18

4.4 basé sur 18 commentaires clients

12
4
0
1
1
Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

18 commentaires client

0

Poor audio quality

STR-DH190 13/07/2022 par OMB1 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this so I could input a turntable and the ease of using devices over the Bluetooth. But using a program on my MacBook causes the sound to screech annoyingly. Have looked for answers on the internet and have contacted Sony who never even bothered to get back to me. If I could I would return the amp for my money. I paid for a Sony product as thought it would be sound piece of equipment but it not.

Performances

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
15/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the Sony STR-DH190.
We'd like to highlight that if you have your turntable connected to the stereo receiver and there is severe humming we recommend checking if your turntable has a grounding terminal and we recommend checking (Page 16) on the operating instructions: http://bit.do/fURFb, but if the sound is distorted and you have the turntable connected to the receiver using a PHONO/Line switch, make sure that the PHONO/LINE switch on the turntable is set to PHONO (Page 17) on the operating instructions: http://bit.do/fURFb.
If the severe humming or noise happens when a Bluetooth device is connected, we recommend to make sure that there is no obstructions between the receiver and your Bluetooth device, also check if there is a device that generates electromagnetic radiation, such as wireless LAN, other BLUETOOTH device, or a microwave oven nearby and move it away, also turn down the volume of the connected Bluetooth device.
If the issue persists, you can revert your receiver to factory default settings by checking (Page 32) on the operating instructions: http://bit.do/fURFb
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Pretty nice.

STR-DH190 11/07/2022 par msing (Royaume-Uni)

My first new piece of stereo equipment in over 20 years. The older pieces were more powerful, but not so nimble. I cannot tell if it is as versatile or tough, but I will use it for now.

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse du
13/07/2022

Hi msing,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your A/V Receiver, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

To learn more about the unit and how to use it, you can check the manuals for the unit: https://bit.ly/3ICJnoR & https://bit.ly/3P78RgF.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Déçu

STR-DH190 11/04/2022 par Simon17 (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit avec recommandations et celui-ci ne fonctionne pas

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse du
13/04/2022

Bonjour Simon,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Par suite, nous vous invitons à suivre la section Dépannage dans le mode d'emploi page 34 :
https://bit.ly/3KHXOsi.
Si le souci persiste, veuillez nous contacter pour regarder cela de près :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Un bon rapport qualité prix

STR-DH190 04/07/2021 par JC1967 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

4 mois pour une livraison en période de Covid19. Ca valait la peine d'attendre malgré tout. Mis à part l'absence de prise USB, il a tout ce dont j'ai besoin. La quadriphonie est très bien gérée. Le traitement platine vinyle est de qualité. La fonction bluetooth fonctionne parfaitement. La puissance est là et équilibrée. Je suis dans une zone qui capte mal la FM et le tuner est le plus performant de mes autres récepteurs. Pour finir, un bon rapport qualité prix pour une entrée de gamme sérieuse.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Very nice unit

STR-DH190 03/02/2021 par rempstone (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very good unit. Nice minimal look, great feature set. It would be nice if it didn't switch bluetooth connection when it's currently playing, but it's a small point.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bien

STR-DH190 06/12/2020 par Feder77 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Tres bon ampli. La seule remarque est que je n'ai pas pu appairer le casque Bluetooth que j'ai acheté expres. C'est un casque Aptx. J'ai donc du brancher un transmetteur bluetooth pour l'écoute szns fil

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

OK with limitations

STR-DH190 12/11/2020 par AZJake (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Good unit with poor FM reception. All other functions work well.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

SUPER

STR-DH190 22/09/2020 par PEPE300858 (France)

SUPER PRODUIT SUPER DESIGN SUPER QUALITE SUPER CONTENT

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Great Receiver

STR-DH190 21/09/2020 par GS64VU (Royaume-Uni)

Easy to set up and sounds great. Well designed remote control.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bon rendement audio

STR-DH190 17/04/2020 par PATRICK1957 (France)

Trés bon rendu mais voyant de mise en ligne HS aprés 1 mois d'utilisation

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Très bon produit

STR-DH190 13/02/2020 par tyrionLan (Belgique)

Très content du produit bonne qualité sonore connexion facile avec le bluetooth et avec ma platine vinyle. Un vrai plaisir

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

very nice warm sound

STR-DH190 20/10/2019 par bobvanbuskirk (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

very happy with this been listening to it for 6 to 8 hours a day .

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Still going strong !

STR-DH190 06/10/2019 par Surveyor 1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought a Sony Receiver back in the 1980's and wanted a new one for the office, I have bought pretty much the same bit of Kit as I had then and this performs as well if not better, now in Black not Silver !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super ampli

STR-DH190 30/08/2019 par Plokoon59 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté le mois dernier, l'ampli est top pour les vinyls, ses fonctions sont au top.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

mr

STR-DH190 08/04/2019 par johnnyl (Royaume-Uni)

love it easy to set up and great sound,well made of course because its made by sony i have been buying sony goods for fifty years now never had a bad thing

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Excellent produit pour un usage généraliste

STR-DH190 06/04/2019  (France)

Réception tuner FM délicate. Esthétique réussie. Fiabilité remarquable

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

1

0

Everything I expect from Sony except...

STR-DH190 24/03/2019 par Twobirds (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is a fantastic next generation amp. I like the blue tooth feature which I didn't expect, plenty of options for inputs etc. However my only negative is the tuner, first of all I thought DAB radio would have been included but only FM and secondly the antenna is completely inadequate for such a great piece of equipment. I have solved this by buying a Sony CFD-570 portable and this gives me CD and cassette tape option, which I push through the amp via the headphone socket. Highly recommended if you can sort out the antenna issue.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

0

facille dutilisation

STR-DH190 29/12/2018 par dede13 (France)

article super intéressant pour un début dans la hifi avec un prix très raisonnable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0