, always make sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3OJSpTw.
And if you face a similar issue with another app, you can clear the TV cached data by going to [Settings - System - Storage - Internal shared storage - Cached data] And clear it.
Also, you can go to [Settings - Apps - See all apps], choose the affected app and also clear the cache and data for it, you can also force stop it and uninstall the updates for it.
Then you can go the app store and make sure it's up to date.
Furthermore, you can reset the whole TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3PIRO4P.

And regarding the issue with the remote, we recommend following the steps showing here: https://bit.ly/3Jc5VgE & https://bit.ly/3oGsGzG & https://bit.ly/3lZSFkT & https://bit.ly/3S5YX0I.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Déçu

215 cm (85'') 19/07/2022 par Mikl55 (France)

Bonjour j'ai acquis ce produit il y a un mois et j'en suis déçu car l'image apporter par mon téléviseur n'est guère mieux que j'avais avant et qui avait 5ans d'une marque concurrente de plus le catalogue bravia core et faible et le choix de films m'intéressant et quasi nul le point positif tout de même c'est les fonctionnalités et la télécommande qui est très fonctionnel.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

Réponse du
21/07/2022

Bonjour Mikl55,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif sur les fonctionnalités de TV et la télécommande.
Concernant la qualité d'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
Pour le Bravia Core, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Bien

164 cm (65") 18/07/2022 par Slan (France)

Très bon écran, il manque juste quelques raccourcis simple (pour les moins jeunes :-) )

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Awesome TV!!

215 cm (85'') 10/07/2022 par scillydug (Royaume-Uni)

I've had the TV for almost two weeks now, I couldn't be more pleased with it. I'm not a gamer, so I can't make any comments regarding about that. I stream all of my content and watch DVD's, Blu-Ray's and 4K Blu-ray Discs. I set up with the simple set up using a Apple 4k TV box and a Sony X800 M2 4k Blu-Ray player. For my personal taste I have set the TV picture mode settings to Cinema with the light sensor to off. Sound mode is set to Cinema also. To me the picture quality is 1st class, it's awesome, superb contrast and colours, I have the 85 inch model and it's a cinema experience. I have the TV mounted on a Vivo TV stand TV22S. The sound is great, especially when watching content with Dolby Atmos etc. I can't praise this TV enough, I love it!!!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent

215 cm (85'') 14/06/2022 par Ccopere (France)

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur il y.a un mois en 85 pouces Je suis enchanté par ce magnifique produit qui a une très belle image et une colorimetrie parfaite Du GRAND Sony

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Belle Image

164 cm (65") 13/06/2022 par ASTA63 (Belgique)

En fonction depuis 1 mois, ce téléviseur a un bon son et une belle image. Un petit bémol, dans la configuration standard, les couleurs sont trop sombres donc : le soleil ne brille jamais réellement, il semble toujours faire gris et les scènes de nuit ou dans la pénombre sont peu lisibles. Il est donc nécessaire de modifier manuellement le réglage des couleurs, du contraste, de la luminosité.... Et là, c'est plus compliqué car le système est prévu pour une automatisation forcée et je n'ai toujours pas compris comment conserver en mémoire mes réglages propres.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

Réponse du
15/06/2022

Bonjour ASTA63,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à effectuer ces étapes :
- Débrancher le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
- Appuyer sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.
- Mettre la TV à jour : https://bit.ly/3OeoKkC.
Si le souci subsiste, afin de vous assister efficacement, nous aimerions regarder cela de près :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Disappointed

189 cm (75”) 10/06/2022 par Lee 81 (Royaume-Uni)

Paid £1700 from Currys don't expect to have issues like this the blooming around images is terrible as u can see from pics think I'm going to have no choice but to return it unfortunately.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Réponse du
13/06/2022

Hi Lee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault with the picture quality.
We recommend following the below steps as an attempt to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3zuyT8K
-Reset your TV to the factory settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue persists, we would like to collect more info about the issue to assist you further and decide the next course of action, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très belle image pour films/jeux

164 cm (65") 06/06/2022 par Castor Troy (France)

Très belle qualité d'image et son mais un peu compliqué pour obtenir une image nette sur les différents supports.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
08/06/2022

Bonjour Castor,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour l'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
-https://bit.ly/3muvpve.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Belle image

189 cm (75”) 03/06/2022 par Stephbzh (France)

J'ai reçu le 75x95j il y a 15j et je ne suis vraiment pas déçu, l'image est top, le son plus que suffisant avec ses 50w et son caisson de bass intégré. Le seul gros défaut que je lui trouve c'est la grille visible que l'on voit de temps en temps sur des couleurs unis ou un ciel bleu par exemple, à part ça il est parfait.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
06/06/2022

Bonjour Steph,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

SUPERBE

189 cm (75”) 24/05/2022 par Ovni2008 (France)

J'ai acheter cette tv car les tv Samsung ne prenne plus en charge le DTS depuis 2020 et comme j'ai plusieurs films j'ai été obliger de changer de marque et j'en suis très satisfait. Les couleur sont très belle et la lumière par rétroéclairage et bien, de plus l'écran est anti reflet. par contre je ne peut rien dire sur le son car j'ai un home cinéma, les câble à l'arrière de la tv ne ce voient pas car ils sont caché.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best tv ever

189 cm (75”) 09/05/2022 par Mar1982 (Royaume-Uni)

I have my tv few weeks it's absolutely best sound plus vision

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 cm (75”) 19/04/2022 par cos21 (Royaume-Uni)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Not Properly Optimised.

164 cm (65") 13/04/2022 par Sercan Maden (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it on March 17, 2022. When you watching a TV in a letterbox format with subtitles on the screen blinks each time subtitles appear and disappear. I already told Sony of the Issue. They're investigating. The interesting part is, I went to Currys where I bought it and the team over there kindly allowed me to test the same TV on display. That also has the same issue. No problem on full screen with subtitles.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

Réponse du
15/04/2022

Hi Sercan,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue in regards to the subtitles on your device.
We recommend updating your TV to the latest software version on here:
https://bit.ly/3EfxSl8
In case the issue persists, we can see that you've been in contact with us so feel free to contact us back through the following link so that we can offer further assistance:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

très belle qualité d’image

189 cm (75”) 25/03/2022 par nico85140 (France)

ça fait maintenant quelques semaines que je l’utilise ! et la qualité d’image est vraiment belle surtout avec netflix et disney !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

1

0

Super télé

189 cm (75”) 12/03/2022 par Chilenito (Suisse)

Excelente televisión et technologie de Sony , l’image est excelente presque comment un Oled , le son est magnifique avec mon 9.1 JBL avec Dolby Atmos , mon ancienne tele Sony KD -55LX900 , j’ai le euh 12 années et cero problemes , j’espère la même chose avec ma Sony x95j , point négative, avec lumière de jour (soleil) qq linge de couleur s’aperçoit et la nuit s’aperçoit la grill quand l’image reflète une lumière forte ( rarement) mais en général suis content avec ma Sony …

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

5

Réponse du
14/03/2022

Bonjour Chilenito,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Xr6595j

164 cm (65") 05/03/2022 par Mazz 43 (Royaume-Uni)

Good tv for bright room and now supports vrr to bad ps5 not got update yet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

XR65950J

164 cm (65") 04/03/2022 par jaspa7374 (Royaume-Uni)

Over the moon with it originally i had the 65H900 a vast improvement in picture quality 5 Star's

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

tres bien

215 cm (85'') 02/03/2022  (France)

je viens d'acheter il y a une semaine cet article ,qui pour l'instant a l'air tres bien , mais dans tout les cas doit bénéficié d'une barre de son ou d'un bon system home-cinema l'image est parfaite le contraste est élevé, pour l'instant j'en suis satisfait a voir dans le temps

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

3

Réponse du
04/03/2022

Bonjour David,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de lire votre retour positif.
Pour avoir une qualité sonore distinguée, vous pouvez suivre les liens ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3tn0MN3.
https://bit.ly/3r57WCB.
https://bit.ly/3te2YGs.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Superior

164 cm (65") 26/02/2022 par Happi1 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb quality that surpasses all its competition. Best TV I've ever owned and I'd highly recommend to everyone

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Belle image mais télécommande pas terrible

164 cm (65") 26/02/2022 par Sergio0701 (Belgique)

L’image est très bien et le son également. L’intégration des applications Netflix, Disney+ et autres fonctionne parfaitement grâce à Google TV par contre la gestion des périphériques externes genre décodeurs sat, box tv et lecteur Blu-ray n’est vraiment pas top à cause de la télécommande très capricieuse qui fonctionne une fois sur deux. Nerveux s’abstenir sous peine de casse

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

4

Réponse du
28/02/2022

Bonjour Sergio,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif sur la qualité de son et d'image.
En ce qui concerne la télécommande TV pour contrôler les appareils externes, elle est censée utiliser pour augmenter/ baisser le volume et allumer/éteindre les deux appareils.
Si vous rencontrez un souci avec, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
N'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

very good tv

189 cm (75”) 14/02/2022 par tall pall (Royaume-Uni)

even better than my old sony tv the sound is brillient overall the tv is 11 out of 10 would recomend greatly

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

4

0

Très satisfait

189 cm (75”) 08/02/2022 par Guy901 (Belgique)

Cette tv satisfait toutes mes exigences…aussi bien le son et l image

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

5

0

Worth every penny

215 cm (85'') 31/01/2022 par Skyfoxce (Royaume-Uni)

Used it to hooked up with a pc to use it as a monitor mostly to watch movies. I would like to have the option to uninstall Google, Netflix, Disney, prime video and sony select features as they are redundant for my purposes of use. Its menu its not that intuitive to use needs a bit of getting use too. Sound is very good and loud best kept on cinema rather than on standard. I use an AV receiver as home theater to listen on so sound is not that important in this case. As picture goes, has presets such as vivid, standard, cinema, IMAX enhanced and custom. Most i see pleasing is vivid because it is the most bright and with reduced colour saturation to 50 from 55 on the scale becomes the best option on the list. On all others the picture it darkens and with all the multiple options to adjust it will never be as bright as on vivid kinda strange if you ask me. I hadn't the opportunity to compare the picture with Oled TV. But for movies which have lots of dark scenes i am glad that i went with full array led instead i have no regrets and recommend it with confidence.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

4

0

It's a feast to your eyes

215 cm (85'') 24/01/2022 par Baalky (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and am totally impressed with the image and sound quality. It is far brighter than OLED screens and makes it that much more appealing with its superb upscaling capabilities. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking out for an 85inch option.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

5

0

Image très impressionnante

189 cm (75”) 23/01/2022 par John2704 (Belgique)

Je suis ravi de mon achat vraiment un téléviseur dernier cri je le recommande absolument pas trop de reflet dans l écran surtout avec notre salon lumineux bref une merveille

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

5

0

Le cinéma à la maison !

189 cm (75”) 05/01/2022 par Moué (France)

J’ai remplacé ma Tv Sony par ce modèle bravia XR, image et son magnifique. La simplification d’installation et paramètres permet d’adapter vos réglages personnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

6

0

Great picture but only sometimes

189 cm (75”) 02/01/2022 par Graemep83 (Royaume-Uni)

Upgraded from 65 inch Sony from 2017 and at times tv can be great BUT there is very obvious vertical lines present all across the screen and a big one in middle of screen that make it almost impossible to enjoy viewing sports or anything where there are solid colours over large part of screen. A tv over £2000 should not suffer from dirty screen effect this much. Ideally would like to return it and hope for a better screen but don’t drive so do not want to go through the trouble of returning and exchanging only to find replacement is same or worse! Feel it needs a way of opening in store to test the screen for dirty screen effect or uniformity issues before taking it away and wall mounting only to have to possibly take down and exchange again!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

8

Réponse du
05/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that your TV developed vertical lines.

We recommend following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7 as an attempt to resolve the issue. Also,if the issue occurs with external sources, please check the HDMI cable, and try different HDMI ports as well as It may be one of your connected devices affecting the TV screen.

If that doesn't work and the issue is still occurring with all TV content and sources, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3AIDKjz (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again very soon!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great Picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 01/01/2022 par Gaz4421 (Royaume-Uni)

After doing my research for a Sony TV I wanted Something as good as my previous 55inch Sony 4k but obviously need to upscale being a 75inch screen.What can I say fantastic purchase easy to set up great picture and sound I brought a sound bar but this is not needed with this tv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

6

0

Average Product

164 cm (65") 28/12/2021 par zdzichu152 (Royaume-Uni)

The TV has some shortcomings. When playing movies in Dolby Atmos from Netflix, there is no information about playing sound in Dolby Atmos in the menu. This is also not found in the quick settings. Competitive TVs display information in the form of a balloon (system notification) for 2/3 seconds about the type of sound and image being played. For example, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, HDR. This is what this model lacks. Maybe Sony support will be tempted to add such information in the next update options, as it is in the case of Philips and LG TVs.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

6

Réponse du
30/12/2021

Hi zdzichu152,

Thank you for your review.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the info notifications through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Too early to REVIEW

189 cm (75”) 20/12/2021 par GeoL (Royaume-Uni)

Yes there is no argument this is a great TV and so far I'm loving what it does, there are a few niggles such as accessing the internet isn't as straightforward on our now defunct Panasonic nor our Samsung models. It also lacks a USB card slot which was handy for viewing photos and videos stored on the camera USB card, not the end of the world. My biggest issue is I've not even had the TV for a month and am still finding features and getting used to how it works, I'm also in that initial excited phase so a fair and balanced review is unlikely, better to ask me in a few months what I think and I'll happily give a more balanced and honest review of the TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

8

0

Supers images.

189 cm (75”) 19/12/2021 par Alain 05 (France)

Achetée en remplacement de ma PANASONIC plasma 50 pouces, cette SONY est un vrai régal même en plein soleil !!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

7

0

Picture quality

189 cm (75”) 18/12/2021 par Flea599 (Royaume-Uni)

What more to say other than very pleased. Picture quality is outstanding. Xbox compatibility is superb albeit the 120hz option hidden away in the sub menus. Impressive full array LED.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

7

0

Sony bravia xr-75x95j

189 cm (75”) 09/12/2021 par Bcpg13 (France)

J'ai acheté ce très beau téléviseur full array led, je suis totalement conquis après je suis pas très objectif car la marque Sony pour moi reste la meilleure marque dans tous les domaines mais pour les amoureux de cinéma, de série, de jeux vidéos c'est le top avec un taux de rafraîchissement allant jusqu'à 120fps en 4k, la colorimétrie c'est top, si vous hésitez encore pour l'achat de cette TV sachez que c'est le haut du panier en led car après c'est du OLED.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

10

0

Sony's Magic continues

189 cm (75”) 08/12/2021 par GamerX (Royaume-Uni)

I was torn between choosing the X950H or X95J and i must say i am not regreting my descition. The only things which i would have wish was a better black Uniformity (which is only visible when the Apps are in idle Mode).The local dimming is alot better then the X950H. The 4K upscaling of Sony is really wow. Watching normal HD movies in Upscale 4K makes you forget very fast that your watching normal HD content. The blacks are for me 99% near OLED quality. I have really nothing else to Complain. Console Games like God of war looks extreamly good with flawless motion gameplay experience. The colour accuracy out of the box is just spot on. Anyone looking for a OLED alternative can go for X95J. I wouldint recommend the 65inch as it doesnot have the wide Angel viewing layer. I have the 75inch which is just perfect.This Tv is for me an Allrounder for both bright and Darkrooms.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

10

Réponse du
13/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Magnifique tv grande performance

164 cm (65") 08/12/2021 par Eddy13 (France)

J’adore cette tv performance exceptionnelle acheté une tv Sony vous garanti une vision exceptionnelle et un solidité a tout épreuve j’ai fourni toutes mes tv à mes parents la plus ancienne comme les récentes sont toujours en état de marche sans problème et quand je dit ancien c’est vraiment parmi les led du début mais haut de gamme donc même si certains marque ont des couleurs à couper le souffle (en led bien sûr pas en oled) les Sony sont quand même exceptionnelle et solide merci Sony Et le Japon pour sa rigueur a proposé un matériel exception acheté Sony vous garantit une tv toujours en état de marche malgré des exploitations intensifs

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

7

0

Vraiment très beau televiseur

164 cm (65") 07/12/2021 par Patrick 74100 (France)

Très content de cette télévision. Image super net et le son extra

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

7

0

Great Tv

164 cm (65") 04/12/2021 par Otico (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the TV a month ago it's so superb and the design is unique.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

9

0

Awesome T

189 cm (75”) 01/12/2021 par Veyman (Royaume-Uni)

I only bought this TV recently but it’s absolutely brilliant, it links with everything I put into it perfectly and has the best picture I’ve seen, I know OLED can give better picture but I wasn’t prepared to spend my money on something that could get Burn in, & in my opinion this is the best answer

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

9

0

Impec

164 cm (65") 30/11/2021 par Setheor (France)

Superbe produit! Luminosité, fluidité et qualité sont au rendez vous. Une télé qui vaut largement son prix !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

8

0

Extraordinaire

189 cm (75”) 29/11/2021 par claude29 (Suisse)

Performant et remarquable à tout point de vue, excellent produit

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

8

0

Exellent produits

164 cm (65") 29/11/2021 par Dam sko (France)

Je suis très contant de mon achats l image est superbe plein de réglages possible . Le mode calibrage pour netflix au top ! Seul bémol le son comme sur la plus part des tv même si celui est est bien mais je suis equipe d une barre de son du coup c est le top!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

8

0

Brilliant picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 27/11/2021 par Big Gordon01 (Royaume-Uni)

Best TV I've had, love the settings, easy to use and set up, better than all the competition. Sony is No 1

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

10

0

I love this TV. Better than my smaller oled.

215 cm (85'') 27/11/2021 par Amrittt (Royaume-Uni)

This TV in my opinion is probably the best of there as of spring this review. Amazing blacks. Bright enough in lighter rooms. The upscaling is incredible. I take this up with a sonus arc atmos system with sub and 2 surrounds and it is life half a cinema in my living room. The family love it. Movie nights are in. Regular Netflix series are great. The only thing is you'll need a big tv stand as the legs are on the sides of the tv, probably for stability.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

11

0

Image

164 cm (65") 19/11/2021 par NvS_ZOUZOU (France)

Je joue sur PS5 et l'image et tout simplement magnifique

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

10

0

Excellent écran de 85 ‘’

215 cm (85'') 11/11/2021 par TigerVans95 (France)

J’ai acheté cet article au mois octobre 2021 et j’en suis complètement satisfait l’écran est magnifique intuitif . Aucun regret pour cette grandeur de dalle c’est hyper bien fait en plus avec les fonctionnalités gaming avec ps5 super.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

11

0

Effet de grille horrible sur console

215 cm (85'') 09/10/2021 par It82 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Ma tv que j'ai acheté il y a une sem3 souffre de dse. Un problème d'effet de grille que l'on voit dans les jeux vidéos ou match de foot etc. Cela gâche vraiment tout. Je suis terriblement déçu, cela est la première fois que ça m'arrive d'avoir un défaut aussi grave, encore plus pour une tv de cette gamme.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

27

2

Réponse du
11/10/2021

Bonjour It82,
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super téléviseur

164 cm (65") 05/10/2021 par danéric (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Remplace le premier TV UHD de Sony qui était déjà très bon et je ne suis pas déçu. J'aurai bien pris le A90J mais comme je m'en sers comme moniteur également, j'avais peur du marquage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

21

0

An amazing TV

164 cm (65") 27/09/2021 par idontknowgoogleit (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this tv to be used in an extremely bright room and I needed the very best 4K none Oled tv. The tv is really fast and smooth to use, Apple tv out of the box and what a difference Bravia core is when watch mastered content from Sony. No BBC player at the moment because of a restriction with YouView but you can cast directly from a mobile device. I was told that YouView will fixed in the autumn, not to fussed about that. I can only describe it as an oled killer. Also when you plug a hdmi 2.1 into a PS5 it's a game-changer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

17

0

Grille visible sur images unies !

189 cm (75”) 03/09/2021 par Pigeon27 (Suisse)

J’étais tellement heureux de recevoir mon x75j mais quel déception de constater une grille de rétro-éclairage sur chaque image unie et lumineuse… j’ai cette grille fantôme sur énormément de situation Tv câble, jeux ps5, Netflix, Disney+ etc… en plus j’ai une énorme DSE (effet d’ecran sale) ! Absolument Inacceptable d’avoir ces graves défaut dans l’image ruine totalement les qualités du téléviseur. Je déconseille l’achat de se modèle. 2700.- francs de fichus en l’air ! Arnaque.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

109

5

Réponse du
06/09/2021

Bonjour Pigeon27,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Big TV

215 cm (85'') 13/08/2021 par wycobe (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai cette télé depuis10 jours et je suis très satisfait de ses performance dans tous les domaine .

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

10

0

Excellent

189 cm (75”) 09/08/2021 par Nonopsg (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J ai acheté ce produit ça fait 1 mois que je l ai parfait , en plus avec la ps5 l image nickel je recommande ce produit sans hésiter

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

15

55

0

super fonctionnel

189 cm (75”) 03/08/2021 par jacous (France)

j'ai acheté ce téléviseur le mois dernier et il est spendid

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

15

48

0

Great tv

189 cm (75”) 22/07/2021 par Glenn52 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is a amazing tv great picture and sound I'm very happy as its amazing with the ps5 and movies

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

40

29