9

5.0 basé sur 9 commentaires clients

9
0
0
0
0
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

9 commentaires client

Modèles

0

Sony Sonear perfect

189 cm (75”) 10/08/2022 par Solitary man (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago. I spent more money than I intended but this model was on a deal and the you tube reviews I watched told me that this 75 inch model was literally the best TV I could buy, even taking into account the new Oleds. They were not wrong, this TV is fantastic. The operating system is android so I just signed in and it downloaded all my apps for me. I now genuinely have for the first time, one home screen to display my home media and the smart backlit remote is able to control my home theater and various other inputs. Highly recommended.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Beautiful display

189 cm (75”) 13/06/2022 par skhm28 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this TV to replace a faulty A1 Oled. Its amazing. Very bright and the sound from the speakers is very good too. I,m going to install an AVR so I can upscale and benefit from the Tvs 8k ability.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

134

52

0

Great features

189 cm (75”) 03/06/2022 par Evo10 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 3 weeks ago. Fantastic. Picture. Sound excellent. I would recommend

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

75

30

0

Très très bon produit

215 cm (85'') 01/06/2022 par JM de l OM (France)

Très très bon produit, fonctionnement intuitif et simple

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Super

189 cm (75”) 06/05/2022 par JMdelOM (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce Téléviseur et en suis pleinement satisfait pour l'instant

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

First impressions

215 cm (85'') 02/02/2022 par Peterjmn (Royaume-Uni)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

117

56

0

BRAVIA XR-Z9J

189 cm (75”) 29/11/2021 par jimmy345 (Royaume-Uni)

really pleased with my Bravia Z9J picture quality stunning.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

369

692

0

Absolutely fantastic brilliant tv

189 cm (75”) 24/10/2021 par More than happy me (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this tv just over a week ago & it meets all of its on line specks as posted by Sony about this tv on its site :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

281

281

0

Great Picture

215 cm (85'') 04/08/2021 par Terry C (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Enjoying the television and the picture is a great improvement on our old set. Very pleased with the product

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

624

869