432

4.0 basé sur 432 commentaires clients

184
140
51
18
39
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 Go 19/01/2021 par Chopsuey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 Go 09/08/2021 par Aenima (Royaume-Uni)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

432 commentaires client

4 Modèles

Modèles

0

Great product

4 Go 24/01/2023 par cmol (Royaume-Uni)

Was bought this for Christmas and love it!! Its very easy to use and upload music to.Would highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Neat little unit

8 Go 21/01/2023 par PatsyT (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased a week ago ready for admission to hospital as my very old Walkman has finally given up and my CD Walkman is a bit bulky for hospital. Instruction manual was very poor and I had to take advice from my tech son, who quickly set it up for me and I transferred my music without any hiccups. Still struggling to tune in the FM radio, but I will probably not use that facility that much. It has a lovely tone and I have been using my over the ear headphones. One niggle is that I cannot find a holder/protective cover for this model, and have had to purchase a protective screen cover separately - an added expense! But, all in all I am very happy with this item.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Really good

8 Go 13/01/2023 par Astra red (Royaume-Uni)

The only draw backs are the charging cable isn’t very good and could do with more volume

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
19/01/2023

Hi Danny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your NW-E394.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

My 2nd Walkman, very happy

8 Go 12/01/2023 par RWWis (Royaume-Uni)

Always happy with Sony goods, thank you. Happy to come back.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Manque de puissance d'émission

8 Go 10/01/2023 par Shogun64 (France)

Très bien avec des écouteurs Sony extra bass. Mais j'ai acheté cet article pour le connecter par câble jack avec un autoradio Sony. Déçu par le manque de puissance d'émission. Obligé de monter beaucoup le volume de l'autoradio qui émet alors des grésillements. Alors que mon autoradio fonctionne bien connecté avec mon smartphone avec le même câble jack.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse du
18/01/2023

Bonjour Shogun,

Merci de nous avoir contactés

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Nous pouvons vous garantir la connexion entre des écouteurs et cet article par la prise des écouteurs comme illustré ci-dessous :

https://bit.ly/3CMQCsD

-Veuillez essayer à modifier le volume en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/3kjFjSt

À part cela, nous ne pouvons pas vous garantir le bon fonctionnement de l'article avec autres moyens de connexions non compatibles.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Déçue

4 Go 25/11/2022 par Crys_Ti (Suisse)

J’ai acheté le produit le 14.09 et depuis 2 semaines il commence déjà a buger. J’ai beau formater surprimer etc j’ai un soucis avec ce MP3 qui fonctionnait et maintenant qui me fait foubler les chansons sur l’appareil mais pas sur l’ordinateur.celle ci me dit que les lectures des doublons sont impossibles. Qui fait que je ne peux pas avoir d’écoute aléatoire. Pour 80-100.- j’aimerais bien un truc qui fonctionne correctement… mais bon si quelqu’un a une solution très volontiers

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

Réponse du
29/11/2022


Bonjour Crys_Ti,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

great features

8 Go 01/10/2022 par mick79 (Royaume-Uni)

I have managed to download all my old cds on to it over 1000 songs,so pleased

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Looks Good

8 Go 30/09/2022 par ROB159 (Royaume-Uni)

Nice size, Looks good. It is loud. Easy to put music on. For the price would expect the screen writing to be abit better. Looks like something from years ago. Can't comment on battery life atm as only bought today. Hope it is good as my old mp3.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
03/10/2022

Hi Rob,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony NW-E394 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Déception totale

8 Go 17/09/2022 par gabriel 42 (France)

Achat baladeur NWE394L Difficulté d'emploi, notice ridicule

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

Réponse du
19/09/2022

Bonjour,

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Pouvez-vous nous expliquer la nature des problèmes que vous rencontrez ?

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Mp3 nwe394

8 Go 30/08/2022 par Netty1 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent mp3 to replace my old one although not as good as previous model

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
01/09/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Simple radio and MP3 player - great battery life

8 Go 23/07/2022 par Rats2022 (Royaume-Uni)

Simple radio and MP3 player - great battery life. Downloading music is a bit tricky on a Mac

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Always good

8 Go 14/07/2022 par Lj76 (Royaume-Uni)

I always have had sony walkman and this one doesn't fail to disappoint, much better than my last one and with a hold feature which means i dont change song by mistake just by walking

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Just The Job

8 Go 06/06/2022 par Eves67 (Royaume-Uni)

I am very happy with rhis great little mp3 player. Even simple for an elderly 82 yr old woman to drag and drop loads of favourite music in. I recommend.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great !!

8 Go 26/05/2022 par Mansweet (Royaume-Uni)

It is so easy to use and it was easy to download my music on to this player

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact and efficient

4 Go 14/05/2022 par Penarthref (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to replace our pld I pod - found it to be just as good and easy to use with great sound quality

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
16/05/2022

Hi Penarthref,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Not as good as previous model NWZ A 816

8 Go 12/05/2022 par Aequitas (Royaume-Uni)

Regrettably I found this Walkman to be inferior in quality to my previous Walkman A 816 which was more solidly built, gave a better sound reproduction and also in the sound settings had two custom equalizer features. The earphones provided previously were ear buds and now have been replaced by cheap standard ear pieces. Can appreciate that time has moved on, but...........

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
16/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd also like to highlight that you can set the sound quality according to the music genre or preset the value of the 5 band equalizer as a custom setting by following the steps clarified here: https://bit.ly/3PnH9Nh & https://bit.ly/3FPv2nF.

As for the Walkman design, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

The Best at This Level

8 Go 19/02/2022 par Rod55 (Royaume-Uni)

I've tried many MP3 Players but always come back to the Walkman. Easy to use, long battery life before charge required and good sound. I now own two of them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Quality product

8 Go 19/01/2022 par PGC1 (Royaume-Uni)

I was delighted to receive this as a Christmas present. It's a Sony so I expect years of excellent service. I like the "sound" it makes and appreciate the Bass Boost.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

Réponse du
21/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Meets all my needs

8 Go 05/01/2022 par Shugboro (Royaume-Uni)

(This is actually my wife's but these are her opinions) For what it was bought for, it's excellent, but I only use it for the radio

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lecteur MP3 pas fiable du tout

8 Go 19/12/2021 par Sylvain13 (France)

J'ai eu en cadeau ce modèle en juillet 2020. Il est tombé en panne en décembre 2021. La garantie des 2 ans étant encore valable, je suis retourné en magasin pour faire un échange. J'ai repris le même modèle car jusque là il me donnait satisfaction. Le nouveau lecteur déballé ce jour ne fonctionne pas...

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Réponse du
22/12/2021

Bonjour Sylvain,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour régler le souci, veuillez consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3ecGFZ7.
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3eiY6ae.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

SON EXCELLENT

8 Go 06/12/2021 par jimipl (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit car je connaissais la qualité du son sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Superb Player

8 Go 04/12/2021 par Old Timer (Royaume-Uni)

This is my second one, I love the timer setting and the next day the player returns back to where it left off. Shame they don`t make a case for this model.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Light and small

8 Go 13/09/2021 par Shenny (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Réponse du
15/09/2021

Hi Shenny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Don't hesitate to reach us in case you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Comparaison Walkman NW-E394 & NWZ-E454

8 Go 03/09/2021 par Dédé et Niko (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté 1 Walkman NW-E394 en août 2021 pour remplacer 1 Walkman NWZ-E454 (vieux de plus de 10 ans) de la même marque Sony. Les deux produits sont similaires mais maintenant la coque du nouveau est tout en plastique (avant en aluminium, je présume) et l'écran est plus petit. Donc je suis un peu déçu mais pour le moment cela fonctionne correctement.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Just the job!

8 Go 01/09/2021 par oldskool (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Conforme à mes attentes

4 Go 14/08/2021 par Holystab (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Après 3 semaines d utilisation , il fait le job , bon la notice est un peu bidon je trouve mais le système d insertion des fichiers est top ( copié collé ) par rapport à la galère de Apple

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8 Go 10/08/2021 par mtoffice (Royaume-Uni)

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

Réponse du
12/08/2021

Hi Mtoffice,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 Go 09/08/2021 par Aenima (Royaume-Uni)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

Réponse du
12/08/2021

Hi Aenima,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Super fonctionnalités

8 Go 06/08/2021 par ghiuva (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheter cet appareil il-y-a 15 jours ,il est toujours en service et j'en suis très content.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Capability.

8 Go 05/08/2021 par Calvin 2475 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does what it says

8 Go 03/08/2021 par Bomber 146 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

great features

8 Go 25/07/2021 par ROY56 (Royaume-Uni)

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great value

4 Go 24/07/2021 par Diligent simon (Royaume-Uni)

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse du
26/07/2021

Hi Diligent,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Très bien mais...

8 Go 15/07/2021 par granduc55 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Rien à redire sur la qualité sauf le niveau de sortie qui sur un auto radio est très limite comparé au modèle précédent : NWZ E384

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8 Go 05/07/2021 par SKITTS (Royaume-Uni)

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

extremly hard to use

8 Go 23/06/2021 par ockie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
29/06/2021

Hi Ockie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. We'd like to highlight that you can play the albums one after the other by setting the search method to "Album" as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3h52iNf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Communication

8 Go 21/06/2021 par JVJR (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
23/06/2021

Hi JVJR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Superbes fonctionnalités

8 Go 23/05/2021 par Cajv (France)

Mode d'emploi ultra siomple Prise en main très facile Bon son .

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 Go 12/05/2021 par Jkarak (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

3

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 Go 09/05/2021 par Mimilulu (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté pour mon petit fils pour un cadeau il s en ait pas servi encore

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Usual Sony features

8 Go 18/04/2021 par Saudisteve (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse du
23/04/2021

Hi Saudisteve,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Bon lecteur mp3

8 Go 17/04/2021 par Garcian (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Lecteur mp3 très pratique et de bonne manufacture. Les réglages sont simples et la qualité du son est bon également.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Impeccable

8 Go 13/04/2021 par HENRI MP3 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Super pour le cyclisme Le son est super et cela n'empêche pas de percevoir les bruits de circulation

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8 Go 11/04/2021 par Nonesuchlikeever (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Durée de charge exceptionnelle

8 Go 05/04/2021 par Bee75 (France)

J’ai acheté ce Walkman il y a quelques jours, j’en suis très satisfaite.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0