15

4.7 basé sur 15 commentaires clients

14
0
0
0
1
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

15 commentaires client

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM2 09/08/2022 par Paul 05 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens a month ago, I so happy that i did ,it fits right in my hand , it takes great photo's to thanks sony

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

It is lighter weight.

SEL2470GM2 10/07/2022 par Masst (Royaume-Uni)

This lense is light weight but expensive. ai would still prefer that this was made in Original Japan. I have not fully tested on sharpness but I hope it should be Ok. I have no good photos to up load but I will try.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Excellentissime

SEL2470GM2 07/07/2022 par ren78 (France)

Le meilleur 24-70 du marché. Superbe piqué, autofocus ultra rapide, et ultra léger

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super Light 24-70 2.8 gm mk2

SEL2470GM2 05/07/2022 par PRJ1 (Royaume-Uni)

Superb piece of engineering that drops the weight significantly. After previously owning the mk 1 version which was still superb the weight and balance is a game changer.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

5

0

Objectif qui mérite l excellence à tous points de

SEL2470GM2 30/06/2022 par Pouillon (France)

Excellent à tous points de vue : Fabrication poids piqué maniabilité autofocus...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing photo and video capture

SEL2470GM2 30/06/2022 par Nick_vk (Royaume-Uni)

This replaced the 28-70mm kit lens that came with my original Sony A7, and to live on its replacement A7 IV. I had rented the previous version 24-70 F2.8 GM, but it's weight was just far too much. This one, while still relatively heavy, balances superbly with the A7 IV's weight. The photos and video captured with it so far in trying to get comfortable with the new lens are amazing. The autofocus speed is incredible and the A7 IV I'm using it on nails it nearly every time. It's a joy to use, and a guilty pleasure of a purchase. Using it wide open gives the smoothest, creamiest bokeh. Just for a laugh I tried it on the A7 IV to use as a webcam, it simply looked too good to go back from.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I’m not sure

SEL2470GM2 19/06/2022 par Timbo79 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this just over a week ago. Whilst testing out the smooth tight feature I noticed it didn’t return back to smooth and made a grinding sound.it locks between 50 and 70mm I took the lense of the camera to inspect it and went back to the shop of purchase. They went off with it and then identified a warp shape to the ring. The lense locks and then suddenly gives and moves. It’s now off to Sony for warranty repair but I must say having used Sony for the last 5 years and always purchase new gear, I’m very disappointed this is obviously faulty and I should have been given an exchange.

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

5

Réponse du
22/06/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear about your experience!

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavors to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides one year guarantee against any manufacturer fault.

As for the exchange, we'd like to highlight that we operate as per the warranty terms and conditions which states that only in case the product's hardware has an issue that is not reparable, at this point we can only investigate for an alternative solutions.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your lens once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Wow,

SEL2470GM2 17/06/2022 par Harstoner (Royaume-Uni)

Pairing this lens with my a7RIVA has been a revelation. It is extremely comfortable to handle because of its light weight and small form factor (for a 24-79 f2.8 zoom), AF is close to instantaneous as well as totally silent and the image quality is stellar. The previous 24-79 GM lens was superb (I PX-ed against the MkII) but this is just in a different league.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

5

0

Super sharp lens with the benefit of zoom

SEL2470GM2 13/06/2022 par Kemaro (Royaume-Uni)

Have used this lens now for couple of months. It delivers outstanding quality images. With the benefit of zoom and super fast focus. It’s a real winner

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Supérieur au précédent, c'est sûr

SEL2470GM2 12/06/2022 par Cukye (Suisse)

J'ai un FE 24 – 70 mm F2.8 GM I depuis sa sortie. Le tout nouveau GM II a un piqué supérieur, et une mise à jour plus rapide. Tout ce que je demandais!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best 24-70 2.8 ever

SEL2470GM2 02/06/2022 par Steve196001 (Royaume-Uni)

Just purchased this lens it has amazing focus well built light with amazing controls and exceptional picture quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Great lens!

SEL2470GM2 02/06/2022 par Luc38 (Royaume-Uni)

The new SEL2470GM2, much lighter and with optical improvement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

GREAT FREATURES

SEL2470GM2 01/06/2022 par PEPPUZZO (Royaume-Uni)

IO BOUGHT THI LENS A FEW DAYS AGO AND I DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO TOEST

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

18

0

Un zoom standard parfait

SEL2470GM2 31/05/2022 par Didier37 (France)

Zoom lumineux aux excellentes performances optiques. Son poids et son encombrement sont très acceptables sur mon A7R III.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Superbe optique

SEL2470GM2 28/05/2022 par Barbochat (France)

Qualité optique exceptionnelle, légèreté et rapidité sont au rendez-vous !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0