14

4.7 basé sur 14 commentaires clients

10
4
0
0
0
Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

14 commentaires client

0

Best mid range zoom available, ( for Cine)

SELP28135G 28/06/2021 par BrendanR (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

the functionality and build quality is superb The focus and zoom is smooth and accurate. Sony seems to have a sense of humour too. ( the 95mm drinks cap for a lens cap ) that's honestly the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

Réponse du
01/07/2021

Hi BrendanR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony A7iii with the FE PZ 28-135mm F4 G OSS Review

SELP28135G 26/07/2019  (Royaume-Uni)

This is a perfect all round single video lens solution. The focus is smooth and reliable in most of the main focus modes. Even though only a F4 lens and most people think of wanting a F2.8 lens. With the amazing ISO value these days, it becomes irrelevant, as F4 is absolutely fine and I had no issues in lower light. As hoped, the pull focus works well too. Although some may feel this is a heavier lens you get what you pay for, quality glass comes with added weight, the results reflect in its great image quality. The aperture ring with its choice of clickable or smooth motion is a great option when needed. Having a big traditional video lens shade is great. But what was Sony thinking of not supplying a traditional 95mm lens cap with this quality lens. They supplied a disposable coffee cup lid, come on what ever the reason, you dropped the ball with just customer perception alone!! This should have been a 100% perfect lens purchase, but dropped to a 99.9% lens purchase after I had to buy a £4.99 lens hood. But saying this, this is a very minor issue, but important in this competitive retail market from Sony’s point of view. As you can see from the images, I use the Sony A7iii with the lens on a gimbal, perfectly balanced and a joy to work with. I would recommend this lens to all video users.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

3

0

Rugged and reliable single lens solution

SELP28135G 30/03/2017 par Hotchili (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

As a single lens solution for video and photographic use then you should definitely have this on your short list. Yes, the lens is big and heavy, but it takes gorgeous pictures and even better video. Focus is reliable especially if using centre area mode as I always do. Low light is excellent and the resolution of the pics on my Sony a7 II is extraordinary. I find the power zoom spot on for video work; and the aperture ring is such a useful feature. It pulls focus well too. My only wish (if it were possible) would be to keep the quality of the lens but with a slightly longer telephoto range - oh and a macro function too! Ok, crazy wishes but who knows.... I am an amateur enthusiast and I have taken lens skiing, to the arctic, summer in the med and city shoots around Europe. It has never lost a beat in my 18 months of ownership. I hate the weight when travelling - but I couldn't go abroad without it :)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

10

2

0

1er tournage

SELP28135G 20/03/2017  (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté il y a deux semaines pour inaugurer la FS5. J'ai fait un seul tournage en extérieur pour l'instant. Piqué très fin, très belles couleurs, images très douces, les tons chairs sont respectés. Autofocus un peu lent quand on est à fond de longue focale. La luminosité est excellente en ouvrant à 4. Cependant pour réduire la profondeur de champs une ouverture 2,8 aurait était bien venu, c'est seule déception pour moi, mais je le savait l'achetant.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Quick and versatile

SELP28135G 25/06/2016 par Sydney2 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This lens has a wonderful range from 28mm to 135mm, with a quality exceeding most zoom and many prime lenses. A heavy lens, which reflects it's Image quality. Since buying the 28-135 Power Zoom, It has been attached to my A7R MK2, and has met all my video and still photo needs since. The Aperture ring and zoom make it a very fast set up to use, never missing a shot.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

16

2

0

Très bon objectif

SELP28135G 15/04/2016 par manulal62 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très bien et parfait pour caméra à objectif E et DSLR

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Répond parfaitement aux attentes

SELP28135G 15/04/2016 par Piou (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très satisfait. Silencieux, très beau rendu sur mon A7R et mon nex-6. Relativement cher mais je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

GREAT LENS - SHAME ABOUT THE ZOOM PIN

SELP28135G 22/03/2016  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is a great lens, theres no two ways about it. Everything perfect. But the zoom pin snapped as i was screwing it onto the ring - shame!! Otherwise, just great!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

8

4

0

It's all you need for photography ever...

SELP28135G 20/10/2015 par Mo T (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

So glad of Sony with amazing features, higher pictures 4K quality and Video recording... You got all you need to.. See the world with Sony eyes..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

12

31

0

Tout Terrain

SELP28135G 12/08/2015 par flyingdreamcatcher (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très beau rendu image, bonne ergonomie, solide et résistant, petit bémol pour le cache objectif et la lenteur du zoom.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great Value within optics

SELP28135G 21/06/2015 par ideas (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

add to the uncompleted review The only thing left is for Sony to give it a deserving and strong front lens cover to replace the thin plastic disposable teacup cover that comes with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

1

0

DREAM VIDEO LENS...

SELP28135G 14/06/2015 par John Batten (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is a superb lens. There is nothing else to say.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

13

2

0

Everything that I need!

SELP28135G 06/04/2015 par Squirrelman (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Purchased for wildlife and steam railways filming. For the former, I found 'all manual' settings to be ideal. For the latter, autofocus plus manual zooming and aperture seemed to work well. Great to have the choice of options! The 28-135mm lens range covered most of my needs. A couple of times I used the in-camera crop sensor mode, which effectively added 50% to the focal length.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

0

Magnifique

SELP28135G 10/03/2015 par Fredericfort (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Produit très polyvalent bien que conçu pour la vidéo

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0